أعلى 10

Win8.1ToUSB 2015.02.20.1042 المحمولة

الفئة: البرامج المحمولة / البرمجيات | وأضاف: 2015/09/30، 01:36 | التحميلات: 250
Win8.1ToUSB 2015.02.20.1042 المحمولة

Win8.1ToUSB - الأداة التي تسمح لك لخلق USB قابل للتشغيل، والتي يمكنك بسهولة وببساطة إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل.من أجل خلق مثل هذه وسائل الاعلام فلاش مع البيانات وضع Win8.1ToUSB، تحتاج بالضرورة كمبيوتر الذي تريد تثبيت ويندوز 8 أو 7 العمارة Vindovs 32 صف و 64 صف المستندة إلى

إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك هو وجود مشاكل مع نظام التشغيل ويجب إعادة تثبيته، ولكن لم يكن لديك القرص المضغوط الخاص بالتثبيت، ثم عليك أن تولي اهتماما لبرنامج التثبيت Win8.1ToUSB، التي تعمل مع بطاقات فلاش.

قبل إنشاء ملفات التثبيت على بطاقة فلاش، التحقق من ذلك بعناية لها تفتقر إلى أي معلومات (كماقبل إنشاء ملف البرنامج تلقائيا بتنسيق القرص)، وهناك مساحة حرة كافية. لتثبيت ويندوز 8.1 لإصدارات 32 بت تتطلب 1.8 GB، والإصدارات 64 بت من 2.3 GB من المساحة الحرة.

إنشاء Win8.1ToUSB على وسائط التخزين المحمولة بطريقتين: 1. استخدام برامج مطورين آخرين، 2. مع العمل على سطر الأوامر.عند استخدام الأسلوب الأول، يجب عليك المضي قدما خطوة بخطوة، كما أنه سيتم تقديم البرنامج. باستخدام الطريقة الثانية تحتاج معرفة العمل من سطر الأوامر. إذا لم يكن لديك للتعامل مع مثل هذه المعرفة، فمن الأسهل بكثير استخدام الأسلوب الأول.

Win8.1ToUSB 2015.02.20.1042 المحمولة



تاريخ: 2015
OSإلى: ويندوز 64 بت 7/8/8
لغةالإنجليزية
تفعيل: غير مطلوب
حجم: 3،10 ميجا بايت

تحميل Win8.1ToUSB 2015.02.20.1042 المحمولة
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Win8.1ToUSB 2015.02.20.1042 Portable

Category: Portable software / Software | Added: 09/30/2015, 1:36 | Downloads: 253
Win8.1ToUSB 2015.02.20.1042 Portable

Win8.1ToUSB - A utility that allows you to create a bootable USB, with which you can easily and simply reinstall the operating system.In order to create such a flash media with the setting data Win8.1ToUSB, necessarily need a computer on which to install Windows 8 or 7 Vindovs 32-row and 64-row-based architecture.

If your computer is having problems with the operating system and it must be reinstalled, but you do not have the installation CD, then you need to pay attention to the installation program Win8.1ToUSB, which works with flash cards.

Before creating the installation files on the flash card, check it carefully to her lacked any information (asbefore creating the file, the program automatically formats the disk), and there is enough free space. To install the Windows 8.1 for 32-bit versions require 1.8 GB, and 64-bit versions of 2.3 GB of free space.

Create Win8.1ToUSB on a portable storage media in two ways: 1. Use the programs of other developers, 2. With the work on the command line.When using the first method, you should proceed step by step, as it will offer the program. Using the second method you need working knowledge of the command line. If you do not have to deal with such knowledge, it is much easier to use the first method.

Win8.1ToUSB 2015.02.20.1042 Portable



Date of: 2015
OSTo: Windows 7/8/8 64-bit
LanguageEnglish
Activation: not required
Size: 3,10 Mb

Download Win8.1ToUSB 2015.02.20.1042 Portable
programama.com
2015