أعلى 10

Orbitum متصفح 39.0.2171.125 موضوع / روس

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 2015/09/26، 02:50 | التحميلات: 297
Orbitum متصفح 39.0.2171.125 موضوع / روس

Orbitum متصفح المتصفح مع المدمج في دردشة للتواصل مع فكونتاكتي، وهي الفيسبوك وOdnoklassniki. Orbitum متصفح يجعل شبكة الإنترنت أسرع وأسهل، والأهم من ذلك، آمنة.انه تحميل بسرعة أي موقع ويحتوي على الميزات المعتادة. باستخدام Orbitum سوف تتمكن من الدردشة مع الأصدقاء ومواقع مراقبة على الإنترنت في نفس الوقت.

هل هذا ممكن؟
• نعم، وأنه من السهل جدا! Orbitum يظهر قوائم الأصدقاء من الشبكات الاجتماعية المختلفة في مكان واحد، مما يتيح لك قراءة بسرعة والرد على الرسائل دون الحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى موقع ذات الصلة.إدارة قائمة الأصدقاء من السهل: يمكنك التبديل بسرعة بين الشبكات الاجتماعية من الأصدقاء لتصفية حسب الحالة "الانترنت"، إنشاء قائمة "المفضلة" للبحث عن الشخص المناسب، في نقرة واحدة للذهاب إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك، وأكثر من ذلك.

الحصول على التواصل أكثر راحة!
• هل كل ذلك بسرعة وسهولة؟ نعم! في Orbitum مظهر نظيفة وبسيطة، وتشغيل، وسوف ترى مجموعة المعتاد من الميزات - لا شيء أكثر من ذلك.يبدأ Orbitum على الفور، ومواقع في علامات التبويب من نافذة فتح. هذا يسمح لك لحفظ موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقتك. مع Orbitum مريحة للحصول على معلومات على شبكة الإنترنت. في مربع البحث يمكنك إدخال عناوين المواقع، فضلا عن عمليات البحث المعتادة.

يحميك Orbitum عملي على شبكة الإنترنت؟
• Orbitum تصميم مع كل ما يدعم التشغيل الآمن للإنترنت.إذا حاولت الذهاب الى الموقع، والتي يمكن أن تشكل خطرا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، Orbitum يخطر لك بإظهار نافذة تحذير. أيضا، فإنه سيتم تلقائيا بالبحث عن التحديثات والحصول أمن المعلومات.

ما هي النتيجة؟
• Orbitum - وهذا هو متصفح للاهتمام والتدريجي يقدم حلا رائعا للتواصل مع الأصدقاء الدردشة وتصفح الإنترنت.وهناك ميزة جميلة هي ردود الفعل Orbitum المفتوحة، والتي يمكنك إرسال ملاحظاتك واقتراحاتك إلى المطورين. في الواقع، هذا المتصفح - وهذا هو أكثر من مجرد متصفح.

Orbitum متصفح 39.0.2171.125 موضوع / روس



صدر: 2015
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز إكس بي / فيستا / 7/8
واجهة: موضوع / متعددة
التنشيط: غير مطلوب
الحجم: 42.17 ميجا بايت

تحميل Orbitum متصفح 39.0.2171.125 موضوع / روس
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Orbitum Browser 39.0.2171.125 MULTi / Rus

Category: Software | Added: 09/26/2015, 2:50 | Downloads: 292
Orbitum Browser 39.0.2171.125 MULTi / Rus

Orbitum Browser browser with built-in chat to communicate with Vkontakte, a Facebook and Odnoklassniki. Orbitum Browser makes the web faster, easier, and most importantly, safe.He quickly load any site and has the usual features. Using Orbitum you will be able to chat with friends and watch sites on the internet at the same time.

Is this possible?
• Yes, and it's very easy! Orbitum shows lists of friends from different social networks in one place, allowing you to quickly read and reply to messages without having to go to the related site.Manage the list of friends is easy: you can quickly switch between the social networks of friends to filter by status "online", create a list of "favorites" to look for the right person, in a single click to go to your profile and more.

Get the most comfortable communicating!
• Is it all quickly and easily? Yes! In Orbitum clean and simple appearance, running it, you will see the usual set of features - nothing more.Orbitum starts instantly, opening sites in the tabs of the window. This allows you to save your computer's resources and your time. With Orbitum convenient to seek information on the Internet. In the search box you can enter the addresses of sites, as well as the usual searches.

Protects you Orbitum my work on the Internet?
• Orbitum designed with everything that supports the safe operation of the Internet.If you try to go to the site, which could pose a threat to your computer, Orbitum notifies you by showing a warning window. Also, it will automatically check for updates and receive information security.

What is the result?
• Orbitum - this is an interesting and progressive browser offers an elegant solution for communicating with friends chatting and surfing the Internet.A nice feature is the open Orbitum feedback, with which you can write your feedback and suggestions to developers. Indeed, this browser - this is more than just a browser.

Orbitum Browser 39.0.2171.125 MULTi / Rus



Released: 2015
OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
Interface: Multi / Multi
Activation: Not required
Size: 42.17 Mb

Download Orbitum Browser 39.0.2171.125 MULTi / Rus
programama.com
2015