أعلى 10

الآيس كريم عرض الشرائح صانع 1.12 ML / RUS

الفئة: البرمجيات / الوسائط المتعددة | وأضاف: 2015/09/30، 03:07 | التحميلات: 295
الآيس كريم عرض الشرائح صانع 1.12 ML / RUS

الآيس كريم عرض الشرائح صانع تطبيق لخلق عرض الشرائح والفيديو على أساس الصور المفضلة لديك. تطبيق لديها بالفعل آثار مدمج، يمكنك تطبيق هذا بالإضافة إلى الموسيقى المرجوة.تحديد الآثار التي يمكن لكل صورة على حدة. عند الانتهاء من العمل، يمكنك ان ترى النتيجة وإذا أحب جميعا لانقاذ في واحدة من أشكال الدعم.

رغم بساطته الظاهرة، وسهولة ومكان البرنامج الرداءة أدوات، الآيس كريم عرض الشرائح صانع يمكن أن تؤثر على كيفية عرض مدهش استقبالمستخدم في غضون دقائق. الصور البرنامج ببساطة تأتي في الحياة مع مساعدة من مختلف الآثار والموسيقى المختارة تماما.

لإنشاء عرض تقديمي، يجب على المستخدم:تحديد / إضافة الصور، لتوزيعها في الترتيب الصحيح، وضبط مدة الإطارات الفردية، وتطبيق انتقال آثار المطلوب وإدراج مرافقة الصوت.أما بالنسبة للآثار التحولات، ويوفر التطبيق 24 أنواع من الآثار الأصلية، ويسمح لك لتمكين التأثيرات العشوائية.في الوقت نفسه، للتعبير عن مزاج مقطع أقوى في وجود عرض الشرائح صانع الآيس كريم وضع الاختيارات الموسيقية مع صوت ووقت معين بواسطة الخيار خاص من الانقراض.

باستخدام المدمج في لاعب وسائل الاعلام لمعاينة، يمكنك تقييم جودة والبحث في النهائي خلق عرض الشرائح. الانتهاء من المشروع الآيس كريم عرض الشرائح صانع يسمح لك لتحميل على موقع يوتيوب، بسرعة وسهولة لتبادل الابداعات الخاصة بك مع أصدقائك دون ترك البرنامج.

يتميز صانع الشرائح:
إدارة
السيطرة على الوقت والانتقال من آثار التشغيل للكل صورة في مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك.
معاينة
سوف معاينة مريحة الحصول على نتائج ذات جودة عالية من إبداعك.
تاريخ
وأنك لن تفقد نتائج عملك وتكون قادرة على الاستمرار التحرير حيث انتهى.
موسيقى
إضافة كافة ملف MP3 الخاص بك خلفية عرض الشرائح فيديو، يمكنك ضبط بداية المسار ويتلاشى.
الآثار
وهناك عدد كبير من المؤثرات المرئية، والتحولات: التقطيع، والفسيفساء، والتكبير، الخ
كامل HD عرض الشرائح
دعم لخلق عرض الشرائح من القرار 1920x1080.
يوتيوب
تحميل الشرائح على يوتيوب وتقاسم النتائج مع الأصدقاء.

الآيس كريم عرض الشرائح صانع 1.12 ML / RUS



السنة: 2015
OC: ويندوز 8 / XP / Vista / 7
اللغة: مل / الروسية
التنشيط: غير مطلوب
الحجم: 29 ميجا بايت

تحميل الآيس كريم عرض الشرائح صانع 1.12 ML / RUS
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Icecream Slideshow Maker 1.12 ML / RUS

Category: Software / Multimedia | Added: 09/30/2015, 3:07 | Downloads: 299
Icecream Slideshow Maker 1.12 ML / RUS

Icecream Slideshow Maker application for creating video slideshows on the basis of your favorite photos. The application already has a built-in effects, you can apply this in addition to the desired music.Select the effects you can for each photo individually. Upon completion of the work, you can see the result and if all like to save in one of the supported formats.

Despite its apparent simplicity, ease and somewhere mediocrity software tools, Icecream Slideshow Maker can affect how amazing presentation receivea user in minutes. The program pictures simply come to life with the help of various effects and perfectly selected music.

To create a presentation, the user must:select / add images, to distribute them in the correct order, adjust the duration of individual frames, apply the desired transition effects and insert audio accompaniment.As for the effects of transitions, the app provides 24 variants of the original effects, and allows you to enable the random effects.At the same time, to convey the mood of the clip stronger in there Icecream Slideshow Maker setting musical selections with the sound and the time given by the special option of extinction.

Using the built-in media player to preview, you can assess the quality and look of the final created slideshow. The finished project Icecream Slideshow Maker allows you to upload on YouTube, to quickly and easily share your creations with your friends without leaving the software.

Features Slideshow Maker:
Management
Control the playback time and transition effects for each photo in your video.
Preview
Convenient preview will get high quality results of your creativity.
History
You will never lose the results of your work and be able to continue editing where finished.
Music
Add all the mp3 file to your background slideshow video, you can adjust the start of the track and fading.
Effects
A large number of video effects, transitions: pixelate, mosaic, zoom in, etc.
Full HD slideshow
Support for creating slideshows resolution 1920x1080.
Youtube
Download the slideshow to Youtube and share results with friends.

Icecream Slideshow Maker 1.12 ML / RUS



Graduation Year: 2015
OC: Of Windows 8 / XP / Vista / 7
Language: Ml / Russian
Activation: Not required
Size: 29 Mb

Download Icecream Slideshow Maker 1.12 ML / RUS
programama.com
2015