أعلى 10

USDownloader 1.3.5.9 12.10.2015 RU/EN Portable

الفئة: البرامج المحمولة / البرمجيات | Добавлено: 13-10-2015, 03:31 | التحميلات: 254
USDownloader 1.3.5.9 12.10.2015 RU/EN Portable


USDownloader - مدير للتحميل بسرعة المثلى من الملفات المختلفة، وأهم ميزة لهذا البرنامج هو أنه يمكنك حفظ بيانات القرص الصلب الخاص بك إلى ملف الخوادم،قائمة التي هي ضخمة جدا، وإذا وصفها في مزيد من التفاصيل، تجدر الإشارة إلى Letitbit، دبوستفيلس، صوت القرآن الحكيم، Turbobit، TurboShare، وتحميل، وغيرها الكثير.خصوصية هذا البرنامج هو أنه لم يكن لديك إلى الانتظار لمدة دقيقة واحدة أو أكثر من ذلك بكثير للحصول على وصلة على وهو أمر ممكن بالفعل للذهاب مباشرة إلى الحمل.

العديد من مكاتب الصرافة من أجل الحصول على وصلة لتحميل، يجب عليك إدخال رمز التحقق. في برنامج USDownloader المتكاملة التعرف الضوئي على الحروف (OCR).إذا تتواءم النظام مع رمز الاعتراف، يعمل البرنامج في طريقة تلقائية تماما. إذا لم يكن كذلك، يعمل البرنامج في ما يسمى وضع شبه التلقائي، أييجب عليك يدويا إدخال الشفرة في نافذة خاصة. هنا يأتي لبرنامج المساعدات وكاب، والتي تمكنت من جعل اعتراف من قانون حيث لم تستشر المدمج OCR ذلك. هذا هو الفرق الرئيسي من البرنامج التجمع الأصلي.

كيفية استخدام:
1. قم بتحميل أحدث إصدار
2. بفك (انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الملف الذي تم تنزيله - استخراج إلى المجلد الحالي)
3. تشغيل USDownloader مع رمز أخضر - الكرة
4. انقر على زر "+" في الإطار الرئيسي
5. إدراج الارتباط (أو عدد قليل من الروابط مع النافذة نفسها سيزيد)، والتي يجب ضخها واختيار مكان حفظ الملف. انقر على زر "OK"
6. كرر الخطوتين 4 و 5 لجميع الروابط
7. انقر فوق زر "ابدأ" (زر "تشغيل")
8. البرنامج سوف تحميل الملفات

انتباه!
بناء المستحسن تثبيت إلى دليل جديد، أو لنسخ الدليل مع USD أنشئت بالفعل، وحذف جميع المجلدات / الملفات. ترك يمكن ملف USDownloader.lst (قائمة التنزيلات) فقط.لا تترك الملف USDownloader.ini (إعدادات البرنامج)، أو قد لا تعمل التعرف التلقائي !!!

Изменения в 1.3.5.9 12.10.2015 версии:
Удалены boxnet.plg, cloud.plg, dropbox.plg, gdrive.plg, вместо них добавлен clouds.plg, добавлен msupd.plg, обновлен yandex.plg от jackag.
Обновлены скрипты uploadable_ch.lua, redtube_com.lua от Alex_Qwerty.

السنة: 2015
منصة: ويندوز 10/8 / XP / Vista / 7
اللغة: الإنجليزية + متعدد اللغات
التنشيط: غير مطلوب
حجم الملف: 8،20 ميجا بايت

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

USDownloader 1.3.5.9 12.10.2015 RU/EN Portable

Category: Portable software / Software | Added: 13-10-2015, 03:31 | Downloads: 257
USDownloader 1.3.5.9 12.10.2015 RU/EN Portable


USDownloader - A manager for optimal download speeds of different files, the most important advantage of the program is that you can save to your hard drive data to file servers,a list of which is very huge, if described in more detail, it is worth noting Letitbit, Depositfiles, FileFactory, Turbobit, TurboShare, Upload, and many others.The peculiarity of this program is that you do not have to wait for about a minute or a lot more to get a link on which is already possible to go directly to the load.

Many exchange offices in order to get a link to download, you must enter a verification code. In the program USDownloader integrated Optical Character Recognition (OCR).If the system copes with the recognition code, the program operates in fully automatic mode. If not, the program operates in the so-called semi-automatic mode, i.e.you must manually enter the code into a special window. Here comes to the aid program and Cap, with which managed to make recognition of the code where it is not consulted built-OCR. This is the main difference from the original assembly program.

How to use:
1. Download the latest version
2. Unzip (right-click on the downloaded file - extract to the current folder)
3. Run USDownloader with green icon - the ball
4. Click "+" button on the main window
5. Insert the link (or a few links with the window itself will increase), which must be pumped and choose where to save the file. Click "OK"
6. Repeat steps 4 and 5 for all links
7. Click "Start" button (the button "Play")
8. The program will upload files

Attention!!!
Build recommended that you install to a new directory, or to copy the directory with the already established USD, delete all folders / files. Leave can only file USDownloader.lst (list of downloads).Do not leave the file USDownloader.ini (program settings), or automatic recognition may not work !!!

Changes in version 1.3.5.9 12.10.2015:
Removed boxnet.plg, cloud.plg, dropbox.plg, gdrive.plg, instead of them added clouds.plg, added msupd.plg, updated yandex.plg from jackag.
Uploadable_ch updated scripts.lua, redtube_com.lua from Alex_Qwerty.

Graduation Year: 2015
Platform: Windows® 10/8 / XP / Vista / 7
Language: English + Multilingual
Activation: Not required
File size: 8,20 Mb

programama.com
2015