أعلى 10

Dataram RAMDisk 4.4.0 RC 33

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 2015/09/25، 02:45 | التحميلات: 311
Dataram RAMDisk 4.4.0 RC 33

Dataram RAMDisk - نظام المساعدة على إنشاء القرص الافتراضي في ذاكرة الكمبيوتر إلى حد كبير وبالتالي زيادة أداء نظام التشغيل و أداء الكمبيوتر المستخدم في العامة.

Dataram RAMDisk يخلق ما يسمى RAM محركات الأقراص مباشرة في ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و عندما يتم الوصول إليها و قراءة المعلومات من المستخدم يوفر لهم قدرا كبيرا من الوقت. Dataram RAMDisk هو مجرد تعديل بسيط في حالة محركات الأقراص الظاهري يجب أن نتذكر دائما أن المعلومات المتعلقة بهم موجودا أثناء تشغيل الكمبيوتر بعد إيقاف تشغيل الجهاز البيانات من الذاكرة تمحى إلا في إعدادات Dataram RAMDisk الخيارات الموجودة التي تساعد يؤدي إلى إعادة تشغيل نظام استعادة كل شيء في مكانه.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن سرعة التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها في Dataram RAMDisk virtual RAM كبيرة تفوق مماثلة تشغيل البرامج ليس فقط من القرص الصلب العادي نموذج HDD, ولكن حتى الحديث محركات أقراص الحالة الصلبة SSD.

الطبيعية يبدو أن هذه حالة الاستخدام تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Dataram RAMDisk أقراص التخزين كما عليها بعض الملفات المؤقتة النظام المستخدم نظام التشغيل في أثناء عملها و يتم تحديثها باستمرار بعد إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر.

Dataram RAMDisk يشير إلى نوع من التطبيقات التي هي عمليا لا فرض ضرائب على النظام أثناء عملية " يمكن أن يعمل في الخلفية تماما. على الرغم من أن واجهة Dataram RAMDisk مكتوبة باللغة الإنجليزية فقط ، لن يكون مشكلة في أجل الاستفادة الكاملة من أدوات هذا التطبيق.

المزايا الرئيسية Dataram:
أداة صغيرة مصممة لإنشاء الأقراص الظاهري في ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.
Dataram RAMDisk هو قادرة على استعادة الإعدادات بعد إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
Dataram RAMDisk بشكل كبير على تحسين أداء النظام.
Dataram RAMDisk هو مصممة خصيصا لنظام التشغيل Windows.
واجهة Dataram RAMDisk بسيطة و لا تتطلب الكثير من الوقت لإتقان الإعدادات.

صدر: 2015
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز إكس بي / فيستا / 7 / 8.1
السطح البيني الإنجليزية
التنشيط: ليس مطلوبا
حجم: 5,25 Mb

تحميل Dataram RAMDisk 4.4.0 RC 33
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Dataram RAMDisk 4.4.0 RC 33

Category: Software | Added: 09/25/2015, 2:45 | Downloads: 313
Dataram RAMDisk 4.4.0 RC 33

Dataram RAMDisk - A system utility to create a virtual disk in the computer's memory, thereby significantly increasing as the speed of the operating system and the performance of the computer user in general.

Dataram RAMDisk creates a so-called RAM disks that are directly in memory and are accessed and read information from the user saves them a tremendous amount of time.Dataram RAMDisk has a simple configuration, in the case of virtual drives we must always remember that the information on them there while the computer is running, switch the machine off after the data from the memoryerased, but Dataram RAMDisk configuration options exist to help as a result of a system reboot to restore everything in its place.

It should be noted that the speed of applications are created in Dataram RAMDisk virtual RAM so high that surpasses similar programs do not start from the hard drive the usual model of HDD, but even modern solid-state media SSD.

Natural seen such a use created Dataram RAMDisk drive as storage for them some of the temporary files that are used by the operating system in the course of their work and are constantly updated after rebooting the PC.

Dataram RAMDisk It refers to the type of applications that is not practically loaded during system operation and can function well in the background.Despite the fact that the interface Dataram RAMDisk written in English only, it will not be a problem in order to make full use of the tools of the application.

The main advantages of Dataram:
A small tool for creating virtual drives in memory.
Dataram RAMDisk can restore the settings the computer is restarted.
Dataram RAMDisk significantly improves system performance.
Dataram RAMDisk developed exclusively for OS Windows.
Interface Dataram RAMDisk simple and does not require a lot of time to master configuration.

Released: 2015
OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8.1
Interface English
Activation: not required
Size: 5,25 Mb

Download Dataram RAMDisk 4.4.0 RC 33
programama.com
2015