أعلى 10

7-Zip Portable 15.08 Beta 32-64 bit *PortableAppZ*

الفئة: البرامج المحمولة / البرمجيات | Добавлено: 3-10-2015, 02:45 | التحميلات: 268
7-Zip Portable 15.08 Beta 32-64 bit *PortableAppZ*


7-الرمز البريدي هو - انها حرة وتقريبا أفضل أرشيفي.
7-الرمز البريدي هو - A جيدة جدا وعالية الجودة أرشيف، الذي يفوق العديد من منافسيها، وبالتالي، المزيد والمزيد من المستخدمين توقف الخيار على ذلك. رعاية البرنامج المطور يتجلى في انتشار 7 زيب في جميع أنحاء العالم، ترجمة البرنامج على 79 لغات العالم، وبعضهم الروسي.

معلومات إضافية:
وزيب 7 يضغط الملفات خوارزمية LZMA، وهو أكثر تقدما خوارزمية أرشيفي ينرر. تقنية ضغط البيانات خوارزمية LZMA تدعم متعددة والترابط، والذي يعطي أيضا برنامج بالإضافة إلى على منصات ذات معالجات قوية، مقارنة مع المنافسين.
7-الرمز البريدي لديه القدرة على إنشاء الملفات التي تم محمية بكلمة مرور (فك تشفير كلمة مرور من 17 حرفا ستحتاج 40-100 سنة)، أسماء الملفات تشفير وبالطبع خلقSFX-أرشيف استخراج ذاتي. يتم تشفير البيانات باستخدام 256 بت AES خوارزمية التشفير، والتي هي واحدة من أفضل خوارزميات التشفير حاليا.
في المقام الأول، هذا الأرشيف هو قيمة ل7Z شكل خاص به.ويعتقد أن هذا الشكل لديها أعلى نسبة ضغط، ومثالية لأرشفة كميات كبيرة من البيانات (لوالبرامج كبيرة جدا أو الألعاب سبيل المثال).أشكال الدعم أيضا: ZIP، CAB، RAR، ARJ، GZIP، LZH، CHM، BZIP2، TAR، CPIO، دورة في الدقيقة وDEB. ومن الجدير الالتفات الى حالات متكررة منها درجة ZIP ضغط وGZIP الأشكال في هذا البرنامج هي أعلى بكثير من المنافسة.
7 زيب هو خال تماما، وكذلك نادرة بين البرامج من هذا النوع، ثم هذه الحقيقة هي حجة جيدة أخرى لصالحها.

بعض الاحتمالات:
النسخ الاحتياطي / التفريغ: 7Z، XZ، BZIP2، GZIP، TAR، ZIP وWIM
فقط بفك: ARJ، CAB، CHM، CPIO، CramFS، DEB، DMG، FAT، HFS، ISO، LZH، LZMA، MBR، MSI، NSIS، NTFS، RAR، RPM، SquashFS، UDF، VHD، WIM، XAR وZ .
لZIP و GZIP، يوفر 7 زيب نسبة ضغط هذا هو 2-10٪ أفضل من النسبة التي تقدمها بكزيب وبرنامج لضغط الملفات
التشفير القوي في 7z وبريدي صيغ
القدرة على استخراج ذاتي لتنسيق 7Z
التكامل في مستكشف Windows
قوية إدارة الملفات
إصدار سطر أوامر قوية
الإضافات FAR مدير

السنة: 2015
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز إكس بي / فيستا / 7/8/10 32-64 بت
اللغة: ML / متعدد اللغات
العلاج: مجانا
الحجم: 2,41 Mb

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

7-Zip Portable 15.08 Beta 32-64 bit * PortableAppZ *

Category: Portable software / Software | Added: 03/10/2015, 2:45 | Downloads: 264
7-Zip Portable 15.08 Beta 32-64 bit * PortableAppZ *


7-Zip is - It's free and almost the best archiver.
7-Zip is - A very good and high quality archive, which surpasses many of its competitors and, therefore, more and more users stop option on it. Caring for the developer program is manifested in the spread of 7-Zip around the world, translating the program on 79 languages ​​of the world, some of whom are Russian.

Additional Information:
The 7-Zip compresses files algorithm LZMA, which is much more advanced algorithm archiver WinRar. The algorithm LZMA data compression technology supports multi- and hyper-threading, which also gives the program plus the on platforms with powerful processors, compared with competitors.
7-Zip has the ability to create files that are password protected (to decrypt a password of 17 characters will need from 40 to 100 years), encrypt file names and of course createself-extracting SFX-archives. Data is encrypted using 256-bit encryption algorithm AES, which is one of the best encryption algorithms currently.
In the first place, this archive is valuable to its own format 7z.It is believed that this format has the highest compression ratio, and is perfect for archiving large amounts of data (for example, very large programs or games).Also supported formats: ZIP, CAB, RAR, ARJ, GZIP, LZH, CHM, BZIP2, TAR, CPIO, RPM and DEB. It is worth paying attention to the frequent situations of which the degree of compression ZIP and GZIP formats in this program is much higher than the competition.
7-Zip is completely free, as well as infrequent among the programs of this kind, then this fact is another good argument in its favor.

Some possibilities:
Backup / unpacking: 7z, XZ, BZIP2, GZIP, TAR, ZIP and WIM
Just unzip: ARJ, CAB, CHM, CPIO, CramFS, DEB, DMG, FAT, HFS, ISO, LZH, LZMA, MBR, MSI, NSIS, NTFS, RAR, RPM, SquashFS, UDF, VHD, WIM, XAR and Z .
For ZIP and GZIP, 7-Zip provides compression ratio that is 2-10% better than ratio provided by PKZip and WinZip
Strong encryption in 7z and ZIP formats
The ability to self-extracting for 7z format
The integration in Windows Explorer
Powerful File Manager
Powerful command line version
FAR Manager plugins

Year: 2015
OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8/10 32-64 bit
Language: ML / Multilingual
Treatment: Free of charge
Size: 2,41 Mb

programama.com
2015