أعلى 10

CorelCAD 2015 بناء 15.0.1.22 النهائي (النسخة الروسية الرسمية!)

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 2015/09/27، 04:12 | التحميلات: 318
CorelCAD 2015 بناء 15.0.1.22 النهائي (النسخة الروسية الرسمية!)

CorelCAD 2015 - عالية الأداء والتصميم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر مع دعم لDWG. القدرة على فتح وتحرير وحفظ الملفات في شكل DWG يجعل من السهل على العمل معا.وهناك مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات المتوافقة مع معايير الصناعة والميزات التي يمكن على الفور الحصول على العمل.التصميم ثنائي الأبعاد وثلاثي الأبعاد للتخصيص للمساعدة في تحويل الأفكار إلى رسومات دقيقة والنماذج.VoiceNotes والمزايا المبتكرة الأخرى لتمكنك من إضافة الرسائل والإرشادات للرسومات، وسوف تعمل مع الطلاء وكوريل DESIGNER توسيع فرص التعاون.

CorelCAD الرئيسية ميزات جديدة عام 2015:
• المدمج في شكل الملف .dwg. القدرة على فتح، تعديل، وتوزيع الملفات في .DWG تبسيط التعاون مع الزملاء والموردين. تقدم CorelCAD الوطنية لدعم صيغ .DWG، .DXF و.DWF يصل إلى الإصدار أوتوكاد R2014.
• واجهة الشريط ويندوز. لأقصى قدر من الكفاءة، يمكنك التبديل بسرعة بين مساحات دراية الشريط * والكلاسيكية CAD مساحة العمل. يمكنك ترحيل من غيرها من تطبيقات CAD مباشرة إلى عناصر واجهة الشريط * CorelCAD.
• تخطيط الموارد. عالمي جديد "الموارد تصميم" يمكنك أن تجد على الفور عناصر التصميم مثل كتل، والأساليب والتصاميم والصور، فضلا عن إدارتها لاستخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع CAD.
• أدوات الطبقات. تعمل مع "طبقة معاينة" و "الشفافية طبقة" لتحقيق المواءمة بين عناصر المشروع، بما في ذلك الرسومات من مكونات تنسيق ملف أوتوكاد DWG R2014.
• التحقق من معايير CAD. CorelCAD ™ 2014 يسمح لك للتحقق CAD الرسومات الرسومات مع المعايير الواردة في ملفات DWS. عملية التحقق لكشف وتصحيح أي انتهاك للمعايير التي اعتمدتها هذه الصناعة، وبالتالي ضمان رسومات التوافق.
• تجمع السريع. متوفرة بسهولة وسهلة الاستخدام بفضل مجموعة، أو فك تجميع الأوامر التي يتم تنفيذها مع اثنين فقط نقرات الماوس رسومات CAD التسميات.
• عالية الأداء في ويندوز، وماك. CorelCAD تقدم 32- و 64 بت تطبيقات ويندوز، وكذلك إصدار جديد 64 بت لنظام التشغيل Mac OS. الآن يمكنك العمل بسرعة وبكفاءة على جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب والكمبيوتر المحمول، وذلك باستخدام منصة ملائمة لأنفسهم.
• سريعة إعدادات التطبيق البحث والرسومات. البحث عن الكلمات الرئيسية يسمح لك بسرعة لإيجاد و، إذا لزم الأمر، قم بتغيير إعدادات مختلفة. للقيام بذلك، ببساطة إدخال اسم الصك، أو إعدادات أخرى كنت مهتما في هذا الموضوع.

الحجج الرئيسية لصالح 10 CorelCAD:
• تطبيق CAD في متناول الجميع. الاستفادة من حل CAD عالية الأداء بأسعار في متناول الجميع.في CorelCAD يستخدم تنسيق DWG كتنسيق ملف خاص به، فضلا عن الإصدارات المعتمدة من DXF تنسيقات الملفات وDWF إلى أوتوكاد 2010.القدرة على فتح وتحرير وحفظ الملفات في شكل DWG تمكن بالتعاون السهل مع الموردين والزملاء والشركاء.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حفظ المشاريع في الأشكال المتوارثة، بدءا DWG و DXF النسخة R12، فضلا عن إصلاح تلف صيغ الملفات DWG و DXF لجميع الإصدارات.
• جميع الوظائف اللازمة لCAD. وهناك مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات المألوفة وظائف زيادة الإنتاجية.تطبيق CorelCAD متوافق مع جميع برامج CAD الكبرى، وسيكون للمستخدمين من ذوي الخبرة بحيث تكون ملائمة للاستخدام الأسماء المستعارة قيادة مألوفة، شريط الأوامر وعناصر القائمة،عناصر شريط الأدوات. واجهة تدعم أيضا شريط أدوات عائم، والناجمة عن بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق قائمة السياق ولوح خصائص.
• أدوات التصميم ثنائي الأبعاد وثلاثي الأبعاد. بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كاملة من وظائف لتصميم ثنائي الأبعاد يشمل CorelCAD مجموعة من الأدوات لنمذجة الأجسام ثلاثية الأبعاد.ويمكن أن يضاف هذا المشروع إلى شخصيات ثلاثية الأبعاد الأساسية، ومن ثم استخدامها لأداء اتحاد منطقي العمليات، تقاطع، أو الطرح من الهيئات.يمكنك إنشاء الأجسام الصلبة التي تمتد وتناوب الكائنات ثنائية الأبعاد، وخلق العناصر على طول الطريق، وكذلك إنشاء دور علوي بين الكائنات ثنائية الأبعاد.يمكنك إجراء شخصيات ثلاثية الأبعاد من عملية قطع والتقاطعات، وكذلك تغيير على الحواف، وجوه وأجساد.
• عالية الأداء في ويندوز. تطبيق CorelCAD الأمثل لويندوز، ونظام التشغيل Mac OS، حتى تتمكن من العمل بشكل سريع وفعال باستخدام منصة أكثر ملاءمة لأنفسهم.
• التوافق مع الطلاء لتفاعل أفضل.تصدير إلى ملف في CorelDRAW X5 (مع التمديد CDR) وكوريل DESIGNER X5 (مع التمديد DES) يجعل من السهل استخدام المشاريع لأغراض أخرى - على سبيل المثال، عند إنشاء العروض التقديمية أو غيرهاالمواد التسويقية. يدعم صيغ الملفات الرئيسية، بما في ذلك PDF، SVG، ACIS SAT وDWF، أسهل التعاون وتبادل الملفات مع الزملاء والعملاء.
• وسائل لتصميم دقة وكفاءة.أدوات ذكية CorelCAD، مثل مواقع الربط، ومواقع الربط وأدلة دليل القطبي، وتسريع الرسومات التنمية والبناء.يمكنك إنشاء مخصص تنسيق أنظمة لمواءمة الطائرة البناء بهدف تصميم.يمكنك أيضا حفظ الوقت، واستخدام "مقابض الكائن" لتتحرك بسرعة، والمحاذاة، النسخ أو الأجسام تغيير الحجم.لوحة "خصائص" يسمح لك بالتحكم في سمات الكائنات، مثل طبقة أو اللون أو نمط الخط وغيرها، وأيضا نسخ خصائص الكائنات الأخرى.
• إنشاء الملاحظات والعمل معا.وسائل مبتكرة VoiceNotes يسمح مستوى جديد من التعاون مع القدرة على إضافة الرسائل الصوتية، والتذكير وتعليمات مباشرة للمشروع.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك بسهولة علامة العناصر رسم اسكتشات من جهة، وتعيين قناع لتجنب رسم عناصر من الملاحظات.
• العمل مع بضع علامات التبويب. يمكنك إنشاء عدة علامات تبويب منفصلة - واحد لكل ورقة - لإنشاء تخطيط الطباعة.يمكن وضعها في صفحة أنواع الفسيفساء لأنواع مختلفة من المنظمات أو تفاصيل تصميم على نطاق مختلف.على ورقة يمكن وضعها إطارات والطوابع والمواصفات والاكسسوارات، وغيرها من المعلومات.على علامة التبويب ورقة يمكنك أيضا التبديل بين نموذج الفضاء والفضاء ورقة لتخصيص عرض النموذج وتغيراته.إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك تكوين مجموعة من الطبقات لعرض انتقائي كل أثر الفسيفساء. وترد أنواع الفسيفساء من الأوراق إلى النماذج باستخدام الأشكال المستطيلة أو حر.
• تخصيص واجهة لتحسين الأداء. لتكوين واجهة مطلوب CorelCAD علم البرمجة.يمكنك إنشاء تكوينات مختلفة من واجهة وحفظها والتشكيلات الجانبية للمستخدم. تسريع أداء الأعمال الروتينية تساعد أيضا على الأسماء المستعارة لأوامر مستخدمة في كثير من الأحيان.
• تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأداء مع مساعدة من وحدات التوسع المتخصصة.مع استخدام اللثغة ووسائل أدوات Microsoft Visual Studio للتطبيقات (VSTA) CorelCAD اجهة أتمتة يسمح لك بإنشاء الوظائف الخاصة بك، والإجراءات، والمكونات الإضافية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الانترنت تخزين المكونات الإضافية لCorelCAD قدمت أدوات الطرف الثالث التي يمكن أن تساعد في مهام أتمتة وتوسيع وظائف التطبيق.

الوظائف الأساسية CorelCAD:

كامل CAD
• المدمج في تنسيق ملف DWG. القدرة على فتح وتحرير وحفظ الملفات في شكل
• تمكن DWG بالتعاون سهلة مع الزملاء والموردين والشركاء. تنسيق DWG هو شكل موحد. CorelCAD يدعم تنسيقات الملفات DXF DWF وحتى الافراج عن أوتوكاد 2013.
• جميع الوظائف اللازمة لCAD. وهناك مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات المألوفة وظائف زيادة الإنتاجية.تطبيق CorelCAD متوافق مع جميع برامج CAD الكبرى، لذلك الخبراء سوف تكون ملائمة للاستخدام أسماء مستعارة أوامر مألوفة، شريط الأوامر وعناصر القوائم وعناصر شريط الأدوات.
• واجهة المستخدم فعالة. لتحسين كفاءة العمل هي الأدوات يمكن تركيبه الناجمة عن بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق قائمة السياق ولوح خصائص.
• دعم لتنسيقات الملفات القديمة.مشاريع الحفظ في صيغ إرث، بدءا من صيغ DWG DXF وإصدار R12، يسمح لك للعمل معهم على الأجهزة القديمة والبرمجيات من الإصدارات القديمة، وإصلاح تلف صيغ الملفات DWG و DXF لجميع الإصدارات.

أدوات تصميم دقيق الأبعاد
• ربط كائنات. أدوات ذكية CorelCAD، مثل مواقع الربط، وأدلة مبكرة الكائن وأدلة القطبية لتسريع سير العمل.
• مقابض الكائنات. بسرعة تغيير الوضع، تغيير الحجم، والمحاذاة، ونسخ الكائنات باستخدام الكائن مقبض، مما يساعد على توفير الوقت.
• إعداد نافذة "خصائص" وخيار "نسخ الممتلكات". لوحة "خصائص" يسمح لك بالتحكم في سمات الكائنات، مثل طبقة أو اللون أو نمط الخط وغيرها، وأيضا نسخ خصائص الكائنات الأخرى.
• تنسق تخصيص. إنشاء مخصص تنسيق أنظمة لمواءمة الطائرة البناء بهدف تصميم
• أدوات ذكية البعد. في CorelCAD يمكن تحديد أبعاد بالضبط كما يميل، الأفقي والرأسي، شعاعي، diametric وخطوط البعد الزاوي.البعد الأداة الذكية تختار أحجام النوع الأكثر ملائمة للخطوط، وقطاعات الخطوط المتعددة، والأقواس والدوائر والحلقات تلقائيا.

ثلاثي الأبعاد أدوات التصميم لمحاكاة معقدة
• القدرة على عرض صور ثلاثية الأبعاد. نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد يمكن النظر في التوقعات المختلفة، فضلا عن تحول في الفضاء ثلاثي الأبعاد.من viewports الفسيفساء تسمح لك لتقسيم الرسم إلى عدة أنواع وتكوينها عرض نموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد في وجهات نظر مختلفة:على سبيل المثال، المشهد الأمامي، عرض الجانب الأيمن ومن أعلى وعرض وجهات النظر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تغيير العرض عن طريق اختيار "أنواع مظللة" أو نوع "عرض".
• وسائل النمذجة ثلاثية الأبعاد. ويمكن أن يضاف هذا المشروع إلى شخصيات ثلاثية الأبعاد الأساسية، ومن ثم استخدامها لأداء اتحاد منطقي العمليات، تقاطع، أو الطرح من الهيئات.
• التحويل من الكائنات ثنائية الأبعاد في الأبعاد الثلاثة. يمكنك إنشاء كائنات ثلاثية الأبعاد التي تمتد وتناوب الكائنات ثنائية الأبعاد، وخلق العناصر على طول الطريق، وكذلك إنشاء دور علوي بين الكائنات ثنائية الأبعاد.
• شخصيات التحرير. يمكنك إجراء الرقم ثلاثي الأبعاد من التقاطع، وعمليات القطع في هذا القطاع، وكذلك تغيير على الحواف، وجوه وأجساد.وتشمل جديدة ومحسنة أدوات التحرير أدوات لتقريب حواف شخصيات ثلاثية الأبعاد، وكذلك أدوات للرسم، والانتقال، وتناوب وتحويل الأسطح الفردية من الأشكال ثلاثية الأبعاد.
• دعم للماوس ثلاثي الأبعاد. 3DCONNEXION مدخلات دعم الأجهزة يسمح لك التحرك في الفضاء الثلاثي الأبعاد.عن طريق تحريك (دفع، سحب، بالتناوب وإمالة) ثلاثي الأبعاد تتلاعب الماوس للعموم في وقت واحد، والتكبير، وتدوير الصور ثنائية الأبعاد وثلاثية الأبعاد. يمكن تعيين أزرار الماوس ثلاثي الأبعاد لخيارات التنقل المطلوب أو أوامر مخصصة.

متوافق توفير تبسيط العمل
• التوافق مع الطلاء وكوريل DESIGNER. استيراد الملفات الطلاء وكوريل DESIGNER في CorelCAD الكائن شكل نموذج الفضاء مع فكرة إلى ورقة النماذج.من أجل استيراد مباشرة من CorelDRAW الرسومات وكوريل DESIGNER لنمذجة موسع ثنائي الأبعاد وثلاثي الأبعاد في CorelCAD، يمكنك العمل مع تنسيقات الملفات التالية:
- ملفات متعدد الصفحات CDR / DES؛
- الملفات الطلاء من الإصدار 8 إلى الإصدار الحالي (X6)؛
- ملفات كوريل DESIGNER من الإصدار 10 إلى الإصدار الحالي (X5).
• تصدير إلى ملف في CorelDRAW X5 (مع التمديد CDR) وكوريل DESIGNER X5 (مع التمديد DES) يسمح المشاريع التي تم إنشاؤها في CorelCAD، لأغراض أخرى - على سبيل المثال، عند إنشاء العروض التقديمية والمواد التسويقية الأخرى.

تبادل الملفات سهلا.
يدعم صيغ الملفات الرئيسية، بما في ذلك PDF، SVG، وDWF، أسهل التعاون وتبادل الملفات مع الزملاء والعملاء.
• وظائف PDF- وDGN-القواعد.خيارات لقواعد الملفات تسمح لنعلق واحدة أو أكثر صفحات من الوثيقة PDF إلى الرسم، وكذلك التحكم في رؤية الطبقات والتشذيب (المناطق اخفاء)PDF-قاعدة. ملفات DGN، التي أنشئت في MicroStation و، أو غيرها من تطبيق CAD يمكن إدراجها في الرسم باعتباره DGN قاعدة.يمكنك إضافة قاعدة وفصل لهم من الرسم الحالي، تعيين المعلمات من كفاف تقليم وإضافة طبقات. تسمح وظيفة الاقتصاص لك لعرض فقط DGN- جزء مطلوب وأسباب PDF، حيث يتم قطع الكائنات من دائرة معينة.
• التعاون مع تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد. CorelCAD يسمح لك لفتح وتعديل نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد مع دعم لتنسيقات الملفات نماذج المعلومات المسبقة عن البضائع (مع التمديد SAT).ويمكن أيضا أن يتم حفظ التصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد في شكل المعلومات المسبقة عن البضائع، لإعادة صياغة مع أدوات التصوير المتقدمة لتوصيل الحق
• نصف الكرة استكشاف أعماق CCE لكوريل DESIGNER جناح الفني أو لإنشاء على أساس الجودة العالية الرسوم التوضيحية التقنية باستخدام برنامج Corel DESIGNER (تباع على حدة).
• طباعة مشاريع ثلاثية الأبعاد من CorelCAD.حجم الصادرات من كائنات متعددة في ملف المحكمة الخاصة بلبنان (المجسمة) - تنسيق ملف تستخدم عادة للطباعة حجم (تستخدم تنسيق العمل من طابعات 3D). دعم لملفات STL يوفر الانتاج المباشر لطابعات 3D لالنماذج نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد.
• حفظ إعدادات الطباعة المتقدمة من التشكيلات. تكوين إدارة الطباعة CorelCAD يمكن أن ينقذ إعدادات الطباعة عن معين ورقة وهمية.جميع إعدادات الطباعة المتقدمة، بما في ذلك حجم الورق، والحجم، والتوجه، ولون خط العرض خيارات مطابقة، وغيرها الكثير، ويمكن حفظها في التكوين تحت اسم، ثم استخدامها في مختلف الملفات والمشاريع.
• إنشاء الملاحظات والعمل معا.وسائل مبتكرة VoiceNotes يبسط بالتعاون مع القدرة على إضافة الرسائل الصوتية، والتذكير وتعليمات مباشرة للمشروع.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك بسهولة علامة العناصر رسم اسكتشات من جهة، ووضع أقنعة لعناصر فردية من الرسم، لاستبعادها من الملاحظات.
• العمل مع الملفات نظم المعلومات الجغرافية (GIS). دعم تنسيق الملف ناقلات ESRI (* .shp) تمكن التصور من الخرائط والنماذج الجغرافية التي تم إنشاؤها في نظم المعلومات الجغرافية (GIS - نظام المعلومات الجغرافية).
• استخدم "حزمة". إنشاء حزمة (ZIP ملفات أو مجلدات) الذي يحتوي على الرسم وما يتصل بها من الملفات الحالية، مثل الروابط ذات الصلة الصور المرتبطة PDF-الملفات، الخطوط، ملفات تعيين الخط، نمط الملفات وطباعة ملفات التكوين الطباعة.
• أتمتة والمتخصصة المكونات الإضافية
• زيادة الإنتاجية. مع استخدام اللثغة ووسائل أدوات Microsoft Visual Studio للتطبيقات (VSTA)، يمكنك إنشاء وظائف خاصة بك، والإجراءات، والمكونات في الأتمتة واجهة CorelCAD.
• إضافات والمكونات الإضافية. في متجر على الانترنت المكونات الإضافية لCorelCAD يمكن شراء البرامج التي وضعتها الشركات الأخرى، والتي سوف تساعدك على أتمتة المهام وتوسيع وظائف التطبيق.
• واجهة تكوين. في CorelCAD يمكن إنشاء تكوينات واجهة مختلفة وحفظها في ملف تعريف المستخدم، وأنها لا تتطلب مهارات البرمجة. الأسماء المستعارة لأوامر مستخدمة في كثير من الأحيان تساعد أيضا في تسريع أداء الأعمال الروتينية.

متطلبات النظام:
• مايكروسوفت ويندوز 8 أو ويندوز 7 (64 بت)
• انتل بنتيوم 4 (2 جيجاهرتز وما فوق)
• 2 GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 GB أو أكثر)
• 500 ميغابايت من مساحة القرص الثابت
• بطاقة فيديو بجودة عالية (16 بت) اللون الاستنساخ (بطاقة الموصى بها مع ثلاثي الأبعاد مسرع الرسومات)
• مراقب مع القرار 1024 x 768 (مستحسن 1280 × 800)
• ماوس أو لوحة
• CD بالسيارة لتثبيت البرنامج من CD
• وصلة إنترنت لتنشيط المنتج والوصول إلى مخزن المكونات الإضافية

CorelCAD 2015 بناء 15.0.1.22 النهائي (النسخة الروسية الرسمية!)

CorelCAD 2015 بناء 15.0.1.22 النهائي (النسخة الروسية الرسمية!)



السنة: 2015
التنشيط: وشملت (الكراك)
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 7 | 8 و 8.1 (x64) و
اللغة: الروسية
الحجم: 243.5 ميغابايت

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

CorelCAD 2015 build 15.0.1.22 Final (official Russian version!)

Category: Software | Added: 09/27/2015, 4:12 | Downloads: 319
CorelCAD 2015 build 15.0.1.22 Final (official Russian version!)

CorelCAD 2015 - High-performance computer-aided design with support for DWG. The ability to open, edit and save files in DWG format makes it easy to work together.A complete set of industry-standard tools and features you can immediately get to work.Customizable two-dimensional and three-dimensional design to help turn ideas into precise drawings and models.VoiceNotes and other innovative features to let you add messages and instructions to the drawings, and will work with CorelDRAW and Corel DESIGNER expands opportunities for collaboration.

Major new features CorelCAD 2015:
• Built-in file format .DWG. The ability to open, edit, and distribute files in .DWG simplify collaboration with colleagues and suppliers. CorelCAD offers native support for formats .DWG, .DXF and .DWF up to version AutoCAD® R2014.
• Ribbon interface Windows. For maximum efficiency, you can quickly switch between workspaces familiar ribbon * and classic workspace CAD. You can migrate from other CAD applications directly to the elements of the ribbon interface * CorelCAD.
• Resources planning. New universal "Design Resources" you can instantly find the design components such as blocks, styles, designs and images, as well as manage them for use in a variety of CAD projects.
• Tools layers. Operate with the "Preview layer" and "layer transparency" to align the elements of the project, including drawings of the components of the file format AutoCAD R2014 DWG.
• Checking the CAD standards. CorelCAD ™ 2014 allows you to check CAD drawings drawings with the standards contained in the files DWS. The verification process to detect and correct any violation of the standards adopted by the industry, and thus ensure compatibility drawings.
• Rapid grouping. Labels CAD drawings are readily available and easy to use thanks to the group, or ungroup commands that are executed with only two mouse clicks.
• High performance in Windows, and the Mac. CorelCAD offers 32- and 64-bit applications for Windows, as well as new 64-bit version for the Mac OS. Now you can work quickly and efficiently on a desktop computer and a laptop, using a convenient platform for themselves.
• Quick Search application settings and drawings. Keyword search allows you to quickly find and, if necessary, change various settings. To do this, simply enter the name of the instrument, or other settings you are interested in the subject.

The main arguments in favor of 10 CorelCAD:
• CAD application affordable. Take advantage of high-performance CAD solution at an affordable price.In CorelCAD uses DWG format as its own file format, as well as supported versions of the file formats DXF and DWF up to AutoCAD 2010.The ability to open, edit and save files in DWG format enables easy collaboration with suppliers, colleagues and partners.In addition, you can save projects in legacy formats, starting with DWG and DXF version R12, as well as repair damaged file formats DWG and DXF for all versions.
• All of the necessary functions of CAD. A complete set of familiar tools and functions increases productivity.CorelCAD application is compatible with all major CAD programs, so experienced users will be convenient to use familiar command aliases, the command bar, menu items,toolbar items. The interface also supports a floating toolbar, caused by right-clicking the context menu and the Properties palette.
• Tools of two-dimensional and three-dimensional design. In addition to a complete set of functions for the two-dimensional design CorelCAD includes a set of tools for modeling three-dimensional objects.The project can be added to the basic three-dimensional figures, and then use to perform Boolean operations union, intersection, or subtraction of bodies.You can create solid objects by stretching and rotating the two-dimensional objects, creating elements along the path, as well as the creation of a loft between the two-dimensional objects.You can perform a three-dimensional figures of the cutting operation and intersections, as well as change their edges, faces and bodies.
• High performance in Windows. CorelCAD application optimized for Windows, and for Mac OS, so you can work quickly and efficiently using a more convenient platform for themselves.
• Compatibility with CorelDRAW for better interaction.Export to a file in CorelDRAW X5 (with the extension CDR) and Corel DESIGNER X5 (with the extension DES) makes it easy to use projects for other purposes - for example, when creating presentations or othermarketing materials. Supports major file formats, including PDF, SVG, ACIS SAT and DWF, easier collaboration and file sharing with colleagues and customers.
• Means for accurate and efficient design.Intelligent tools CorelCAD, such as binding sites, the binding sites and guides polar guide, accelerate the development and construction drawings.You can create custom coordinate systems to align the construction plane with the object of design.You can also save time, use the "object handles" for fast moving, alignment, copying or resizing objects.Palette "Properties" allows you to control the attributes of objects, such as layer, color, line style, etc., and also copy the properties of other objects.
• Create notes and working together.Innovative means VoiceNotes allows a new level of collaboration with the ability to add voice messages, reminders and instructions directly to the project.In addition, you can easily tag elements drawing sketches by hand and set the mask to avoid drawing elements of the notes.
• Work with a few tabs. You can create several separate tabs - one for each sheet - to create a print layout.The pages can be placed mosaic types for different types of organizations or design details on a different scale.On the sheets can be placed frames, stamps, specifications, accessories, and other information.On the tab sheets you can also switch between the model space and paper space to customize the presentation of the model and its changes.If necessary, you can configure a set of layers to selectively display each mosaic effect. Mosaic types of sheets are attached to prototyping using rectangular shapes or freeform.
• Customize the interface to improve performance. To configure the interface CorelCAD programming knowledge is required.You can create different configurations of the interface and save them as user profiles. Accelerate the performance of routine actions also help aliases for frequently used commands.
• Achieve maximum performance with the help of specialized expansion modules.With the use of LISP and means of Microsoft Visual Studio Tools for Applications (VSTA) CorelCAD automation interface allows you to create your own functions, procedures, and plug-ins.In addition, the online store plug-ins for CorelCAD presented third-party tools that can help automate tasks and extend the functionality of the application.

Basic functions CorelCAD:

Full CAD
• Built-in file format DWG. The ability to open, edit and save files in the format
• DWG enables easy collaboration with colleagues, suppliers and partners. DWG format is the standard format. CorelCAD supports file formats DXF and DWF up to the release of AutoCAD 2013.
• All of the necessary functions of CAD. A complete set of familiar tools and functions increases productivity.CorelCAD application is compatible with all major CAD programs, so experts will be convenient to use pseudonyms familiar commands, command bar, menu items and toolbar items.
• The effective user interface. To improve the efficiency of work are dockable toolbar caused by right-clicking the context menu and the Properties palette.
• Support for legacy file formats.Conservation projects in legacy formats, starting with the formats DWG and DXF version R12, allows you to work with them on legacy hardware and software of older versions, and repair damaged file formats DWG and DXF for all versions.

Tools of precision dimensional design
• Binding objects. Intelligent tools CorelCAD, such as binding sites, object snap guides and polar guides to expedite workflow.
• Handles objects. To quickly change the situation, change the size, alignment, and copy objects using the handle object, which helps save time.
• Setup Window "Properties" and the option "Copy the property." Palette "Properties" allows you to control the attributes of objects, such as layer, color, line style, etc., and also copy the properties of other objects.
• Customizable coordinates. Create custom coordinate systems to align the construction plane with the object of design
• Tools Smart Dimension. In CorelCAD can specify the exact dimensions as inclined, horizontal, vertical, radial, diametric and angular dimension lines.Smart Dimension tool automatically selects the most appropriate type sizes for lines, segments of polylines, arcs, circles and rings.

Three-dimensional design tools for complex simulation
• Ability to view three-dimensional images. Three-dimensional models can be viewed in different projections, as well as turning in three-dimensional space.Mosaic viewports allow you to split a drawing into several types and configure them displaying three-dimensional model in different views:e.g., front view, right side view, top view and perspective view. In addition, you can change the display by selecting "shaded views" or type "Showing".
• Means of three-dimensional modeling. The project can be added to the basic three-dimensional figures, and then use to perform Boolean operations union, intersection, or subtraction of bodies.
• Conversion of two-dimensional objects in a three-dimensional. You can create three-dimensional objects by stretching and rotating the two-dimensional objects, creating elements along the path, as well as the creation of a loft between the two-dimensional objects.
• Editing figures. You can perform a three-dimensional figure of intersection and cutting operations in the sector, as well as change their edges, faces and bodies.New and improved editing tools include tools for rounding edges of three-dimensional figures, as well as tools for painting, moving, rotating and shifting the individual surfaces of three-dimensional shapes.
• Support for three-dimensional mouse. 3Dconnexion devices support input allows you to move in three-dimensional space.By moving (pushing, pulling, rotating and tilting) of three-dimensional manipulator mouse to simultaneously pan, zoom and rotate the two-dimensional and three-dimensional images. The buttons can be assigned to a three-dimensional mouse navigation required parameters or user commands.

Compatible providing streamlined workflow
• Compatibility with CorelDRAW and Corel DESIGNER. Importing files CorelDRAW and Corel DESIGNER in CorelCAD format object model space with the idea to prototyping sheet.In order to directly import drawings from CorelDRAW and Corel DESIGNER for the extended two-dimensional and three-dimensional modeling in CorelCAD, you can work with the following file formats:
- Multi-page files CDR / DES;
- CorelDRAW files from version 8 to the current release (X6);
- Corel DESIGNER files from version 10 to the current release (X5).
• Export to a file in CorelDRAW X5 (with the extension CDR) and Corel DESIGNER X5 (with the extension DES) allows projects created in CorelCAD, for other purposes - for example, when creating presentations and other marketing materials.

Easy file sharing.
Supports major file formats, including PDF, SVG, and DWF, easier collaboration and file sharing with colleagues and customers.
• Functions PDF- and DGN-bases.Options for the files bases allow to attach one or more pages of the PDF document to the drawing, as well as control the visibility of layers and trimming (masking regions)PDF-base. Files DGN, created in MicroStation, or other CAD application can be inserted into the drawing as a DGN-base.You can add the base and detach them from the current drawing, set the parameters of the contour trimming and adding layers. The cropping function makes it possible to display only the required part DGN- and PDF-grounds, since the objects are cut from a given circuit.
• Collaborate with the three-dimensional design. CorelCAD allows you to open and edit three-dimensional models with support for file formats models ACIS (with the extension SAT).Three-dimensional design can also be saved in the format of ACIS, to rework it with advanced visualization tools to plug Right
• Hemisphere Deep Exploration CCE for Corel DESIGNER Technical Suite or to create on its basis high-quality technical illustrations using Corel DESIGNER (sold separately).
• Print three-dimensional projects from CorelCAD.Export volume of several objects in a file STL (stereolithography) - a file format commonly used for volume printing (used as a working format of 3D-printers). Support for STL files provides direct output to a 3D-printers for prototyping three-dimensional models.
• Saving the Advanced print settings of configurations. Configuration Manager print CorelCAD can save the print settings for a particular mock-sheets.All the advanced print settings, including paper size, scale, orientation, color matching options line width, and many others, can be saved in the configuration under the name of, then used in various files and projects.
• Create notes and working together.Innovative means VoiceNotes simplifies collaboration with the ability to add voice messages, reminders and instructions directly to the project.In addition, you can easily tag elements drawing sketches by hand and set masks for the individual elements of the drawing, to exclude them from the notes.
• Working with files of geographic information systems (GIS). Support vector file format ESRI (* .shp) enables the visualization of maps and geographic models created in geographic information systems (GIS - geographic information system).
• Use the "pack". Create a package (ZIP-files or folders) that contains the current drawing and related files, such as links related images associated PDF-files, fonts, font mapping files, style files and print the configuration files print.
• Automation and specialized plug-ins
• Increased productivity. With the use of LISP and means of Microsoft Visual Studio Tools for Applications (VSTA), you can create your own functions, procedures, and plug-in interface automation CorelCAD.
• Add-ons and plug-ins. In the online store plug-ins for CorelCAD can purchase software developed by other companies, which will help you automate tasks and extend the functionality of the application.
• Configure interface. In CorelCAD can create different interface configurations and save them in the user profile, and it does not require programming skills. Aliases for frequently used commands also help speed up the performance of routine actions.

System requirements:
• Microsoft Windows 8 or Windows 7 (64-bit)
• Intel Pentium 4 (2 GHz and above)
• 2 GB of RAM (4 GB or more)
• 500 MB of hard disk space
• Video card with high quality (16-bit) color reproduction (recommended card with three-dimensional graphics accelerator)
• Monitor with 1024 x 768 resolution (recommended 1280 x 800)
• Mouse or tablet
• CD-drive to install software from a CD
• Internet connection for product activation and access to the store plug-ins

CorelCAD 2015 build 15.0.1.22 Final (official Russian version!)

CorelCAD 2015 build 15.0.1.22 Final (official Russian version!)



Graduation Year : 2015
Activation: Included (crack)
Operating system : Windows® 7 | 8 & 8.1 (x64)
Interface language : Russian
Size: 243.5 Mb

programama.com
2015