أعلى 10

MultiBoot 2k10 DVD/USB/HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014/RUS/ENG)

الفئة: أنظمة التشغيل | Добавлено: 16-10-2015, 02:26 | التحميلات: 305
MultiBoot 2k10 DVD/USB/HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014/RUS/ENG)

مسؤول النظام قرص متعدد، استنادا إلى رافعات BOOTMGR (ويندوز 8.1.1)، Isolinux / SYSLINUX v.4.06 وGRUB4DOS v.0.4.5c. يتكون القرص عدد كبير من المنتجات، قذيفة obedinёnnyh مع vozmozhnostyu تحميل ج CD / DVD، محرك فلاش USB، USB-HDD والأقراص الصلبة التقليدية.

الغرض الرئيسي - إعداد الأقراص الصلبة، وتثبيت نظام التشغيل (مع vozmozhnostyu تثبيت فوز 2000 / XP / 2003 / Vista / 7 - المساعدة WinNTSetup، لا يتم تضمين حزم التثبيت في البرلمان!) والصور استحداث / نظام نشر، واستعادة / نسخ البيانات، إنعاش وانتعاش التمهيد نظام التشغيل، وتطهير OS من الفيروسات / أحصنة طروادة وحاصرات / pornobannerov،اختبار المكونات الأساسية للMS، وأكثر من ذلك. هناك vozmozhnostyu شبكة دعم لدعم الإنترنت والوسائط المتعددة.vozmozhnostyu هناك استخدام أكثر من برنامج من الجمعية بأنها "المحمولة" (المحمولة تماما لم تكن كذلك، انها مجرد في الدليل TEMP-التسويق مع الانتساب التلقائي استخراج ذاتي) ووسيلة مريحة للاتصال تجميع مجموعة من البرامج لاستخدامها في نظام التشغيل التقليدية أو غيرها من الجمعيات PE.



الاختلافات من مؤلف البناء:
نسخة غير رسمية من يختلف التصميم الأصلي المحتوى (إضافة بعض الأدوات التي يرى صاحب البلاغ المفرط عن الجمعية /حذف في رواية صاحب البلاغ أو كان غير المدرجة). أيضا عادة في صيغة غير رسمية تتضمن جميع حقوق الطبع والنشر التحديث (في ذلك الوقت من جمعية neoficial).

Изменения от 29.11.2014 Версия 5.9.2:
• Изменения: Обновлены AdMuncher, Aomei Partition Assistant, Easeus Partition Master, Aomei BackUpper, R-Drive, загрузчик GRLDR, plop.bin, guest.bin, return.bin; дос/линукс-версия: TeraByte; дос-версии: BootIt Bare Metal, Paragon HDM.

متطلبات النظام:
• جهاز كمبيوتر مع RAM 128MB ذاكرة أو أعلى، CD / DVD محرك الأقراص أو واجهة USB.

الاختبارية:
• CRC32: 0D2D02E6
• MD5: 129B5CD5137B93B689969E02CA619466
• SHA-1: D99FCC8D50E0C867024F560BEBEB9167C11E40CB

MultiBoot 2k10 DVD/USB/HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014/RUS/ENG)

MultiBoot 2k10 DVD/USB/HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014/RUS/ENG)

MultiBoot 2k10 DVD/USB/HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014/RUS/ENG)

MultiBoot 2k10 DVD/USB/HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014/RUS/ENG)



منصة / OS: إلى x86 / إلى x64
المطور: conty9 | Viktor Kisel®
السنة: 2014
لغة الواجهة: متعدد اللغات
تنسيق الملف: ايزو
التنشيط: ليس مطلوبا (تم تطهيرها المثبت مسبقا)
الحجم: 3.6 جيجابايت

Скачать MultiBoot 2k10 DVD/USB/HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014/RUS/ENG)
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

MultiBoot 2k10 DVD / USB / HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014 / RUS / ENG)

Category: OS | Added: 16-10-2015, 02:26 | Downloads: 300
MultiBoot 2k10 DVD / USB / HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014 / RUS / ENG)

Multiboot disk system administrator, based on the loaders BOOTMGR (Windows 8.1.1), Isolinux / Syslinux v.4.06 and Grub4Dos v.0.4.5c. The disc consists of a large number of products, obedinёnnyh shell with vozmozhnostyu download c CD / DVD, USB Flash Drive, USB-HDD and a conventional HDD.

The main purpose - Preparation of HDD, OS installation (with vozmozhnostyu install Win 2000 / XP / 2003 / Vista / 7 - Utility WinNTSetup, installation packages are not included in the assembly!), Creation / deployment system images, restore / copy data, resuscitation and recovery of the operating system boot, clearing the OS from viruses / trojans and blockers / pornobannerov,testing the basic components of MS, and more. There is a support network vozmozhnostyu to the Internet and multimedia support.There vozmozhnostyu use most of the program from the assembly as a "portable" (fully portable they are not, it's just a self-extracting in TEMP-Marketing directory with autoenrollment) anda convenient way to connect software package assembly for use in a conventional OS or other PE-assemblies.



Differences from author build:
The unofficial version is different from the original design and the content (added some utilities, which the author considers excessive for assembly / removed in the author's version or it is not included). It is also common in the informal version of the update includes all copyright (at the time of assembly neofitsialki).

Изменения от 29.11.2014 Версия 5.9.2:
• Изменения: Обновлены AdMuncher, Aomei Partition Assistant, Easeus Partition Master, Aomei BackUpper, R-Drive, загрузчик GRLDR, plop.bin, guest.bin, return.bin; дос/линукс-версия: TeraByte; дос-версии: BootIt Bare Metal, Paragon HDM.

System requirements:
• A computer with 128Mb RAM or higher, CD / DVD drive or USB interface.

Checksums:
• CRC32: 0D2D02E6
• MD5: 129B5CD5137B93B689969E02CA619466
• SHA-1: D99FCC8D50E0C867024F560BEBEB9167C11E40CB

MultiBoot 2k10 DVD / USB / HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014 / RUS / ENG)

MultiBoot 2k10 DVD / USB / HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014 / RUS / ENG)

MultiBoot 2k10 DVD / USB / HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014 / RUS / ENG)

MultiBoot 2k10 DVD / USB / HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014 / RUS / ENG)



Platform / OS: x86 / x64
Developer: conty9 | Viktor Kisel®
Graduation Year: 2014
Interface language: Multilingual
File format: iso
Activation: not required (the installer is already disinfected)
Size: 3.6 Gb

Скачать MultiBoot 2k10 DVD/USB/HDD 5.9.2 Unofficial (2014/RUS/ENG)
programama.com
2015