أعلى 10

مهندس رئيس الوزراء X7 17.1.0.51 النهائي

الفئة: الصور والرسومات | وأضاف: 24-09-2015, 02:57 | التحميلات: 321
مهندس رئيس الوزراء X7 17.1.0.51 النهائي

Chief Architect Premier - برنامج قوي في التصميم الداخلي نجحت في الجمع بين واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وسهلة التعلم و مكتبة واسعة من cliparts. كل عنصر وضعها في الخطة المستخدمة عادة من قبل الافتراضي لجعل عملية التنمية فعالة ومنتجة. عند إنشاء تصميم عناصر البرنامج تلقائيا بإنشاء نموذج 3D ويقوم بإنشاء قائمة المواد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن تصميم أدوات الصور الواقعية يرجع والفنية تقديم الجولات الافتراضية تساعدك على تصور المشاريع التي تثبت العملاء. Chief Architect Premier - ما يقرب من الكمال من برنامج التصميم الداخلي نجحت في الجمع بين واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وسهلة التعلم و مكتبة واسعة من cliparts. العامل معها لا تحتاج طويلة ومملة عرض كل خط يكون سيد دقة الماوس يتحرك بفضل خيارات اتصال الجدران مؤسسة الإطار المنزل التي تلوح في الأفق في ثوان معدودة.

الخطوة التالية – تركيب الجدران الداخلية الدرجات (إذا كان المنزل عدة طوابق) على السطح. هنا ستكون زائدة عن الحاجة الخيارات بدقة قياس المسافة وترك ملاحظات على الرسم. الكثير من الوقت تدفع المطورين و هذا مهم التفاصيل المعمارية مثل النوافذ والأبواب – ربما من قبل عدد من العينات معهم ، يضاهيه سوى لكمة! تصميم المنزل و ArCon.

على قدم المساواة واسعة ينتظرنا في اختيار الأثاث – يقدم البرنامج خيارات لكل ذوق. حسنا, ولكن الحساسية خاصة يمكن للمستخدمين تطبيق إضافية مجموعات مصمم الإبداعات ، وهي متاحة على موقع البرنامج. المزهريات, نظارات, أدوات المائدة والأواني الفخارية الأقراص المضغوطة, السيراميك, الفواكه كلها بصراحة يظهر في الخطة الرئيسية و 3D عرض. رسومية جزء يستحق الصلبة "خمسة" – جودة عالية القوام, الدنيا زاوية في الأبعاد الثلاثة في وضع يسمح لها أن تتنافس بسهولة مع الوحوش التصميم.

عند إنشاء تصميم عناصر البرنامج تلقائيا بإنشاء نموذج 3D ويقوم بإنشاء قائمة المواد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن تصميم أدوات الصور الواقعية يرجع والفنية تقديم الجولات الافتراضية ، وذلك لمساعدتك على تصور المشاريع تثبت العملاء. العمل مع هذه الأداة لا تحتاج طويلة ومملة عرض كل خط يكون سيد دقة الماوس يتحرك بفضل خيارات الاتصال مؤسسة جدران المنزل الإطار تلوح في الأفق في ثوان معدودة.

تحت تصرف المستخدمين مهندس:
• تحديث أدوات 3D سقف مصمم 3D مصمم الجدار إلى إنشاء نماذج ثلاثية الابعاد من أسطح وجدران المباني.
• أكثر من 340 عالية الجودة رسومات CAD مختلف العناصر المعمارية
• جديد workbenches مطبخ, حمام, مجلس الوزراء, دورمر ، وما إلى ذلك.
• الألوان الجديدة الألوان
• تصميم متقدم أدوات نظم
• التقديم أسرع طريقة راي اقتفاء الأثر (Raytrace يرجع)
• تحسين واجهة المستخدم وأكثر من ذلك.

ميزة :
بناء و تصميم الأدوات
— استخدام قوة بناء و صياغة أدوات بسرعة إنشاء خطط وفقا لمعيار بناء الممارسات لجعل عملية التصميم والكفاءة الإنتاجية. التلقائي و اليدوي بناء أدوات تسمح لك لخلق مجموعة متنوعة من سقف أنماط, الدرج, تأطير سواء العصا تراس) والجداول والمواد قوائم قطع شراء وتقدير, قياس الأبعاد عبر أقسام, ارتفاعات و أدوات كندي.
مطبخ, حمام & Interior Design
— مهندس يستخدم تصميم ذكي كائنات مثل خزانات بسرعة وسهولة إنشاء أنماط مختلفة الأشكال والأحجام. مهندس الشركاء محددة من الشركات المصنعة (خزائن, الأجهزة, أبواب, نوافذ, كونترتوب و الأرضيات) بحيث الأساليب والتشطيبات وغيرها من المنتجات الخاصة تفاصيل التصميم يمكن أن ترسم بدقة و المقدمة.
3D تصميم و نمذجة أدوات
— كما يمكنك رسم الجدران البرنامج تلقائيا بإنشاء نموذج 3D ويدعم كامل 3D التحرير. مع مهندس, يمكنك تصميم في أي عرض سلس و المتزامن التحرير بين 2D & 3D. المتقدمة يرجع يقدم صورة واقعية و الأساليب الفنية مثل الخط والرسم بالألوان المائية. واسعة 3D المكتبة المعمارية الكائنات والأدوات التي تجعل من السهل على التفاصيل و اكسسوارات التصميمات الخاصة بك بحيث الأساليب والتشطيبات وغيرها من المنتجات الخاصة تفاصيل التصميم يمكن بدقة المقدمة.
CAD أدوات الإنتاجية & الدقة
— مهندس لديه قوية CAD المحرك الذي يتضمن أدوات خطوط polylines, المفاتيح, أقواس و المواد الصلبة لإنتاج الأجسام التي تتراوح من العرف دخول أعمدة على سطح السفينة الأستاذ التفاصيل. بسرعة التعامل مع الكائنات مع نسخ متعددة محاذاة تعكس وتكرار في فترات زمنية محددة. CAD إلى الجدران أداة الواردات AutoCAD® الملفات وتوفر خرائط طبقات بحيث يمكنك أن ترى بسرعة النموذجي في 3D. رسم مخصص CAD التفاصيل استيراد DWG/DXF/PDF أو الاختيار من بين أكثر من 500 دولار كندي تفاصيل البناء إلى مهندس.
خطط مجموعات & Construction الرسومات
— الاداءات 3D و الجولات الافتراضية تساعدك على بيع المشروع بناء رسومات تساعدك على تحديد تصريح بناء. جميع وجهات النظر في المشروع — خطط الكلمة, تأطير, الكهربائية, قسم تفاصيل الارتفاعات يجب على المستخدم تحديد حجم ارتباط الرسم الخاصة بتحديث التصميم الخاص بك التغييرات. طبقات مراقبة ما يعرض لكل من صفحات الرسم للمساعدة في إنشاء المهنية مفصلة البناء الرسومات.
تخطيط الموقع والتضاريس الطوابق & المناظر الطبيعية
— إنشاء موقع خطط مفرد أو متعدد الكثير. استيراد التضاريس مسح البيانات أو إنشاء مع التضاريس أدوات نمذجة التضاريس البيانات ثم يمكن استخدام 2D الموقع خطة أو عرضها في 3D لإظهار محددة طوبولوجيا. الطريق الرصيف (هيل) و (وادي أدوات تقديم تفاصيل إضافية. لهندسة المناظر الطبيعية ، هناك أكثر من 4 ، 000 من النباتات مع معلومات مفصلة حول كل محطة بما في ذلك الإدارة المتكاملة الصلابة خرائط المناطق. تعريف شمال مؤشر الموسمية إعدادات تأثيرات الظل تراكبات. التزيين وتشمل الأدوات التلقائية واليدوية سطح تأطير; تخصيص سطح الخرسانة والمواد.

متطلبات النظام الكمبيوتر:
• PC الدنيا:
Windows 8 / 7
— 2.4 غيغاهرتز أو معالج متعدد النواة
— 2 غيغابايت من الذاكرة (32 بت)
— 4 غيغابايت (64 بت)
• بطاقة الفيديو:
— مخصص بطاقة الفيديو مع 512 ميغابايت من الذاكرة ، مثل NVIDIA أو ATI أو
— الجرافيكس مثلا Intel HD Graphics (السائق يحتاج إلى 2012 أو أحدث)
— 5 غيغابايت من المساحة المتوفرة على القرص الثابت
— الوصول إلى الإنترنت

ما هو الجديد في Chief Architect Premier X7

السنة: 2015
التنشيط: وشملت (تصحيح)
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 7 | 8 و 8.1 (إلى x86-x64) و
صفحة البرنامج: chiefarchitect.com
اللغة: إنجليزي
الحجم: 358 Mb

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Chief Architect Premier X7 17.1.0.51 Final

Category: Photos and Graphics | Added: 09/24/2015, 2:57 | Downloads: 320
Chief Architect Premier X7 17.1.0.51 Final

Chief Architect Premier - Powerful program for interior design, successfully combining user-friendly interface, easy to learn and an extensive library of clip art.Each element placed in the plan typically used by default to make the process of developing an effective and productive.When you create design elements, the program automatically creates a 3D-model and generates a list of materials.In addition, it includes design tools for photorealistic rendering, artistic rendering and virtual tours to help you visualize projects to demonstrate to clients.Chief Architect Premier - Almost perfect program for interior design, successfully combining user-friendly interface, easy to learn and an extensive library of clip art.Working with her, I do not need long and tedious to show every line and be master of the precise moving the mouse - thanks to the connection options are the walls, foundation and frame house looming in just a few seconds.

The next step - installing interior walls, stairs (if the house several floors) and roof. It would be superfluous options accurately measure the distance and leaving notes on the sketch.A lot of time developers paid, and such an important architectural details, like windows and doors - perhaps the number of samples with matched only by Punch! Home Design and ArCon.

It is also a rich selection and we are waiting for the selection of furniture - the program offers options for every taste.Well, and particularly fastidious users can apply to additional collections of designer creations, which are available on the program website.Vases, glasses, cutlery, crockery, CD-drives, dishes, fruits - all of it honestly appears in the master plan and the 3D-view mode.Graphic part deserves a solid "five" - ​​high-quality textures, the minimum angle in three-dimensional mode, allow it to easily compete with the monsters of design.

When you create design elements, the program automatically creates a 3D-model and generates a list of materials.In addition, it includes design tools for photorealistic rendering, artistic rendering and virtual tours, for what would help you to visualize projectsdemonstrations to customers. Working with this tool, it does not need long and tedious to show every line and be master of the precise moving the mouse - thanks to the connection options are the foundation walls and frame house looming in just a few seconds.

In its users Chief Architect:
• Updated tools and 3D Roof Designer 3D Wall Designer to create three-dimensional models of roofs and walls of buildings.
• More than 340 high-quality CAD drawings of various architectural elements
• New tools Kitchen, Bath, Cabinet, Dormer, etc..
• New color palettes Color Palette
• Complementary design of life support systems
• Faster rendering method of ray tracing (Raytrace Rendering)
• Improved user interface and much more.

Feature:
Building & Design Tools
- Use powerful building and drafting tools to quickly create plans according to standard building practices and make the design process efficient and productive.Automatic and Manual Building tools allow you to create a variety of Roof styles, Stairs, Framing - both stick and truss, Schedules and Materials Lists for Cut, Buy and Estimating, Dimensioning, Cross-Sections, Elevations and CAD tools.
Kitchen, Bath & Interior Design
- Chief Architect uses smart design objects, such as cabinets, to quickly and easily create various styles, shapes and sizes.Chief Architect partners with specific manufacturers (cabinets, appliances, doors, windows, countertops and flooring) so that styles, finishes and other product-specific design details can be accurately drawn and rendered.
3D Design and Modeling Tools
- As you draw walls, the program automatically creates a 3D model and supports full 3D editing. With Chief Architect, you can design in any view for seamless and simultaneous editing between 2D & 3D.Advanced rendering provides both Photo Realistic and Artistic styles such as Line Drawing and Watercolor.An extensive 3D Library of architectural objects and tools make it easy to detail and accessorize your designs so that styles, finishes and other product-specific design details can be accurately rendered.
CAD Tools for Productivity & Precision
- Chief Architect has a powerful CAD software engine that includes tools for lines, polylines, splines, arcs and solids to produce objects that range from custom entry columns to a deck ledger detail.Quickly manipulate objects with multiple copy, align, reflect and replicate at specific intervals.A CAD-to-Walls tool imports AutoCAD® files and provides mapping for layers so you can quickly see the model in 3D. Draw custom CAD details, import as DWG / DXF / PDF, or choose from over 500 CAD details built into Chief Architect.
Plans Sets & Construction Drawings
- 3D renderings and virtual tours help you sell the project and construction drawings help you specify, permit and build.All views in your project - Floor Plans, Framing, Electrical, Section Details and Elevations have a user defined scale and link to a specific drawing that updates as your design changes.Layers control what displays for each of the drawing pages to help create professional detailed construction drawings.
Site Planning, Terrain, Decks & Landscaping
- Create site plans for single or multiple lots.Import terrain survey data or create with the Terrain Modeling tools - terrain data can then be used for a 2D site plan or viewed in 3D to show the specific topology.Road, Sidewalk, Hill and Valley tools provide added detail. For Landscaping, there's over 4,000 plants with detailed information about each plant including integrated Hardiness Zone Maps.Define a North pointer and seasonal settings for shadow effects and overlays. Decking tools include automatic and manual deck framing; customize deck planking and materials.

Computer System Requirements:
• PC Minimum:
- Windows 8/7
- 2.4 GHz processor or Multi-Core Processor
- 2 GB of Memory (32 bit)
- 4 GB of Memory (64 bit)
• Video Card:
- Dedicated Video Card with 512 MB memory, eg, NVIDIA or ATI or
- Integrated Graphics, eg, Intel HD Graphics (driver needs to be 2012 or newer)
- 5 GB of available hard disk space
- Internet Access

What's new in Chief Architect Premier X7

Graduation Year : 2015
Activation: Included (patch)
Operating system : Windows® 7 | 8 & 8.1 (x86-x64)
Program page: chiefarchitect.com
Interface language : english
Size: 358 Mb

programama.com
2015