أعلى 10

اوتورونس 13.02 المحمولة

الفئة: البرامج المحمولة / البرمجيات | وأضاف: 2015/09/25، 04:24 | التحميلات: 252
اوتورونس 13.02 المحمولة

اوتورونس - يسمح لك للسيطرة على بدء شن عندما خدمات نظام التشغيل والتطبيقات والمكونات الأخرى.بطبيعة الحال، فإنه من الممكن ليس فقط لمراقبة ذلك يعمل عند بدء التشغيل، ولكن أيضا لإزالة أي عنصر من عناصر بدء التشغيل. الى جانب ذلك، اوتورونس يتيح لك بسرعة - في نقرة واحدة - يذهب إلى المكان حيث يتم تشغيل التطبيق من الفائدة / الخدمة.

وأخيرا، هناك في هذا البرنامج وهذا خيار رائع، والحصول على أكثر من ذلك (ما عدا واحدة الذي يظهر في البرنامج)، معلومات عن التطبيق أو الخدمة، وهو ما يكفيتسليط الضوء على تطبيق الفائدة واضغط على Ctrl + G (أو اختيار دخول القائمة - صفحة Google). طلب اوتورونس النموذج وإرساله إلى محرك البحث جوجل. سيتم عرض نتائج الاستعلام في متصفح الويب.

يمكنك تكوين اوتورونس لإظهار أماكن أخرى، بما في ذلك تمديدات مستكشف قذيفة وأشرطة الأدوات وكائنات مساعد المستعرض، ينلوغن الإخطارات،خدمات السيارات البداية، وغيرها الكثير. اوتورونس يذهب مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات من الأداة المساعدة Msconfig، التي هي جزء من ويندوز.

خيار إخفاء توقيع مايكروسوفت إدخالات (لا تظهر البنود مع توقيع Microsoft رقمي) اوتورونس 'يسمح لك أن تركز على عناصر بدء التشغيل طرف ثالثالمصنعين إذا أضيفت هذه العناصر إلى النظام. يمكنك أيضا عرض الكائنات التي تم تكوينها لبدء تلقائيا لحسابات أخرى متاحة في النظام.في التحميل يشمل أيضا نسخة من البرنامج للعمل من سطر الأوامر، Autorunsc. إخراج هذه الأداة يمكن الحصول في شكل CSV.

عليك ربما يفاجأ كم عدد التنفيذية تطلق تلقائيا!

التغييرات في اوتورونس 13.02
بالإضافة إلى إصلاحات الشوائب إلى CSV والإخراج XML، Autorunsc يقدم التقارير استيراد والتجزئة، ويستثني اوتورونس الآن سطر الأوامر والعمليات المضيفة الأخرى من المرشحات مايكروسوفت ويندوز.

اوتورونس 13.02 المحمولة

اوتورونس 13.02 المحمولة



نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا، 7، 8 (32/64 بت)
السطح البيني: الإنجليزية
تفعيل: غير مطلوب
حجم: 3.12 ميجا بايت

تحميل اوتورونس 13.02 المحمولة
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

AutoRuns 13.02 Portable

Category: Portable software / Software | Added: 09/25/2015, 4:24 | Downloads: 252
AutoRuns 13.02 Portable

AutoRuns - Allows you to control startup launched when the operating system services, applications and other components.Naturally, it is possible not only to monitor that runs at startup, but also to remove any component of the startup. Besides, Autoruns lets you quickly - in one click - go to the place where the application runs of interest / service.

Finally, there is at this program and such a wonderful option, as getting more (except the one that is shown in the program), information about the application or service, which is enoughhighlight the application of interest and press Ctrl + G (or choose a menu Entry - Google). Autoruns request form and send it to the search engine Google; query results will be displayed in a web browser.

You can configure Autoruns to show other locations, including Explorer shell extensions, toolbars, browser helper objects, notifications Winlogon,auto-start services, and many others. Autoruns goes wider range of options than utility MSConfig, which is part of Windows.

Option Hide Signed Microsoft Entries (Do not show items with a Microsoft digital signature) Autoruns' allows you to focus on third-party startup itemsmanufacturers if such elements were added to the system. You can also view the objects that are configured to start automatically for other accounts available in the system.In the download also includes a version of the program to work from the command line, Autorunsc. The output of this tool can be obtained in the format of CSV.

You'll probably be surprised at how many executables are launched automatically!

Changes in AutoRuns 13.02
In addition to bug fixes to CSV and XML output, Autorunsc introduces import-hash reporting, and Autoruns now excludes command-line and other host processes from the Microsoft and Windows filters.

AutoRuns 13.02 Portable

AutoRuns 13.02 Portable



Operating system: Windows® XP, Vista, 7, 8 (32/64-bit)
Interface: English
Activation: Not required
Size: 3.12 Mb

Download AutoRuns 13.02 Portable
programama.com
2015