TOP 10

Piriform Software Tragbare 09,2015 * PortableAppZ *

Kategorie: Portable-Software / Software | Добавлено: 3-10-2015, 02:59 | Downloads: 260
Piriform Software Tragbare 09,2015 * PortableAppZ *

Die ursprüngliche Anordnung der portable Programme Piriform Software von PortableAppZ
Zutaten:CCleaner Professional Plus 5.10.5373 32-64 bit, CCleaner Business 5.10.5373 32-64 bit, CCleaner Technician Edition Portable 5.10.5373 32-64 bit, Defraggler Professional Edition 2.19.982 32-64 bit, Recuva Professional 1.52.1086 32-64 bit, Speccy Professional 1.28.709 32-64 bit

CCleaner - Anwendung zur Optimierung des Systems und die Sicherheit der Anwender. Es entfernt ungenutzte und temporäre Dateien, so dass Windows schneller laufen und das spart Festplattenspeicher.

Defraggler - Ein Tool entwickelt, um Ihre Festplatte zu defragmentieren.Die Entwickler behaupten, dass Defraggler ist nicht wie andere ähnliche Programme, da nicht nur in der Lage, Ihre Festplatten zu defragmentieren, aber auch die einzelnen Dateien.Die Programmoberfläche ist einfach und unkompliziert, es wird von Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 und 8 unterstützt, darunter ein 64-Bit-Version funktioniert mit FAT32 und NTFS.

Recuva - Eine kleine Freeware-Tool, die aufgrund von Softwarefehler oder Fehler in der Anwendung entwickelt wird, um Dateien von Ihrem PC oder versehentlich verloren erholen. Einfach zu bedienen, erfordert keine speziellen Kenntnisse für den erfolgreichen Einsatz.

Speccy - Advanced-Programm liefert detaillierte Informationen sowohl auf dem Computer als Ganzes und seine einzelnen Komponenten. Mit Speccy Sie alle technischen Parameter der Computer und Geräte, von denen es zusammengesetzt ist zu lernen.

Aktualisiert:
CCleaner Professional Plus 5.10.5373 32-64 bit,
CCleaner Business 5.10.5373 32-64 bit,
CCleaner Technician Edition Portable 5.10.5373 32-64 bit,

Datum: 02.09.2015
Plattform: Windows All
Schnittstelle: ML / Russian
Lizenz: Nähen
Größe: 25,42 Mb

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Piriform Software Portable 09.2015 * PortableAppZ *

Category: Portable software / Software | Added: 3-10-2015, 02:59 | Downloads: 260
Piriform Software Portable 09.2015 * PortableAppZ *

The original assembly of portable programs Piriform Software from PortableAppZ
Ingredients:CCleaner Professional Plus 32-64 bit 5.10.5373, CCleaner Business 5.10.5373 32-64 bit, CCleaner Technician Edition Portable 5.10.5373 32-64 bit, Defraggler Professional Edition 2.19.982 32-64 bit, Recuva Professional 1.52.1086 32-64 bit, Speccy Professional 1.28.709 32-64 bit

CCleaner - Application for the optimization of the system and user safety. It removes unused and temporary files, making Windows to run faster and freeing up valuable hard disk space.

Defraggler - A tool designed to defragment your hard drive.The developers claim that Defraggler is not like other similar programs, since not only is able to defragment your hard drives, but also the individual files.The program interface is simple and straightforward, it is supported by Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and 8, including a 64-bit version works with FAT32 and NTFS.

Recuva - A small freeware utility that is designed to recover deleted files from your PC accidentally or lost due to software failure or errors in the application. Easy to use, requires no special knowledge for successful use.

Speccy - Advanced program provides detailed information on both the computer as a whole and its individual components. With Speccy you can learn all the technical parameters of your computer and devices, of which it is composed.

Updated:
CCleaner Professional Plus 32-64 bit 5.10.5373,
CCleaner Business 5.10.5373 32-64 bit,
CCleaner Technician Edition Portable 5.10.5373 32-64 bit,

Date: 02.09.2015
Platform: Windows All
Interface: ML / Russian
License: Sew
Size: 25,42 Mb

programama.com
2015