أعلى 10

إصلاح ويندوز (الكل في واحد) 2.11.2 + المحمولة

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 2015/09/29، 03:52 | التحميلات: 252
إصلاح ويندوز (الكل في واحد) 2.11.2 + المحمولة

نوافذ إصلاح - أداة نظام واحد الكل في وللإصلاح، تهدف إلى استعادة مجموعة متنوعة من إعدادات ويندوز إلى قيمها الافتراضية: أنه يساعد على إصلاح معظم المشاكل المعروفة، بما في ذلك أخطاء التسجيل وأذونات الملف وكذلك القضايا مع إنترنت إكسبلورر، تحديث ويندوز، جدار حماية Windows وأكثر من ذلك.

قبل سيطلب تشغيل إصلاح ويندوز لأداء 4 خطوات بسيطة تحذر أخطاء في النظام:التحقق من وجود الفيروسات، فحص القرص الصلب، لفحص ملفات النظام التالفة وإنشاء نقطة الاستعادة. ثم يمكنك اختيار واحد من ثلاثة أنماط أساسية، متقدمة والعرف، كل منها يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من إصلاح النظام.

بعض ملامح إصلاح ويندوز:
• أخطاء التسجيل إصلاح.
• أذونات الملف الإصلاح.
• إصلاح WMI.
• إصلاح جدار حماية Windows.
• إصلاح Internet Explorer.
• MDAC إصلاح وMS جت.
• ملف المضيفين إصلاح.
• إزالة القيود التي وضعتها الفيروسات.
• رموز إصلاح.
• WINSOCK إصلاح وDNS ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت.
• حذف الملفات المؤقتة.
• وكيل إعدادات تصحيح.
• إصلاح تحديثات ويندوز.
• وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

إصلاح ويندوز - هو أداة إصلاح الكل في واحد للمساعدة في إصلاح أغلبية كبيرة من المشاكل ويندوز المعروفة بما في ذلك أخطاء التسجيل وأذونات الملف وكذلك القضايا مع إنترنت إكسبلورر، ويندوزالتحديث، جدار حماية ويندوز وأكثر من ذلك. ويمكن للبرامج الخبيثة والمثبتة تعديل الإعدادات الافتراضية. مع Tweaking.com - إصلاح ويندوز يمكنك استعادة الإعدادات الأصلية ويندوز.

التغييرات في إصلاح ويندوز (الكل في واحد) 2.11.2
- تحديث "إعادة تعيين أذونات الملفات" لدعم ومعالجة مسارات Unicode في الجزء أذونات تنظيف للإصلاح.
- عندما ركض إصلاح لإصلاح المجلدات الملف الى نفى السليم والسماح الأذونات أنه فشل في التشكيلات التي تسليم يونيكود الفحم على في المسارات.
- التغييرات وبتعديل قانون متعددة، إضافة المزيد من دعم يونيكود لعدة أوامر ووظائف.
- تحديث الأمر فحص القرص على الخطوة 3 في الإطار الرئيسي.قبل أن مجرد دعوة CHKDSK، ولكن إذا كان المستخدم افسدت مسارات النظام الخاص بهم حتى على النظام ثم فإنه يقول تعذر العثور ان CHKDSK أو ليس برنامجا داخليا. لدي تحديث رمز لضبط مسارات المناسبة لمجلدات ويندوز حفظ هذا الخطأ من الحدوث.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP، 2003، فيستا، 2008، 7، 8، 8.1، 2012 (32/64-بت)
السطح البيني: الإنجليزية
تفعيل: غير مطلوب
حجم: 21،04 ميجا بايت

تحميل اصلاح ويندوز (الكل في واحد) 2.11.2 + المحمولة
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Windows Repair (All In One) 2.11.2 + Portable

Category: Software | Added: 09/29/2015, 3:52 | Downloads: 249
Windows Repair (All In One) 2.11.2 + Portable

Windows Repair - tool all-in-one system for repair, Designed to restore a variety of Windows settings to their default values: it helps fix the majority of known issues, including registry errors and file permissions as well as issues with Internet Explorer, Windows Update, Windows Firewall and more.

Before running Windows Repair will be asked to perform 4 simple steps warn errors in the system:checking for viruses, check the hard drive, check for damaged system files and the creation of a restore point. Then you can select one of three modes Basic, Advanced and Custom, each of which offers a variety of system repair.

Some features of Windows Repair:
• Fixing registry errors.
• Fix file permissions.
• Repair WMI.
• Repairing Windows Firewall.
• Repair Internet Explorer.
• Repair MDAC and MS Jet.
• Repair Hosts file.
• Removal of restrictions set by viruses.
• Repair icons.
• Repair Winsock and DNS Cache.
• Delete temporary files.
• Correction settings Proxy.
• Fix Windows Updates.
• and much more.

Windows Repair - is an all-in-one repair tool to help fix a large majority of known Windows problems including registry errors and file permissions as well as issues with Internet Explorer, WindowsUpdate, Windows Firewall and more. Malware and installed programs can modify your default settings. With Tweaking.com - Windows Repair you can restore Windows original settings.

Changes in Windows Repair (All In One) 2.11.2
- Updated "Reset File Permissions" to support and handle Unicode paths in the permissions cleanup part of the repair.
- When the repair ran to fix the profile folders to proper denied & allow permissions it would fail on profiles that hand Unicode Chars in the paths.
- Multiple code changes and tweaks, adding more Unicode support for multiple commands and functions.
- Update the Check Disk command on Step 3 on the main Window.Before it would just call chkdsk, but if a user had their system paths messed up on the system then it would say that chkdsk could not be found or is not an internal program. I have update the code to set the proper paths to the Windows folders keeping that error from happening.

Operating system: Windows® XP, 2003, Vista, 2008, 7, 8, 8.1, 2012 (32/64-bit)
Interface: English
Activation: Not required
Size: 21,04 Mb

Download Windows Repair (All In One) 2.11.2 + Portable
programama.com
2015