أعلى 10

CrystalDiskInfo (شيزوكو) الطبعة 6.2.2 في نهاية المطاف المحمولة *PortableApps*

الفئة: البرامج المحمولة / البرمجيات | وأضاف: 11-10-2015, 01:59 | التحميلات: 343
CrystalDiskInfo (شيزوكو) الطبعة 6.2.2 في نهاية المطاف المحمولة *PortableApps*


CrystalDiskInfo هو أداة قوية من أجل رصد حالة من محركات الأقراص الصلبة. CrystalDiskInfo يسمح لك لعرض معلومات تفصيلية حول محركات الأقراص المثبتة في جهاز الكمبيوتر وإعدادات النظام الاختبار الذاتي S. M. A. R. T., بما في ذلك درجة الحرارة الحالية من القرص الصلب ودرجة من "الصحة".

أداة صغيرة لرصد حالة محركات الأقراص الصلبة. CrystalDiskInfo يبين حالة الأقراص الصلبة, البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها من S. M. A. R. T. الصلبة في درجة الحرارة. معلومات عن قدرات درجة حرارة الأقراص يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق النقر على أيقونة البرنامج في علبة النظام. أكثر تفاصيل عن حالة القرص الثابت يتم عرضها في نافذة خاصة.

البرنامج يدعم الترجمة و قابلة للتبديل الموضوعات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك الأداة المساعدة بشكل حيوي المسارات بتغيير الإعدادات على كافة محركات الأقراص في النظام ويسمح لك لعرض على الرسم البياني.وهناك دعم لمحركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية، USB و IEEE 1394. قائمة كاملة من الرقائق دعم وحدات التحكم ويمكن الاطلاع على الموقع الرسمي (أكثر). فقط أدركت القدرة على التحكم في الرأي العام وAPM لأجهزة خارجية.

هذا التطبيق تم تصميمه لمساعدتك على عرض تفاصيل حول محرك القرص الثابت. على CrystalDiskInfo تطبيق تم تصميمه لمساعدتك على عرض تفاصيل عن hard disck بالسيارة. هنا هي بعض السمات الرئيسية CrystalDiskInfo: عرض S. M. A. R. T المعلومات ؛ إظهار HDD المعلومات ؛ تغيير الحوار التصميم ؛ التدويل. CrystalDiskInfo هو HDD المراقبة الصحية المساعدة. يعرض الأساسية HDD المعلومات, شاشات S. M. A. R. T. القيم القرص درجة الحرارة.

الملامح الرئيسية:
- يدعم جزءا من أقراص USB الخارجية
- الحالة الصحية لرصد ودرجة الحرارة
- تنبيه عبر البريد
- رسم بياني لS.M.A.R.T. معلومات
- AAM التحكم / إعدادات APM

6.2.2
◦وأضاف الأولية الدعم عن ويندوز 10
◦ثابتة لا صوت تنبيه علة على Standard Edition (من 6.1.0)
◦تحديث ملفات اللغة

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 2000 / XP / Vista / 7/8 / 8.1 32-64 بت
لغة واجهة: ML / متعدد اللغات
التنشيط: غير مطلوب
الحجم: 118.98 Mb

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

CrystalDiskInfo Shizuku Edition Ultimate Portable 6.2.2 * PortableApps *

Category: Portable software / Software | Posted: 11/10/2015, 1:59 | Downloads: 345
CrystalDiskInfo Shizuku Edition Ultimate Portable 6.2.2 * PortableApps *


CrystalDiskInfo is a powerful tool for monitoring the status of hard drives. CrystalDiskInfo allows you to view detailed information about the drives installed in the computer and system settings self-test S. M. A. R. T., including the current temperature of the hard disk and the degree of its "health".

A small utility for monitoring the status of hard drives. CrystalDiskInfo shows the status of hard drives, data obtained from S. M. A. R. T. and HDD temperature. Information on the capacity and temperature of disks can be obtained by clicking on the program icon in the system tray. More detailed status of the hard disk is displayed in a special window.

The program supports localization, and interchangeable themes. In addition, the utility dynamically tracks changes settings for all drives in the system and allows you to display it on the chart.There is support for external drives, USB and IEEE 1394. A complete list of supported chips and controllers can be found on the official website (more). Just realized the ability to control AAM and APM for external devices.

This application was designed to help you view details about your hard disk drive. The CrystalDiskInfo application was designed to help you view details about your hard disck drive. Here are some key features of CrystalDiskInfo: show S. M. A. R. T Information; show HDD Information; change dialog design; internationalization. CrystalDiskInfo is a HDD health monitoring utility. It displays basic HDD information, monitors S. M. A. R. T. values and disk temperature.

Key features:
- Supports a part of external USB disks
- Monitoring health status and temperature
- Alert Mail
- Graph of S.M.A.R.T. information
- Control AAM / APM settings

6.2.2
◦Added preliminary support for Windows 10
◦Fixed no alert sound bug on Standard Edition (from 6.1.0)
◦Updated language files

OS: A Windows 2000 / XP / Vista / 7/8 / 8.1 32-64 bit
Interface language: ML / Multilingual
Activation: Does not require
Size: 118.98 Mb

programama.com
2015