أعلى 10

المساعد AlphaPlugins حفارة الثالث للفوتوشوب

الفئة: الصور والرسومات | وأضاف: 2015/01/10، 02:33 | التحميلات: 376
المساعد AlphaPlugins حفارة الثالث للفوتوشوب

AlphaPlugins حفارة III - المكونات في لأدوبي فوتوشوب والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى المتوافقة السماح لتحويل أي صورة إلى النقش العتيقة منمنمة مذهلة مع بضع نقرات الماوس.

حفارة الثالث هو أداة التي يمكنك إنشاء مطبوعات منمنمة في دقائق معدودة!تجربة مع مجموعة واسعة من أنماط هندسية وأشكال مختلفة من الخطوط، استخدام عدة طبقات لإنشاء تأثيرات معقدة، تغيير لون خطوط أو إضافة عنصر الضوضاءفرصة لجعل النقش بك يشبه العمل الذي قامت به اليد. في التجهيز النهائي يمكن أن يكون اختيار لون الخلفية من ورقة والملمس وحتى إضافة تأثيرات على محاكاة ختم.

AlphaPlugins حفارة III يأتي مع مجموعة من الإعدادات المسبقة المصنع بحيث يمكنك أن تزج نفسك في احتمال وجود المكونات، ولكن يمكنك تجربة مع أي إعدادات المعلمة في المكوناتوعندما تجد إعدادات مثالية لتكوين الخاصة بك، سوف حفارة III السماح لحفظ هذه الإعدادات لتحفة المقبلة. صور سامي تستحق أكثر من ألف كلمة.

الميزات:
• إعداد واقعية طباعة بالأبيض والأسود أو اللون.
• إنشاء يطبع مع قنوات ألفا.
• اختيار الأشكال الهندسية المختلفة من الظلال.
• إنشاء مبتذلة لطباعة الأوفست.

الجديد في النقش الثالث
أسرع المعالجة:
• المكونات AlphaPlugins حفارة III يقدم صورة جديدة لتجهيز المحرك الذي ينتج صور عالية الجودة بسرعة أكثر مما كانت عليه في الإصدارات السابقة. محرك قوي بما فيه الكفاية للعمل مع الصور على نطاق واسع في ارتفاع القرار.
دعم لصورة متعددة الطبقات (النموذج الجديد):
• حفظ جميع التصاميم الهندسية القديمة، وأضاف جديدة.
ميزات العشوائي:
• إضافة تأثيرات الضوضاء العشوائية، العيوب الصغيرة، والتي تظهر عادة في تصنيع قطع اليدوي للمطبوعات أو عملية الطباعة.ميزات جديدة تسمح العشوائي إضافة الضوضاء إلى خطوط محفورة، وتغير خشونة وخطوط الاستمرارية. كل هذه السلبيات تجعل النقش الخاص بك أكثر فريدة من نوعها.
بديهية واجهة المستخدم:
• تغيير حجم نافذة المعاينة. يتم تجميع خيارات ملائم حسب الموضوع.
• المسبقة جديدة قوية (تجميعها في المجلدات الفرعية للراحة).

ما الجديد
أسرع المعالجة:
• البرنامج المساعد AlphaPlugins حفارة III تنفذ الجديد محرك معالجة الصور، التي تنتج صور عالية الجودة بشكل أسرع من الإصدارات السابقة.محرك جعل من القوة ما يكفي لتمكنك من العمل في حجم كبير المعاينة بدقة عالية مع عدم وجود تأثير على الأداء (مهم على شاشات شبكية العين!).
دعم متعدد الطبقات:
• الإصدار الجديد يقدم دعما متعدد الطبقات، والذي يسمح لك لخلق النقش مع المتقاطعة أنماط، محاكاة التظليل أكثر واقعية ومعقدة. يمكنك أيضا تجربة مع المعلمات التي تؤثر بشكل خلاق والمزج بين الطبقات، مع النتائج المعروضة كلها في الوقت الحقيقي.
أنماط جديدة:
• لقد أبقى كل أنماط هندسية القديمة، وأضاف أكثر في AlphaPlugins حفارة III، مما يتيح لك عائلة فريدة من آثار نقش غير متوفرة في أي المساعد الأخرى.
ميزات العشوائي:
كان • النقوش قديم الطراز عيوب، الذي أدلى به أيدي حفارة أو عن طريق عملية الطباعة.تتيح الخيارات العشوائية جديدة إضافة الضوضاء إلى خطوط النقش، وتغيير خط خشونة والاستمرارية والحواف، أو تغطية خط نقش على الصورة. كل هذه العيوب تجعل النقش كل ما تبذلونه من أكثر فريدة من نوعها.
بديهية واجهة المستخدم:
• لقد عملنا بجد لجعل واجهة المستخدم من AlphaPlugins حفارة III قوية وسهلة الفهم. لقد حققنا نافذة AlphaPlugins حفارة III يمكن تغيير حجم، وجزء المعاينة قابلة للتطوير. كما جمعت المعلمات بشكل ملائم حسب المواضيع.
المسبقة قوية:
• تبدأ السلطة AlphaPlugins حفارة III مع مجموعة كبيرة من المعلمات مصنع (مجمعة في المجلدات الفرعية للراحة).يمكنك استكشاف بسرعة إمكانيات وميزات البرنامج المساعد، وتصل قيمتها الإعدادات كما تذهب. ومرة أخرى، عند إنشاء إعداد خاص تريد استخدامها مرة أخرى، فإنه من السهل لحفظه!

متطلبات النظام:
• ALL يندوز
• أدوبي فوتوشوب CS2، .. CS6، CC214
• كوريل PhotoPaint
• كوريل رسام
• PaintShopPro
• برنامج Xara محرر الصور

المساعد AlphaPlugins حفارة الثالث للفوتوشوب

المساعد AlphaPlugins حفارة الثالث للفوتوشوب



السنة: 2015
التنشيط: وشملت (regkey)
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP | ويندوز فيستا | 7 | 8 و 8.1
صفحة البرنامج: alphaplugins.com
اللغة: إنجليزي
الحجم: 10.7 ميجا بايت

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

AlphaPlugins Engraver III Plugin for Photoshop

Category: Photos and Graphics | Added: 01/10/2015, 2:33 | Downloads: 376
AlphaPlugins Engraver III Plugin for Photoshop

AlphaPlugins Engraver III - Plug-in for Adobe Photoshop and many other compatible applications allowing to convert any photo into a spectacular stylized antique engraving with just a few mouse clicks.

Engraver III is a tool with which you can create stylized prints in just a few minutes!Experiment with a wide variety of geometric patterns and variations of lines, use several layers to create complex effects, change the color of the lines or add noise elementchance to make your engraving looked like the work done by hand. In the final processing can be selected as the background color of the paper and the texture and even add effects to simulate stamping.

AlphaPlugins Engraver III comes with a group of factory presets so that you can immerse yourself in the possibility of a plug, but you can experiment with any plug-in parameter settingsand once you find the perfect settings for your composition, Engraver III will allow to save these settings for the next masterpiece. Sami pictures are worth more than a thousand words.

Features:
• Prepare a realistic black and white or color prints.
• Create prints with alpha channels.
• Selection of different geometric shapes of shadows.
• Creation of a cliche for offset printing.

New in Engraver III
Faster processing:
• The plug AlphaPlugins Engraver III introduces a new image processing engine that produces high-quality images more quickly than in previous versions. The engine is powerful enough to work with large-scale images in high resolution.
Support for multi-layer image (new model):
• Save all the old geometric designs and added new ones.
Randomization features:
• Add random noise effects, small defects, which usually appear in the manual cutter manufacturing of prints or printing process.New features allow randomization add noise to the engraved lines, roughness change and continuity lines. All these drawbacks make your engraving more unique.
Intuitive user interface:
• Change the size of the preview window. Options are conveniently grouped by topic.
• Powerful new presets (grouped into subfolders for convenience).

What's New
Faster processing:
• The AlphaPlugins Engraver III plugin implements a new image-processing engine, which produces high quality images faster than previous versions.The rendering engine is powerful enough to let you work in a large preview size in high resolution with no effect on performance (important on Retina screens!).
Multilayer support:
• The new version introduces multilayer support, which allows you to create an engraving with intersecting patterns, simulating more realistic and complex crosshatching. You can also experiment with parameters that creatively affect and blend the layers, with the results all shown in real time.
New patterns:
• We've kept all the old geometric patterns and added even more in AlphaPlugins Engraver III, giving you a unique family of engraving effects not available in any other plugin.
Randomization features:
• Old-fashioned engravings had imperfections, made by the engraver's hands or by the printing process.The new randomization options let you add noise to the engraving lines, change line roughness, continuity and edges, or engraving line coverage of the image. All these imperfections make your engraving all the more unique.
Intuitive user interface:
• We've worked hard to make the user interface of AlphaPlugins Engraver III powerful and easy to understand. We've made the AlphaPlugins Engraver III window resizable, and the Preview pane scalable. Parameters are also conveniently grouped by themes.
Powerful presets:
• AlphaPlugins Engraver III's power starts with its large set of factory parameters (grouped in subfolders for convenience).You can quickly explore plugin possibilities and features, and tune up settings as you go. And again, when you create a special setting you want to use again, it's easy to save it!

System requirements:
• Windows ALL
• Adobe Photoshop CS2, .. CS6, CC214
• Corel PhotoPaint
• Corel Painter
• PaintShopPro
• Xara Picture Editor

AlphaPlugins Engraver III Plugin for Photoshop

AlphaPlugins Engraver III Plugin for Photoshop



Graduation Year : 2015
Activation: Included (regkey)
Operating system : Windows® XP | Vista | 7 | 8 & 8.1
Program page: alphaplugins.com
Interface language : english
Size: 10.7 Mb

programama.com
2015