أعلى 10

Techsmith Snagit Portable 12.2.2.2107 RUS 32-64 bit *PortableAppZ*

الفئة: البرامج المحمولة / البرمجيات | Добавлено: 21-10-2015, 04:38 | التحميلات: 349
Techsmith Snagit Portable 12.2.2.2107 RUS 32-64 bit *PortableAppZ*


سنجت فإنه يوفر إمكانيات غير محدودة لالتقاط الصور - الشاشة بأكملها، واحد أو عدة نوافذ والكائنات الرسومية (الرموز، وأزرار الشاشة، لوحات، والقوائم، الخ)، منطقة التعسفية أو شكل معقد (مضلع، قطع ناقص، المستطيل مع تدوير زوايا)، برامج DOS مربع كامل الشاشة ونوافذ تطبيق DirectX (الألعاب ومشغلات الفيديو)يمكن للبرنامج الحصول على الصور من الماسحات الضوئية أو الكاميرات الرقمية إلى واجهة TWAIN، القبض على خلفية سطح المكتب ومحتويات الحافظة ويندوز، والرموز الاستيراد من EXE ملفات وDLL.

سوف المكبر تساعدك على تحديد منطقة الالتقاط بدقة بيكسل، والمعاينة مع المدمج في محرر الصور النقطية يسمح لإضافة بسرعة التسميات التوضيحيةوحفظ ملف الصورة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن سنجت تخزين أي نوع من الملفات من المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت، مع القدرة على تحديد مستوى صفحات التعشيش، ويمكن تسجيل ما يحدث على الشاشة في شكل شرائط فيديو AVI.برنامج سنجت يمكن التقاط على جدول زمني أو على فترات زمنية محددة، ويسمح لك لالتقاط الصور بدون الماوس.

القبض على نافذة مع أشرطة التمرير
وقد أدرك • المطورون سنجت وظيفة لا تقدر بثمن - التقاط النوافذ والأشياء الشاشة مع أشرطة التمرير.دعنا نقول كنت في حاجة الى صورة لنافذة، فإن محتويات التي لا يصلح على الشاشة في كل رغبة.ما يجب القيام به في مثل هذه الحالة؟ مجرد التقاط الصور منه قطعة قطعة والغراء معا شظايا في محرر الرسومات.ويقدم سنجت؟ الأمر في غاية البساطة - اختر الصورة المصدر النوع المطلوب من وجوه الشاشة القبض على تهيئة تمرير، انتقل من خلال محتويات نافذة أو الانتظار حتى البرنامج هو أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك، والحصول على صورة جاهزة.

القبض على النص
• يمكنك استخراج مربع الحوار النص، الذي لا يمكن أن يكون نسخة، أو إنشاء قائمة النص من الملفات المعروضة في مستكشف ويندوز ويندوز.

المعالجة التلقائية وحفظ الصور
• يمكن سنجت معالجة الشاشة الملتقطة مع المدمج في المرشحات لتغيير حجم وحجم الصورة تلقائيا، تعيين العمق المطلوب من الألوان، نفذتصحيح الألوان، إضافة الى الأطر، والظلال، علامات مائية، والعنوان، وآثار قطع الحواف.البرنامج أيضا يسمح لك بإرسال الصورة تلقائيا معالجتها إلى الحافظة، الطابعة، التطبيق المحدد، وإرساله عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو استخدام حظةالرسائل، فضلا عن تخزينها في شكل ملف محدد مسبقا، يتم إنشاء اسم الملف على أساس قوالب قابلة للتخصيص.

إنشاء ملفات تعريف
• القبض على إدارة إعدادات وتجهيز وشاشة إخراج الطلقات باستخدام تكوين ملامح سنجت.يمكنك إنشاء عدة ملامح مختلفة لالتقاط سريع، أو اختيار الوضع المطلوب باستخدام سنجت فارغة إلى شريط الأدوات المنبثقة أو النافذة الرئيسية.في معظم الحالات، سنجت يسمح لك الأتمتة الكاملة لعملية إعداد لقطات الشاشة - ما عليك هو اختيار التعريف الذي يحتوي على التقاط المعلمات المطلوبة، وتجهيز وحفظ الصور، وأداء التقاط الصور أو نحتاج إلى كل شيء آخر obekta- البرنامج سوف نفعل لك.

المدمج في محرر النقطية سنجت محرر
• فرض النص الغني - اللون والخط، والشفافية، وحجم الظل.
• معالجة الصور - تدوير، والمحاصيل، والتكبير.
• فرش والطوابع والرش، وأقلام الرصاص، وخطوط، والسهام، والأشكال الهندسية، ماصة لالتقاط اللون، الرقم تخصيص مناطق من الصورة.
• أكثر من 50 مستويات التراجع.
• تسجيل الصورة النهائية للملف، نسخها إلى الحافظة، وإرسالها إلى طباعة أو البريد الإلكتروني.

المدمج في محرر ناقلات سنجت ستوديو
• إضافة الشروح والتعليقات، والشرح مجعد والملصقات والطوابع والسهام، والرموز، وجذوع، الخ باستخدام مكتبة من العناصر قبل النواقل. تتضمن خيارات للمحاذاة، الموضع، تغيير الحجم، تدوير، والتظليل، وغيرها من العمليات على الكائنات.

المدمج في دليل الصور سنجت دليل المتصفح
• بالإضافة إلى عرض بسرعة ويمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لمجموعة دفعة وإعادة تسمية / تحويل الملفات باستخدام أنماط من أسماء والمدمج في مرشحات سنجت (التغييرحجم المحاصيل، تدوير، وعمق التغيير وتصحيح الألوان، والإطار، علامات مائية، والخلفية الخ). كما أنه يتضمن أدوات قوية لخلق شبكة الإنترنت المعارض من الصور.

سنجت المكونات الإضافية والمدمج في COM خادم
• المكونات الإضافية لإنترنت إكسبلورر وفايرفوكس، فضلا عن برامج Microsoft Word و PowerPoint و Excel و Microsoft Outlook و أدوبي و FrameMaker توفير التقاط سريع وسهل وإدراج الصور مباشرة إلى التطبيقات. المدمج في خادم COM تمكنك من إدارة البرنامج سنجت باستخدام فيجوال بيسك مخطوطات وVB، فضلا عن تطبيق من Visual C ++.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP مع SP2 (32 بت فقط)؛ ويندوز فيستا، ويندوز 7، أو ويندوز 8، 32-64 بت
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
قرص: خاط
الحجم: 35.7 Mb

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Techsmith Snagit Portable 12.2.2.2107 RUS 32-64 bit * PortableAppZ *

Category: Portable software / Software | Добавлено: 21-10-2015, 04:38 | Downloads: 346
Techsmith Snagit Portable 12.2.2.2107 RUS 32-64 bit * PortableAppZ *


SnagIt It offers unlimited possibilities for capturing images - the entire screen, one or several windows and graphical objects (icons, screen buttons, panels, menus, etc.), Arbitrary area or complex shape (polygon, ellipse, rectangle with rounded corners), full-screen DOS-box programs and windows application DirectX (games, video players)The program can receive images from scanners or digital cameras to interface TWAIN, capture desktop wallpaper and Windows clipboard contents, and import icons from EXE-files and the DLL.

Magnifier will help you select the capture area with pixel precision, and preview with built-in editor allows bitmap images to quickly add explanatory labelsand save the image file.In addition, SnagIt can store any type of files from web-sites with the ability to specify the level of nesting pages, and can record what is happening on the screen in video format AVI.The program SnagIt can capture on a schedule or at specified intervals, and allows you to capture images without the mouse.

Capture window with scroll bars
• Developers have realized SnagIt invaluable function - capturing windows and screen objects with scroll bars.Let's say you need a picture of a window, the contents of which do not fit on the screen at all desire.What to do in such a situation? Just take pictures of it piece by piece and glue together the fragments in a graphics editor.And it offers SnagIt? It's very simple - choose the source image desired type of display object scrollable initialize capture, scroll through the contents of a window or wait until the program is to do it yourself, and get ready image.

Capture text
• You can extract the text dialog box, which can not be copy, or create a text list of files displayed in Windows Explorer Windows.

Automatic processing and saving images
• SnagIt can automatically process the captured screen with built-in filters to change the size and scale of the image, set the desired depth of color, performcolor correction, add border, shadow, watermark, header, and the effects of cutting off the edges.The program also allows you to automatically send the processed image to the clipboard, the printer, the selected application, send it via e-mail or using instantmessaging, as well as stored in a predetermined file format, the file name is generated based on customizable templates.

Create profiles
• Manage Settings capture, processing and output screen shots by using configuration profiles SnagIt.You can create several different profiles for quick capture, or select the desired profile by using pop-up panel SnagIt OneClick or the main window.In most cases, SnagIt allows you to fully automate the process of preparing screen shots - you just select the profile that contains the required parameters capture, processing and saving images, and perform image capture or desired obekta- program does everything else for you.

Built-in raster editor SnagIt Editor
• Imposition of a rich text - color, font, transparency, shadow volume.
• Image processing - rotate, crop, zoom.
• Brushes, stamps, sprays, pencils, lines, arrows, geometric shapes, pipette to capture color, figure the allocation of areas of the image.
• More than 50 levels of undo.
• Record the finished image to a file, copy to clipboard, send to print or e-mail.

Built-in vector editor SnagIt Studio
• Adding explanations, comments, curly callouts and labels, stamps, arrows, icons, trunks, etc. using a library of pre-vector elements. Includes options for alignment, placement, resizing, rotation, shading, and other operations on objects.

Built-in directory of images SnagIt Catalog Browser
• In addition to quickly view can also be used for group and batch rename / convert files using patterns of names and built-in filters SnagIt (changesize, crop, rotate, change depth and color correction, Frame, watermarks, background etc.). Also it includes powerful tools for creating web-galleries of images.

SnagIt plug-ins and built-in COM-server
• Plug-ins for Internet Explorer and Firefox, as well as for the programs Microsoft Word, PowerPoint, Excel, Microsoft Outlook, and Adobe FrameMaker provide quick and easy capture andinsert images directly into applications. Built-in COM-server lets you manage the program SnagIt using Visual Basic scripts and VB, as well as the application of Visual C ++.

OS: Windows XP with SP2 (32-bit only); Vista, Windows 7, or Windows 8, 32-64 bit
Language: Multilingual
Tablet: Sew
Size: 35.7 Mb

programama.com
2015