أعلى 10

برنامج CyberLink MediaEspresso Deluxe 7.0.5420

الفئة: البرمجيات / الوسائط المتعددة | نشرت: 2-10-2015, 02:08 | التحميلات: 272
برنامج CyberLink MediaEspresso Deluxe 7.0.5420

برنامج CyberLink MediaEspresso - محول عالمي يتيح للمستخدمين إعداد بسرعة مقطع الفيديو المختار لعرض على أي من الأجهزة الشائعة.والميزة الرئيسية لتطبيق MediaEspresso هو سهولة الاستخدام.لا يحتاج المستخدم لفهم خصائص الأشكال والتكنولوجيات المختلفة، البرنامج كما يلغي الحاجة إلى شاقة اليدوي معلمات التكوين التحويل. Владельцу устройства достаточно импортировать в приложение нужный видеоконтент и выбрать устройство, на котором он будет воспроизводиться.

Все остальные действия MediaEspresso выполнит в автоматическом режиме.

MediaEspresso وسوف تسمح للمستخدمين مع الحد الأدنى من المعرفة التقنية لإعداد شريط فيديو مثير للاهتمام أو ملف صوتي الذي يمكن أن تقوم على واحد من الأجهزة المحمولة الأكثر شعبية.البرنامج لديه الدعم لمجموعة واسعة من أشكال وسائل الإعلام الشعبية، بما في ذلك MKV، RM / RMVB، FLV، ترجمات، MOV (H.264)، WMV، MPEG-2، M2T، تيفو، MP4 وغيرها الكثير.قائمة الأجهزة المعتمدة تشمل الهواتف الذكية فون أبل وجوجل الروبوت، ومشغلات المحمولة وأجهزة آي بود باد، أجهزة الألعاب إكس بوكس ​​360 أو بلاي ستيشن 3 والعديد من الأجهزة الأخرى.تحويل البيانات إلى التنسيق المطلوب يتم تنفيذ تلقائيا، دون إعدادات مسبقة.MediaEspresso 6 تلقائيا بتحديد نموذج من الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك متصلة بالكمبيوتر، ويختار التشكيل الجانبي للجهاز المناسب، دون الحاجة للمستخدم تكوين الإعدادات يدويا.

MediaEspresso самый быстрый видеоконвертер из всех доступных на современном потребительском рынке, поддерживающий новые процессоры Intel (включая Intel Core i7 Extreme Edition, i5 и i3), а также технологии NVIDIA CUDA и ATI Stream. Благодаря поддержке технологий аппаратного ускорения, владельцы современного компьютерного оборудования отметят заметно возросшую производительность операций по конвертированию видео.

تنويه خاص يستحق آليات الدعم لملفات دفعة، واستكمال التلقائي للكمبيوتر التطبيق وإيقاف التشغيل بعد عمليةالتحويل، فضلا عن قائمة المفضلة، التي تحتوي على لمحات من الأجهزة العميلة الأكثر شيوعا.ميزة أخرى فريدة من نوعها MediaEspresso 6 هو دعم لمجموعة من التقنيات محسن TrueTheater التكنولوجيا، مما يتيح تحسين نوعية الصور في عملية التحويل. К примеру, технология TrueTheater Lighting обеспечивает реалистичную передачу цвета, а технология TrueTheater Denoise отвечает за устранение дефектов изображения и гарантирует отсутствие нежелательных артефактов. Одним нажатием на кнопку пользователь может опубликовать сконвертированные материалы в глобальной сети, например, отправить видеоролик на портал Youtube или разместить обработанные снимки в персональной фотогалерее в социальной сети Facebook.

الفرص:
• دفعة فائقة السرعة وبيئة متعددة الخيوط لتحويل ملفات الوسائط في أشكال مختلفة
• يتم توصيل جهاز الفكرية تعريف الوسائط المتعددة باستخدام إدارة الأجهزة
• تزامن مباشر من أجهزة الوسائط المتعددة المختلفة: اي فون، آي باد، PSP، وهلم جرا D.
• تحسن فوري من جودة تقنية الفيديو محسن TrueTheater ™
• تقديم الدعم لمزيد من تنسيقات الملفات - الفيديو والصور وملفات الموسيقى
• أقصى حد من أجل المعالج إنتل كور ™ I3، i5 و و i7، NVIDIA ® CUDA ™، وATI® تيار ™ للحصول على أداء أفضل
• نشر خوادم الوسائط المتعددة الفيسبوك، يوتيوب والمخرجات الأجهزة على اي تيونز

Что нового в CyberLink MediaEspresso 7:
لمحات عن أكثر من 160 من الأجهزة النقالة ووسائل الإعلام
• مخازن MediaEspresso معلومات الملف الشخصي لقائمة متزايدة من الهواتف المحمولة شعبية والأجهزة اللوحية من أبل، سامسونج، HTC، أيسر وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.وانها ليست مجرد أجهزة كنت النقالة ويمكن أيضا استخدام MediaEspresso لتحويل أشرطة الفيديو والصور والموسيقى لاعبين وسائل الإعلام بما في ذلك لوحات المفاتيح أجهزة إكس بوكس ​​360 وبلاي ستيشن 3 لعبة.
ذكية كشف - المكونات 'ن' تجربة اللعب
• كشف الذكية MediaEspresso والتكنولوجيا يعني أنك لا يجب أن نتذكر تنسيقات الملفات مربكة والقرارات.حالما تقوم فيها بتوصيل جهازك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، الذكية كشف يتعرف عليه ويحدد أشكال الانتاج الأمثل وقرارات لوسائل الإعلام المحولة، وضمان أن تستمتع دائما مقاطع الفيديو والصور والموسيقى في أفضل جودة ممكنة.
تحويل الفيديو والصور والموسيقى
• مع تقديم الدعم لجميع أشكال وسائل الإعلام الشعبية يمكنك تحويل الملفات الترفيه الخاصة بك حتى أنك لا تقتصر على التمتع بها على جهاز واحد فقط. يمكنك حتى مزق وتحويل الصوت من ملفات الفيديو.
عالية الكفاءة الترميز الفيديو (شفت)
• تم تصميم هذا شكل شريط فيديو متقدمة من الجيل المقبل من لأعلى الترفيه الجودة والتسليم أكثر كفاءة.يمكنك التمتع فائقة الدقة العالية بكسل على أشرطة الفيديو التي تأخذ فقط حتى نصف مساحة القرص! مع MediaEspresso يمكنك تحويل الفيديو القديمة شكل لH.265 لخلق المزيد من مساحة القرص الصلب، أو تحويل الأفلام إلى صيغ H.265 تحميلها بدعم من الأجهزة النقالة الخاصة بك حتى تتمكن من التمتع بها أثناء سفرك.
ما يصل إلى 11x أسرع من غيرها من المحولات
• عندما يتعلق الأمر تحويل السرعة، وليس هناك ما هو أسرع من MediaEspresso.MediaEspresso يستفيد من اختراق تسريع الأجهزة المضمنة في أحدث المعالجات المعالج Intel® Core ™ جنبا إلى جنب مع بطاقات الرسومات من AMD® وNVIDIA® لتمكين تحويل وسائل الإعلام إلا في جزء يسير من الوقت الذي تستغرقه المحولات الأخرى.
شفت ترميز: حفظ الفضاء، وتحسين الجودة
• شفت (H.265) يهدف إلى الاستفادة من أقل بكثير من عرض النطاق الترددي وذلك بفضل تقنيات التشفير المتقدمة ونموذج ترميز / فك شفرة أكثر تطورا، مما يجعلها كبيرة لكلا تخزين ومشاركة الفيديو. تحويل أشرطة الفيديو H.264 لH.265 لتوفير مساحة على القرص الصلب الخاص بك وتحسين جودة الصورة.
الأمثل لأحدث الأجهزة: إنتل وأيه إم دي وNVIDIA
• Utlilization من إنتل مزامنة خيارات الفيديو والتكنولوجيا توازي تمكن MediaEspresso لتحسين الأداء العام بما في ذلك الترميز، ومعاينة وتحويل المتزامن لعدةصيغ ملفات الفيديو. MediaEspresso كما يدعم أحدث NVIDIA® CUDA ™، AMD ® المعجل المعالجة المتوازية (APP) والانصهار E-سلسلة & C سلسلة
دفعة التحويل: ترميز ملفات متعددة في آن واحد
• قللي من وقت التحويل عن طريق تجهيز دفعات كبيرة من الملفات دفعة واحدة. MediaEspresso يتيح لك تحديد العديد من الملفات، أو حتى مجلدات بأكملها ثم تحويلها في كل مرة لتكوين صيغة مشتركة. سريعة وسهلة ودقيقة.
أداة سطح المكتب
• أداة سطح المكتب هو مجرد وسيلة أخرى أن MediaEspresso وقد حاولت أن تجعل عملية التحويل سهلة ومريحة وسريعة.إذا كنت في كثير من الأحيان تحويل أشرطة الفيديو، والأداة يمكن مدسوس بعيدا إلى حافة الشاشة. كل ما عليك القيام به لتحويل أي وسائل الاعلام هو مجرد سحب وإسقاط ذلك في إطار الأداة. MediaEspresso يعتني بقية
تحميل مباشر على الفيسبوك ويوتيوب
• ليست كل الصور والفيديو صيغ على منصات الاجتماعية في كثير من الأحيان، سوف تحتاج إلى تحويل الملفات من الكاميرا الخاصة بك أولا.لذلك، مع عدد متزايد من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي تم تحميلها على الفيسبوك ويوتيوب في هذه الأيام، يمكن أن توفر على نفسك الكثير من الوقت عن طريق تحميل مباشرة من MediaEspresso.
TrueTheater® تكنولوجيا
• الحائز على جائزة التحسينات TrueTheater® برنامج CyberLink هي الآن متوفرة في MediaEspresso، مما يتيح لك التمتع تحسين جودة الصورة في أشرطة الفيديو المحولة. ليس هناك انتظار اضافي - MediaEspresso يعزز لأنه يحول.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام:
• ويندوز 8.1, 8, 7, Vista, XP (Service Pack 3). DirectX 9 أو أعلى
• 800 × 600 ألوان 16 بت أو أعلى
• 1 غيغابايت من الذاكرة المطلوبة (2 غيغابايت أو أعلى مستحسن)
• 1 جيجابايت من المساحة المطلوبة
• Intel® Pentium® 4 3.0 GHz وحدة المعالجة المركزية مع توازي أو ما يعادلها AMD و أعلاه
• تقنية Intel® 945 GM أو في وقت لاحق بطاقة الرسومات.

برنامج CyberLink MediaEspresso Deluxe 7.0.5420



السنة: 2015
اللغة: ML | الانجليزية
نظام تشغيل : ويندوز XP | ويندوز فيستا | 7 و 8
التنشيط: شمل
حجم : 119 Mb

Скачать CyberLink MediaEspresso Deluxe 7.0.5420
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

CyberLink MediaEspresso Deluxe 7.0.5420

Category: Software / Multimedia | Added: 02/10/2015, 2:08 | Downloads: 271
CyberLink MediaEspresso Deluxe 7.0.5420

CyberLink MediaEspresso - Universal Converter allows users to quickly prepare the selected video clip to view on any common devices.The main advantage of application MediaEspresso is ease of use.The user does not need to understand the peculiarities of different formats and technologies, the program also eliminates the need for laborious manual configuration parameters conversion.Owner of the device is sufficient to import into the application desired video content to choose the device on which it is played.

All other actions MediaEspresso performed in automatic mode.

MediaEspresso It will allow users with minimal technical knowledge to prepare an interesting video or audio file to be played on one of the most popular mobile devices.The software has support for a wide range of popular media formats, including MKV, RM / RMVB, FLV, DivX, MOV (H.264), WMV, MPEG-2, M2T, TiVo, MP4 and many others.A list of supported devices includes smartphones Apple iPhones and Google Android, portable players and iPods iPad, gaming console Xbox 360 or PlayStation 3 and many other devices.Converting data into the desired format is performed automatically, without pre-settings.MediaEspresso 6 automatically determines the model of your mobile device connected to the PC, and selects the appropriate hardware profile, without requiring the user to configure the settings manually.

MediaEspresso the fastest video converter of all available on the modern consumer market to support the new processors Intel (including the Intel Core i7 Extreme Edition, i5 and i3), and NVIDIA technologyCUDA and ATI Stream. With support for hardware acceleration technologies, owners of modern computer equipment will celebrate markedly increased the performance of operations for converting video.

Special mention deserves support mechanisms for batch files, automatic completion of the application and shutdown computer after the processconversion, as well as a list of My Favorites, which contains profiles of the most common client devices.Another unique feature MediaEspresso 6 is support for a set of technologies TrueTheater Technology, enabling improved image quality in the process of conversion.For example, the technology TrueTheater Lighting provides realistic color reproduction, and the technology TrueTheater Denoise responsible for the removal of image defects and ensures that nounwanted artifacts. At the touch of a button you can publish the converted material to a global network, for example, send the video to Youtube or portal to place the processed images in personal gallery in the social networking site Facebook.

Features:
• Ultra-fast Batch and multi-threaded environment for converting media files in various formats
• Intellectual definition multimedia device is connected using the Device Manager
• Direct synchronization of different multimedia devices: iPhone, iPad, PSP, and so on. D.
• Immediate improvement of the quality of video technology TrueTheater ™
• Support for more file formats - video, photo and music files
• Optimized for Processor Intel Core ™ i3, i5 and i7, NVIDIA ® CUDA ™, and ATI® Stream ™ for better performance
• Publication of multimedia servers Facebook, Youtube and output devices on ITunes

What's new in CyberLink MediaEspresso 7:
Profiles for over 160 mobile and media devices
• MediaEspresso stores profile information for an ever-growing list of popular mobile phones and tablets from Apple, Samsung, HTC, Acer and many more.And it's not just mobile devices-you can also use MediaEspresso to convert videos, photos and music for media players including the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 game consoles.
Smart Detect - a plug 'n' play experience
• MediaEspresso's Smart Detect technology means you do not have to remember confusing file formats and resolutions.As soon as you connect your device to your PC, Smart Detect recognizes it and sets the optimal output formats and resolutions for converted media, ensuring you always enjoy your videos, photos and music in the best possible quality.
Convert Videos, Photos and Music
• With support for all popular media formats you can convert your entertainment files so that you're not limited to enjoying them on only one device. You can even rip and convert the audio from video files.
High Efficiency Video Coding (HEVC)
• This next-gen advanced video format is designed for higher quality entertainment and more efficient delivery.You can enjoy super-high pixel fidelity on videos that only take up half the drive space! With MediaEspresso you can convert older format videos to H.265 to create more hard drive space, or convert downloaded H.265 movies to formats supported by your mobile devices so you can enjoy them as you travel.
Up to 11x Faster Than Other Converters
• When it comes to conversion speed, nothing is faster than MediaEspresso.MediaEspresso takes advantage of breakthrough hardware acceleration built into the latest Intel® Core ™ processors along with graphics cards from AMD® and NVIDIA® to enable media conversion in only a fraction of the time taken by other converters.
HEVC Encoding: Save Space, Improve Quality
• HEVC (H.265) is designed to utilize substantially less bandwidth thanks to advanced encoding techniques and a more sophisticated encode / decode model, which makes it great for both storing and sharing video. Convert your H.264 videos to H.265 to save space on your hard-drive and improve the image quality.
Optimized for the Latest Hardware: Intel, AMD and NVIDIA
• Utlilization of Intel® Quick Sync Video and hyperthreading technology enables MediaEspresso to improve overall performance including encoding, previewing and simultaneous conversion of multiplevideo file formats. MediaEspresso also supports the latest NVIDIA® CUDA ™, AMD ® Accelerated Parallel Processing (APP) and Fusion E-series & C-series
Batch Conversion: Encoding Multiple Files At Once
• Cut down on your conversion time by processing large batches of files at once. MediaEspresso lets you select several files, or even entire folders then convert them all at once to a common format configuration. Quick, easy and accurate.
Desktop Gadget
• The Desktop Gadget is just another way that MediaEspresso has tried to make the conversion process easy, convenient and fast.If you're often converting videos, the gadget can be tucked away to the edge of your screen. All you have to do to convert any media is simply drag and drop it into the gadget window. MediaEspresso takes care of the rest
Direct Upload to Facebook and YouTube
• Not all image and video formats are supported on social platforms-often, you'll need to convert the files from your camera first.So, with the increasing number of photos and videos being uploaded to Facebook and YouTube these days, you can save yourself a lot of time by uploading directly from MediaEspresso.
TrueTheater® Technology
• CyberLink's award-winning TrueTheater® enhancements are now available in MediaEspresso, letting you enjoy improved image quality in your converted videos. There's no extra waiting - MediaEspresso enhances as it converts.

Minimum System Requirements:
• Windows 8.1, 8, 7, Vista, XP (Service Pack 3). DirectX 9 or above
• 800 x 600, 16-bit color or above
• 1 GB memory required (2 GB or above recommended)
• 1 GB space required
4 • Intel® Pentium® 3.0 GHz CPU with HyperThreading, or equivalent AMD processor and above
• Intel® 945 GM or later Graphic Card.

CyberLink MediaEspresso Deluxe 7.0.5420



Graduation Year : 2015
Interface language : ML | English
Operating system : Windows® XP | Vista | 7 & 8
Activation: Included
Size 119 Mb

Download CyberLink MediaEspresso Deluxe 7.0.5420
programama.com
2015