أعلى 10

مدير تحميل الانترنت 6.23.22 النهائي أعد حزم/Portable by D!akov

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 24-09-2015, 01:35 | التحميلات: 263
مدير تحميل الانترنت 6.23.22 النهائي أعد حزم/Portable by D!akov

مدير تحميل الانترنت برنامج لتنظيم تنزيل الملفات من الإنترنت. هناك طرق مختلفة لتسريع التحميل، ودينامية تجزئة الملف وحمل في وقت واحد من عدة أجزاء، واستخدام الاتصالات المفتوحة الحرة دون إعادة الاتصال وأكثر من ذلك.

لذا تقريبا كل واحد منا في مواجهة الحاجة إلى تحميل الملف لأن الكثير منا ترغب في البرامج والموسيقى والفيديو شخص يبحث عن الوثائق لا يوجد فرق توحدنا جميعا نحن بحاجة إلى معلومات التحميل. بعض الثقة إلى مستعرض له وليس سرا أن لتحميل الملفات باستخدام وبعض استخدام هذا مديرو التحميل هنا مدير تحميل الانترنت واحدة من هذه. بعد تثبيت وإطلاق التطبيق, سوف يكون واضحا تماما النافذة مع واجهة مستخدم لطيف. في ذلك يمكنك أن ترى قائمة من كافة الملفات التي تم تحميلها أو الملفات يتم تحميل. أعلى لوحة يتيح لنا الوصول إلى أهم وظائف المدير في شكل رموز. يمكنك إضافة جديدة تحميل, بدء التنزيل في وقفة واضحة من القائمة ، انتقل إلى إعدادات تخصيص العمل على الجدول الزمني لتشغيل المنتزع المواقع وما إلى ذلك.

مدير تحميل الانترنت المتكاملة في جميع متصفحات الويب شعبية: جوجل كروم, إنترنت إكسبلورر, موزيلا فايرفوكس, أوبرا, سفاري. البرنامج المتكامل تلقائيا ، وبالتالي تيسير الوصول إلى تحميل كل الوقت فمن الممكن أن تفعل. إذا كنت تصفح الفيديو لاعب سوف يكون صغير الفريق النقر على التي يمكنك تحديد جودة الفيديو و يبدأ التحميل ولكن يمكنك تأخير تنزيل تستأنف ثم حسب الحاجة. إذا كان لديك متصفح البرنامج لا يعمل, سوف تكون قادرا على إضافة في الإعدادات.

ملامح مدير تحميل الانترنت:
تجزئة الملف الديناميكية، والذي يستخدم قاعدة الانقسام إلى قسمين
الاستخدام المتكرر للمركبات قد أكملت الجزء الخاص بهم من الملف دون أي مراحل إضافية تسجيل الدخول
مهلة للتخصيص وعدد من وصلات لتكوين دي إم لنوع الاتصال الخاص بك

خلافا لمديري تنزيل المعجلات وغيرها، حيث تم تقسيم الملفات قبل تحميله، مدير تحميل الانترنت شرائح تحميل الملفات ديناميكيا اثناء عملية التحميل.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مدير تحميل الانترنت إعادة استعمال المتاحة صلات دون ربط وادخل مراحل إضافية لتحقيق افضل سرعة الاداء.

ميزات RePack'a:
النوع: تركيب | تفريغ النسخة المحمولة
اللغة: ML
تفعيل عقد
قطع: مساعدة
إضافات: مجموعة متكاملة من جلود

سطر الأوامر:
تثبيت صامت النسخة العادية: / S / I
تفريغ النسخة المحمولة: / S / P
ومن الممكن أيضا لتحديد الدليل للتثبيت: بعد كل المفاتيح التي تحتاج إلى إضافة / D = مثال: fayl_ustanovki.exe / S / I / D = C: IDM

مدير تحميل الانترنت 6.23.22 النهائي أعد حزم/Portable by D!akov



السنة: 2015
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز إكس بي / فيستا / 7/8
واجهة: ML / متعدد اللغات
التنشيط: الشفاء
الحجم: 6،81 ميجا بايت

تحميل Internet Download Manager 6.23.22 النهائي أعد حزم/Portable by D!akov
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Internet Download Manager 6.23.22 Final RePack / Portable by D! Akov

Category: Software | Added: 09/24/2015, 1:35 | Downloads: 263
Internet Download Manager 6.23.22 Final RePack / Portable by D! Akov

Internet Download Manager program for organizing downloads files from the Internet. There are different methods of acceleration loading, dynamic file segmentation and simultaneous download of several parts, the use of free open connections without reconnect and more.

So, almost every one of us is faced with the need to download any file, because many of us are interested in the programs, music, video, someone is looking for documents, there is no difference, we are all unitedOne, we need to download the information. Some do it trusting your browser, it is no secret that you can download files using it, and some use for that download managers here Internet Download Manager one of these. After you install and run the application before you will be quite clear box with a nice user interface.In it, you can watch a list of all downloaded files, or files that have loaded. The top panel gives us access to the most important functions of a manager in the form of icons.You can add a new download, start the download to pause, clear the list, go to the settings to customize the work on schedule, run grabber sites and so on.

Internet Download Manager integrated into all popular web browsers, such as: Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Opera, Safari.The program automatically will be integrated, thereby facilitating access to download every time it is possible to do.If you are viewing the video, the player is close to a small socket, pressing on which you can select the video and start to download it, but you can defer the download and resume itthen as necessary. If you have a browser with which the program does not work, then you will be able to add it in the settings.

Features of Internet Download Manager:
Dynamic file segmentation, which uses a rule of division into two parts
Repeated use of the compounds have completed their portions of the file without any additional stages login
Customizable timeout and the number of connections to configure the IDM for your connection type

Unlike other download managers and accelerators, where the files are segmented before downloading, Internet Download Manager segments downloaded files dynamically during download process.In addition, Internet Download Manager reuses available connections without additional connect and login stages to achieve best acceleration performance.

Features RePack'a:
Type: Installation | Unpacking the portable version
Language: ML
Activation held
Cut: Help
Extras: an integrated set of skins

Command line:
Silent install the normal version: / S / I
Unpacking the portable version: / S / P
It is also possible to select the directory for installation: After all the keys you need to add the / D = Example: fayl_ustanovki.exe / S / I / D = C: IDM

Internet Download Manager 6.23.22 Final RePack / Portable by D! Akov



Graduation Year: 2015
OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
Interface: ML / Multilingual
Activation: cured
Size: 6,81 Mb

Download Internet Download Manager 6.23.22 Final RePack / Portable by D! Akov
programama.com
2015