أعلى 10

ريج المنظم 7.0 بيتا 4 أعد حزم

الفئة: البرامج المحمولة / البرمجيات | Добавлено: 5-10-2015, 05:38 | التحميلات: 237
ريج المنظم 7.0 بيتا 4 أعد حزم

ريج المنظم هو برنامج متعدد الأغراض لتنظيف السجل وخدماتها، فضلا عن العمل مع ملفات التكوين. انها تسمح لك لعرض وتحرير التسجيل، معاينة ريج ملفات المستوردة (بما في ذلك من مستكشف ويندوز).

وظيفة البحث في التسجيل يتيح فرصة لإجراء بحث عميق في التسجيل، وإيجاد كل المفاتيح ذات الصلة لتطبيق معين. ريج المنظم كما يدعم ملفات التكوين الإدارة من مختلف الأنواع.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تلقت النسخة الجديدة من ريج المنظم وإعادة تصميمها بالكامل التسجيل أداة optimiztsii.وهذا ما نركز بشكل خاص، لأن هذه وظيفة البرنامج كان حقا بسيطة والوظيفية.أولا، تمت عملية التحسين قد تحسنت بشكل كبير وأضيف أنه في الاستفادة المثلى من الفروع الجديدة من نظام التسجيل.ثانيا، استبدال مألوفة بالفعل إلى ريج المنظم الأمثل سيد المستخدم، وهو ما يمكن ملاحظته في الإصدارات السابقة، وجاء آخر، جديد، واجهة مبسطة.عندما كنت تعمل معهم تحتاج فقط إلى الضغط على زر واحد لبدء عملية التحسين. ليست هناك حاجة للتبديل من التبويب إلى علامة التبويب، وفهم معنى النص على كل منهم.من الآن فصاعدا، لمجرد الضغط على زر واحد ويمكنك ان "يلتفت إلى الوراء" - هذا البرنامج سوف تفعل كل شيء بنفسك.

الملامح الرئيسية:
محرر التسجيل لعرض وتحرير التسجيل لأداء مختلف العمليات ج مفاتيح وقيم التسجيل وتصدير واستيراد القيم من المفاتيح، الخ
السجل النظيف للبحث عن إدخالات التسجيل غير ضروري، وكذلك لإيجاد وإصلاح مشاكل في التسجيل.
ميزة البحث التسجيل يمكن أن تجد كل المفاتيح ذات الصلة لتطبيق معين وحذفها إذا لزم الأمر.هذا أمر مفيد، على سبيل المثال، عند تطبيق البرنامج لم إلغاء وحذفها بعد "اليد" في التسجيل سجلات غير الضرورية التي قد تؤدي إلىعملية غير صحيحة من التطبيقات الأخرى. وفي الوقت نفسه، ريج المنظم يوفر أعمق البحث ويمكن في كثير من الأحيان تجد حتى تلك المفاتيح المرتبطة مع هذا الطلب، والتي لا توجد في غيرها من البرامج المشابهة.
القدرة على تغيير العديد من "ضبط" ويندوز (القرص). على وجه الخصوص، يمكنك تسريع النظام الخاص بك، وطلب النظام لاستخدام أكثر من حجم الذاكرة المؤقتة أو تفريغ المكتبات غير المستخدمة من الذاكرة، الخ
القدرة على الحصول على معلومات حول أي مفتاح التسجيل ورصد التغيرات في ذلك.
معاينة ملفات التسجيل (* ريج) قبل إضافة محتوياتها، بما في ذلك مباشرة من مستكشف ويندوز.عندما تقوم بعرض محتويات المستوردة ريج ملف كهيكل شجرة التي تسمح لتصور كل المفاتيح التي سيتم استيرادها إلى التسجيل.
البحث والاستبدال في التسجيل هو أداة قوية لإيجاد (وإذا لزم الأمر، تغيير) مفتاح أو مفاتيح التسجيل التي تلبي معايير البحث.
المدمج في برنامج إلغاء التثبيت. يمكن أن تجعل "لقطة" للنظام قبل وبعد التثبيت، ثم يمكنك تماما "دحر" التغييرات في نظام المقدمة، كما لو لم يثبت التطبيق.
أدوات "أقراص تنظيف" تسمح التلقائي تنظيف القرص الصلب من مختلف الملفات غير المرغوب فيه، فضلا عن البحث عن وإصلاح اختصارات غير صالح.
إدارة ملفات التكوين. مع برنامج ريج المنظم يتيح لك فتح وتحرير (إضافة، تغيير أو حذف مفاتيح / الأقسام) INI ملفات البرامج المختلفة.
استيراد برنامج أنواع جديدة من ملفات التكوين. مع مساعدة من واردات الألواح يمكن أن تصف نوع جديد من ملف التكوين، ثم تحميل ملفات من هذا النوع والعمل معهم لتنسيق الملفات المعروفة، والذي يسمح لهم بتطبيق التعديلات والتغييرات.

التغييرات في Reg Organizer 7:
المفهوم الجديد للتنظيف الأقراص، والمفهوم القديم لديها عدد من المضايقات، وفي بعض الحالات لديه تأثير "تجميد". وفعالية من تنظيف القرص النسخة القديمة تراجعت قليلا.لهذه الأسباب، والنسخة القديمة ببساطة نقلها من منظم ريج تماما. في مكانها وقفت أداة جديدة التي تم كتابتها من الصفر.
تنظيف القرص بفحص الجيل الجديد من 13 منطقة من النظام، ويفعل ذلك بسرعة بشكل كبير بالمقارنة مع الإصدارات السابقة من ريج المنظم.بالإضافة إلى بعض الحقول القياسية، وهناك أيضا الحاضر وتوسيع نطاقها.حتى الآن، في المجالات التالية:ملفات برنامج التشغيل القديمة، المجلد المؤقت النظام المجلد المؤقت برامج تقارير الأعطال المستخدم، اسكتشات تقارير الخطأ إكسبلورر، والعلامات سجلات مزورة للنظام، الملفات المؤقتة غير الضرورية، مخبأ، وتركيب نظام، التسوق، ملفات التحديث القديمة والملفات المؤقتة إنترنت إكسبلورر.
مسح أداة تنظيف القرص الآن يأخذ من بضع ثوان إلى دقيقة.على الرغم من أن بعض النظم، وعند تفعيلها، على سبيل المثال، مجموعة من ملفات التحديث القديمة، وهذا الإجراء يمكن أن تستمر لفترة أطول.على سبيل المثال، على نظامنا اختبار بنظام التشغيل Windows 8.1 المسح يستغرق حوالي 10-11 ثانية. ولكن هذا الرقم يمكن أن تختلف اختلافا كبيرا تبعا لأداء وتشغيل مركز للكمبيوتر (توافر الموارد).
في النسخة التجريبية أضاف الاقتراع الخاص، والذي يسمح للمستخدمين التحدث مع الجميع حول البرنامج.على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تقديم شكوى إلى بعض الإزعاج، وجدت مشكلة، أو على الثناء على عكس البرنامج.لهذا الغرض في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من اختبار سريع، وسوف تجد اثنين من وصلات "جيد" و "سيئ". عند النقر على الرابط "سيئة" كما سيتم مطالبتك بإرسال رسالة التي يمكنك تصف بالتفصيل المشاكل التي تواجهها.

ميزات RePack'a:
النوع: تركيب | الفتح.
اللغات: الروسية | الإنجليزية.
قطع: لا شيء.
تفعيل أداء.

سطر الأوامر:
• تثبيت صامت من النسخة الروسية: / S / I
• الهدوء فك النسخة المحمولة: / S / P
• ومن الممكن أيضا لتحديد الدليل للتثبيت: بعد كل المفاتيح التي تحتاج إلى إضافة / D = مثال: fayl_ustanovki.exe / S / I / D = C: RegOrganizer

ريج المنظم 7.0 بيتا 4 أعد حزم



السنة: 2015
OC: ويندوز XP | ويندوز فيستا | 7 | 8
اللغة: ML / متعدد اللغات
التنشيط: خاط
الحجم: 5،08 ميجا بايت

Скачать Reg Organizer 7.0 Beta 4 RePack by Diakov
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Reg Organizer 7.0 Beta 4 RePack

Category: Portable software / Software | Added: 05/10/2015, 5:38 | Downloads: 243
Reg Organizer 7.0 Beta 4 RePack

Reg Organizer is a multipurpose program for cleaning the Registry and its services, as well as work with configuration files. It allows you to view and edit the registry, preview the imported reg-files (including from Windows Explorer).

The search function in the registry provides an opportunity to make a deep search in the registry, finding all the keys related to a certain application. Reg Organizer also supports the management configuration files of various types.

In addition, the new version of Reg Organizer has received a completely redesigned tool optimiztsii registry.This is particularly focus, because this function of the program was really simple and functional.Firstly, the optimization process has been significantly improved, and it was added in the optimization of new branches of the system registry.Second, replace the already familiar to users of Reg Organizer Optimization Wizard, which can be seen in previous versions, there came another, a new, simplified interface.When you work with him you need to press a single button to start the optimization process. There is no need to switch from tab to tab, and grasp the meaning of the text in each of them.From now on, simply press on a single button and you can "lean back" - the program will do everything yourself.

Key features:
Registry editor for viewing and editing of the registry to perform various operations c keys and values ​​of the registry, export and import values ​​of keys, etc.
Cleaner Registry to search for unnecessary registry entries, as well as to find and fix problems in the registry.
Registry search feature can find all keys related to a certain application and delete them if necessary.This is useful, for example, when an application program has not uninstall and delete it after "hand" in the registry are unnecessary records that may lead toincorrect operation of other applications. At the same time, Reg Organizer provides the deepest search and can often find even those keys associated with this application, which are not found in other similar programs.
Ability to change many "fine tuning" Windows (tweaks). In particular, you can speed up your system, ordering system to use more cache memory size or by unloading unused libraries from memory, etc.
Ability to obtain information about any registry key and monitor changes in it.
Preview of the registry files (* .reg) before adding their contents, including directly from Windows Explorer.When you view the imported reg-file contents as a tree structure that allows to visualize all keys that will be imported into the registry.
The search and replace in the registry is a handy tool for finding (and, if necessary, change) key or registry keys that meet the search criteria.
Built-in software uninstaller. It can make a "snapshot" of the system before and after installation, then you can completely "roll back" system changes made, as if the application has not been established.
Tools "Cleaning discs" allows automatic cleaning your hard drive from various junk files, as well as search for and fix invalid shortcuts.
Manage configuration files. With the program Reg Organizer lets you open and edit (add, change, delete keys / sections) INI-files of various programs.
Importing a program of new types of configuration files. With the help of imports of panels you can describe a new type of configuration file, then upload the files of this type and to work with them as a known file format, which allows them to apply edits and changes.

Changes to Reg Organizer 7:
Updated concept of cleaning discs, as the old concept has a number of inconveniences and in some cases has the effect of "freezing". And the effectiveness of the old version of Disk Cleanup fell slightly.For these reasons, the old version was simply removed from the Reg Organizer entirely. In its place stood a new tool that has been written from scratch.
Disk Cleanup scans the new generation of 13 areas of the system, and does it quickly dramatically compared to previous versions of Reg Organizer.In addition to some standard fields, there are also present and expanded.To date, the following areas:old driver files, the temporary folder system temporary folder user crash reports programs, sketches Explorer error reports, false labels logs of the system, unnecessary temporary files, cache, system installation, Shopping, old update files and temporary files Internet Explorer.
Scan Disk Cleanup tool now takes from a few seconds to a minute.Although some systems, and when activated, for example, a group of old update files, this procedure could drag on for a longer time.For instance, on our test system running Windows 8.1 scan takes about 10-11 seconds. But this figure can vary greatly depending on the computer's performance and operating status (availability of resources).
In the beta version added a special ballot, which allows users to speak to everyone about the program.For example, you can complain to some inconvenience, found the problem, or, on the contrary praise the program.For this purpose in the top right corner of the rapid test, you will find two links "good" and "bad." When you click on the link "bad" you will also be prompted to send a message that you can describe in detail the problems faced by.

Features RePack'a:
Type: Installation | Unpacking.
Languages: Russian | English.
Cut: nothing.
Activation performed.

Command line:
• Silent installation of the Russian version: / S / I
• Quiet unpack the portable version: / S / P
• It is also possible to select the directory for installation: After all the keys you need to add the / D = Example: fayl_ustanovki.exe / S / I / D = C: RegOrganizer

Reg Organizer 7.0 Beta 4 RePack



Graduation Year: 2015
OC: Windows XP | Vista | 7 | 8
Language: ML / Multilingual
Activation: Sew
Size: 5,08 Mb

Download Reg Organizer 7.0 Beta 4 RePack by Diakov
programama.com
2015