أعلى 10

Piriform Software Portable 09.2015 *PortableAppZ*

الفئة: البرامج المحمولة / البرمجيات | Добавлено: 3-10-2015, 02:59 | التحميلات: 259
Piriform Software Portable 09.2015 *PortableAppZ*

التجمع الأصلي للبرامج المحمولة الكمثري البرامج من PortableAppZ
المكونات:CCleaner Professional Plus 5.10.5373 32-64 bit, CCleaner Business 5.10.5373 32-64 bit, CCleaner Technician Edition Portable 5.10.5373 32-64 bit, Defraggler Professional Edition 2.19.982 32-64 bit, Recuva Professional 1.52.1086 32-64 bit, Speccy Professional 1.28.709 32-64 bit

كلنر - طلب للحصول على أقصى استفادة ممكنة من النظام وسلامة المستخدم. فهو يزيل الملفات غير المستخدمة والمؤقتة، مما يجعل لتشغيل ويندوز أسرع وتحرير قيمة مساحة القرص الثابت.

Defraggler - أداة مصممة لإلغاء تجزئة القرص الصلب الخاص بك.المطورين يدعون أن Defraggler ليست مثل غيرها من البرامج المشابهة، لأن ليس فقط غير قادرة على إلغاء تجزئة الأقراص الصلبة الخاصة بك، ولكن أيضا على الملفات الفردية.واجهة البرنامج هو بسيط ومباشر، مدعومة من قبل نظام التشغيل Windows XP، ويندوز فيستا، ويندوز 7 و 8، بما في ذلك إصدار 64 بت يعمل مع FAT32 و NTFS.

ركفا - أداة مجانية صغيرة التي تم تصميمها لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق الخطأ أو فقدت بسبب فشل البرامج أو أخطاء في التطبيق. سهلة الاستخدام، لا يتطلب أي معرفة خاصة للاستخدام الناجح.

Speccy - يوفر برنامج متقدم معلومات مفصلة عن كل من الكمبيوتر ككل ومكوناته الفردية. مع Speccy يمكنك معرفة جميع المعلمات التقنية الكمبيوتر والأجهزة، التي يتألف منها.

تحديث:
CCleaner Professional Plus 5.10.5373 32-64 bit,
CCleaner Business 5.10.5373 32-64 bit,
CCleaner Technician Edition Portable 5.10.5373 32-64 bit,

تاريخ: 02.09.2015
منصة: نوافذ جميع
واجهة: ML / الروسية
الترخيص: خاط
الحجم: 25,42 Mb

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Piriform Software Portable 09.2015 * PortableAppZ *

Category: Portable software / Software | Added: 3-10-2015, 02:59 | Downloads: 260
Piriform Software Portable 09.2015 * PortableAppZ *

The original assembly of portable programs Piriform Software from PortableAppZ
Ingredients:CCleaner Professional Plus 32-64 bit 5.10.5373, CCleaner Business 5.10.5373 32-64 bit, CCleaner Technician Edition Portable 5.10.5373 32-64 bit, Defraggler Professional Edition 2.19.982 32-64 bit, Recuva Professional 1.52.1086 32-64 bit, Speccy Professional 1.28.709 32-64 bit

CCleaner - Application for the optimization of the system and user safety. It removes unused and temporary files, making Windows to run faster and freeing up valuable hard disk space.

Defraggler - A tool designed to defragment your hard drive.The developers claim that Defraggler is not like other similar programs, since not only is able to defragment your hard drives, but also the individual files.The program interface is simple and straightforward, it is supported by Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and 8, including a 64-bit version works with FAT32 and NTFS.

Recuva - A small freeware utility that is designed to recover deleted files from your PC accidentally or lost due to software failure or errors in the application. Easy to use, requires no special knowledge for successful use.

Speccy - Advanced program provides detailed information on both the computer as a whole and its individual components. With Speccy you can learn all the technical parameters of your computer and devices, of which it is composed.

Updated:
CCleaner Professional Plus 32-64 bit 5.10.5373,
CCleaner Business 5.10.5373 32-64 bit,
CCleaner Technician Edition Portable 5.10.5373 32-64 bit,

Date: 02.09.2015
Platform: Windows All
Interface: ML / Russian
License: Sew
Size: 25,42 Mb

programama.com
2015