أعلى 10

AnyMP4 PDF محول في نهاية المطاف 3.1.58 النهائي + روس

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 2015/09/25، 04:27 | التحميلات: 293
AnyMP4 PDF محول في نهاية المطاف 3.1.58 النهائي + روس

AnyMP4 PDF محول في نهاية المطاف - هو برنامج قوي الذي يساعدك على تحويل ملفات PDF إلى وورد، إكسل، ملفات النصوص والصور (JPEG، PNG، GIF، BMP، PCX، TGA، TIFF)، وشكل الكتب الإلكترونية (النشر الإلكتروني) وHTML.ويدعم البرنامج دفعة واسطة والتحويل الجزئي، يحتوي على واجهة بديهية وممتعة. هذا محول PDF يدعم تقنية التعرف الضوئي على الحروف قوية جدا.يمكنك استخدامه لتحسين جودة الملف الناتج. بالنقر على "إعدادات"، يمكنك أن ترى الإعدادات "OCR"، واختيار أي واسطة (ودقيقة ومتوازنة والسرعة) لملف الإخراج.أيضا، إذا يتضمن الملف المصدر عدة لغات، وكنت ترغب في المزيد من ملفات الإخراج المحدد، يجب عليك اختيار اللغة المناسبة التي تتناسب مع الملفات الخاصة بك.

الميزات:
• تحويل PDF إلى وثيقة، TXT وملفات الصور وورد.
• تنسيقات الإخراج هي TXT، وورد، RTF، JPEG، PNG، GIF، BMP، PCX، TGA، TIFF ذات جودة عالية.
• تحويل دفعة واسطة.
• وضع التحويل الجزئي - فرصة لا لتحويل المستند بأكمله، ولكن صفحات مختارة فقط لك.
• حفظ جميع الأولي الصور، وصلات، والرسومات والنصوص والتنسيق بعد التحويل.
• الحكم الذاتي (غير مطلوب في وجود برنامج Adobe Reader، أدوبي أكروبات).
• متوافق مع أي ملفات PDF اللغة: الإنجليزية، التركية، التايلاندية، اللاتينية والكورية واليونانية والسيريلية والعربية واليابانية والصينية.
• لطيف واجهة سهلة الاستخدام - يمكنك نبدأ العمل مع البرنامج حتى من دون أي تعليمات.

وظائف الرئيسية والميزات
تحويل ملفات PDF إلى وورد، إكسل، النص، EPUB، HTML، وباور بوينت
• ومتفوقة برنامج PDF تحويل ديه المهنية تحويل وظيفة لمساعدتك على تحويل أي ملف PDF إلى وثائق مكتب متعددة مثل النص، مايكروسوفت وورد 97-2003 (*.وثيقة)، مايكروسوفت وورد 2007 (* دوكإكس)، نص منسق (*. RTF) أو Microsoft Excel 97-2003 (*. XLS)، مايكروسوفت اكسل 2007 (*. XLSX)، برنامج Microsoft PowerPoint 2007 (*.PPTX)، EPUB، HTML وبجودة PDF الأصلي تماما. يمكنك معاينة ملف PDF تحميل في إطار المعاينة وأيضا فتحه مع قارئ PDF مباشرة، انها مريحة جدا.
تحويل PDF إلى JPEG، PNG، GIF، TIFF، BMP، PPM، TGA وأكثر من ذلك
• مع PDF متعددة إلى وظيفة الصورة، كنت قادرا على تحويل ملفات PDF إلى صيغ الصور المختلفة مثل TIFF، JPEG، PNG، GIF، BMP، TGA، جزء في المليون، وJPEG2000 في وقت واحد.يمكنك اختيار نطاق الصفحات مثل كل الصفحات أو صفحة معينة لتحويل. وأنت من السهل إعادة تسمية ملف PDF وإزالة ملف PDF غير المرغوب فيها في الواجهة الرئيسية. تحويل ملف PDF إلى تنسيق الصور وعرضها على الجهاز المحمول للراحة كلما وأينما ذهبت.
اعتماد التكنولوجيا OCR لتحسين تأثير ملف الإخراج
• هذا أقوى برامج تحويل PDF تعتمد تقنية التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، والذي لديه وظيفة لتحسين دقة التعرف وسرعة، وتعزيز الاستقرار، والحفاظ على تخطيط واضح الأصلي.شكرا لتكنولوجيا التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، ويمكنك الحصول على أفضل بكثير تأثير في تحويل ملفات المستندات الصورة القائمة.في إعدادات OCR، كنت قادرا على تحديد وضع الاعتراف مثل الدقة، المتوازن، أو السرعة وفقا لنفسك، واختيار أنواع لغة أكثر لملف الإخراج الخاص بك لتحسين دقة.
اختيار نطاق الصفحة وإعداد محدد لتنسيق الإخراج
• هذا البرنامج يسمح لك لتحديد الناتج نطاق الصفحات مثل كل الصفحات، وصفحة محددة ذاتيا الخاص بك (ق).يمكنك تحديد الصفحة الحالية، وأدخل أرقام الصفحات أو نطاقات الصفحات مفصولة بفواصل في "نطاق" الخيار. أيضا، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد إعدادات تنسيق الإخراج.إذا كان الملف الناتج هو شكل صورة، ويسمح لك لتحديد حجم الصورة، واللون، وإعدادات خاصة أخرى. إذا كان الملف الناتج هو ملف المستند، كنت قادرا على تحديد وتخطيط، والنص والصورة والإعدادات الخاصة الأخرى لتستمتع أفضل.
تحويل دفعة ومتفوقة سرعة التحويل
• مع ذلك، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل ملف PDF إلى صيغ مختلفة في نفس الوقت وتحويل ملفات PDF إلى وثائق متعددة وصيغ الصور المختلفة دون أي وقت وقيود كمية.بدعم من OCR، كنت قادرا على تحويل ملفات PDF متعددة في السرعة المذهلة. مع واجهة بديهية جدا وهذا تصميم واضح، يمكن للجميع السيطرة عليه على الفور.

السنة: 2015
التنشيط: وشملت (الكراك DLL)
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP | ويندوز فيستا | 7 | 8 و 8.1
صفحة البرنامج: www.anymp4.com
اللغة: ML + متعدد اللغات
الحجم: 115 ميجا بايت

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

AnyMP4 PDF Converter Ultimate 3.1.58 Final + Rus

Category: Software | Added: 09/25/2015, 4:27 | Downloads: 295
AnyMP4 PDF Converter Ultimate 3.1.58 Final + Rus

AnyMP4 PDF Converter Ultimate - Is a powerful program that helps you to convert PDF files to Word, Excel, text files, images (JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, PCX, TGA, TIFF), the format of e-books (ePub) and to HTML.The program supports batch mode and partial conversion, has a pleasant and intuitive interface. This PDF Converter supports very powerful OCR technology.You can use it to improve the quality of the output file. By clicking on "Settings", you can see the settings "OCR", choose any mode (an accurate, balanced and speed) for the output file.Also, if your source file includes several languages, and you want a more exact output files, you should select the appropriate language to suit your files.

Features:
• Convert PDF to Word document, TXT and image files.
• Output formats are TXT, Word, RTF, JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, PCX, TGA, TIFF with high quality.
• Batch mode conversion.
• Partial conversion mode - an opportunity not to convert the entire document, but only selected pages you.
• Save all the initial images, hyperlinks, graphics, text and formatting after the conversion.
• Autonomy (not required in the presence of Adobe Reader, Adobe Acrobat).
• Compatible with any language files PDF: English, Turkish, Thai, Latin, Korean, Greek, Cyrillic, Arabic, Japanese and Chinese.
• Pleasant and easy to use interface - you can just start working with the program even without any instructions.

Key Functions and Features
Convert PDF files to Word, Excel, Text, EPUB, HTML, and PowerPoint
• The superior PDF Converting software has the professional converting function to help you convert any PDF file to multiple Office documents like Text, Microsoft Word 97-2003 (*.doc), Microsoft Word 2007 (* .docx), Rich Text Format (* .rtf), Microsoft Excel 97-2003 (* .xls), Microsoft Excel 2007 (* .xlsx), Microsoft PowerPoint 2007 (*.pptx), EPUB, and HTML with totally original PDF quality. You can preview the loaded PDF file in the preview window and also open it with the PDF reader directly, it's so convenient.
Convert PDF to JPEG, PNG, GIF, TIFF, BMP, PPM, TGA and more
• With the versatile PDF to image function, you are able to convert PDF files to various image formats like TIFF, JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, TGA, PPM, and JPEG2000 simultaneously.You can choose the page range like all pages or specific page to convert. And you are easy to rename the PDF file and remove the unwanted PDF file in the main interface. Converting your PDF file to image format and view it on your portable device for convenience whenever and wherever you go.
Adopt OCR technology to improve output file effect
• This powerful PDF Converter software adopt OCR technology, which has the function of improving recognition accuracy and speed, enhancing stability, and keeping original clear layout.Thanks for OCR technology, and you can get much better effect in converting image-based document files.In the OCR settings, you are able to select the recognition mode like Accuracy, Balanced, or Speed ​​according to yourself, and choose more language types for your output file to improve the accuracy.
Choose page range and specific setting for output format
• This software allows you to select output page range such as all pages, and your self-defined page (s).You can select the current page, and enter page numbers or page ranges separated by commas in the "Range" option. Also, you can easily specify the settings for output format.If the output file is image format, you are allowed to define the image size, color, and other special settings; if the output file is document file, you are able to define the layout, text, image and other special settings for better enjoy.
Batch conversion and superior conversion speed
• With it, you can easily convert a PDF file to different formats at the same time and convert multiple PDF files to various documents and image formats without any time and quantity limitation.With the support of OCR, you are able to convert multiple PDF files in blazing fast speed. With the ultra-intuitive interface and such clear design, everyone can master it immediately.

Graduation Year : 2015
Activation: Included (crack dll)
Operating system : Windows® XP | Vista | 7 | 8 & 8.1
Program page: www.anymp4.com
Interface language : ML + Multilingual
Size: 115 Mb

programama.com
2015