أعلى 10

يبدو الرقم الأساسي الإضافات لحزمة ويندوز DC 2015/01/31

الفئة: البرمجيات / الوسائط المتعددة | وأضاف: 2015/03/10، 04:15 | التحميلات: 359
يبدو الرقم الأساسي الإضافات لحزمة ويندوز DC 2015/01/31

يبدو الرقم الأساسي الإضافات حزمة - مجموعة من الأدوات البرمجية المبتكرة لأفضل صوت مع استخدام خوارزميات ذكية وسهلة الاستخدام واجهة من المكونات الإضافية الصوت الجذر.

يبدو الرقم الأساسي طبل مستوي - ضاغط جديد / بت القائم على المتوسع.على عكس المولدات المغلفات التقليدية التي تعترف إشارة واردة، ويستخدم لتطبيق VCA ربح، يستخدم الطبل مستوي خوارزمية متقدمة يستخدم كلمزايا عالم التكنولوجيا الرقمية، مما يتيح لك السيطرة غير مسبوقة على ديناميات صدمة. طبل مستوي سهلة وفي نفس الوقت أداة قوية من شأنها أن تساعدك على الحصول على الأخاديد حيوية الكثيفة، لتحسين وضوح وإضافة لكمة إلى أي أداء قرع.

صوت الجذر بي - آن، الحائز على جائزة المرحلة خلاط التفاعلات (المرحلة التفاعلات خلاط) شكل plaginoa مبتكرة لنظام التشغيل Mac و PC. تم تصميم البرنامج المساعد لتحسين جمع من التسلسل الخاص بك وخلاط.بي حيوي يقلل من الطرح التكرار النسبي بين الصكوك داخل المزيج، وتحسين التوافق أحادية وإرجاع عمق المفقودة والتركيز نتيجة لكثرة الصراعات.

إن العلاقة الجيدة بين المرحلتين من المسارات في الخلاط هو الأساس لمزيج السبر كبيرة.وكقاعدة عامة، عندما تلخيص القنوات خلاط في حافلة مزيج ستيريو، وأدوات تتقاطع وتتفاعل مع بعضها البعض عبر مجموعة من الترددات وموقف المرحلة.في كثير من الأحيان، وهو المسار مع باس قد يكون مؤقتا من المرحلة مع طبل أو إيقاع الغيتار، وسوف جمع من مزيج يؤدي إلى الطرح من بعضها البعض، في مدى التردد حيث تتقاطع، فيبدوره يؤدي إلى تشكيل "الثقوب" مؤقتة في نطاق التردد المنخفض. وبالمثل، فإن الفخ قد صوت في نهاية المطاف مسطحة في المزيج إذا كان حجم صدى معه للخروج من مرحلة.

تهدف إلى تحسين أي المزيج، بي تدور حيوي المرحلة من القنوات الفردية في الخلاط للحصول على أقصى ارتباط المرحلة داخل المزيج.المساعد تقليل التفاعلات السلبية ويحسن مزيج الصوت بصفة عامة. ببساطة مكان بي إدراج الماضي فتحة القنوات خلاط والاستماع. استخدام أي من 64 مجموعات من القنوات لمجموعة من الأدوات لتعزيز المزيج الخاص بك.

صوت الجذر SurferEQ - لا يزال تعديل التعادل فقط نطاق معين من الترددات، ولكن في الواقع، وتواتر أساسي والتغيير سلسلة متناسق مع الملعب من الصك أو صخبا.كل هذا يجعل هدف التعادل التقليدية مع تردد ثابت أداة إدارية أقل فعالية أو التوافقيات الصوتية. SurferEQ يقيس الملعب من الصك أو صخبا، ويمكن أن تتغير وتيرة هدف التعادل، والسماح للسيطرة على تردد الأساسية والتوافقيات من المسار.

يبدو الرقم الأساسي السيارات محاذاة - تسجيل الصك مع ميكروفون أكثر من واحد، صوت يميل للوصول إلى كل ميكروفون على فترات مختلفة من الزمن، وبالتالي يكون مرشح تأثير شركات، في حين مركبالعديد من هذه الإشارات يتم طرح بعض الترددات بعضها البعض في حين أن البعض قد تعزز بعضها البعض خلق صوت غير طبيعي. ويعرف هذا التأثير مشط تصفية.

سوف لصناعة السيارات في محاذاة "الاستماع" إلى إشارات متعددة الميكروفون الخاص بك وتلقائيا قياس والتعويض عن التأخير بين الميكروفونات أو بين DI Box'om وميكروفون ... لصناعة السيارات في محاذاة مع tochnostyu وسوف تقلل إلى حد كبير من تأثير مشط فلتر وبشكل كبير تحسين نوعية الصوت النتيجة النهائية.

تكوين وإصدار المكونات الإضافية الصوت الجذر الإضافات Pack على 2015/01/31: طبل مستوي v1.0.3، بي v1.0.8، v1.2.3 SurferEQ وصناعة السيارات في محاذاة v1.5.2.

هدفنا في الجذر الصوت هو تطوير أدوات برمجية مبتكرة لمساعدتك على تحقيق أفضل صوت ممكن. نحن نفضل خوارزميات ذكية، ولكن من السهل الاستخدام واجهات فورية.ومعظم فرص لا سنرى محاكاة رقمية من الأجهزة خمر التي قدمها لنا، بل أدوات القطع الحافة، والمصممة لمساعدتك على الحصول على أفضل المهمة بسرعة، التي لولاها لكان من المستحيل تحقيقه من خلال استخدام الالكترونيات التناظرية.

طبل مستوي
طبل مستوي هو أساس الكشف-ضربات التنازلي والتصاعدي ضاغط / المتوسع.

بي - المرحلة التفاعلات خلاط
بي يقلل حيوي إلغاء التردد بين الصكوك داخل المزيج ويعيد عمق وفقدان التركيز عندما تصطدم ترددات متداخلة.


SurferEQ
SurferEQ هو تتبع التعادل الملعب مع المدمج في محرك أحادي الملعب للكشف عن تمكن معادلة الملعب ذات الصلة وموازنة التوافقي في الوقت الحقيقي.

لصناعة السيارات في محاذاة
لصناعة السيارات في محاذاة تلقائيا وعينة بدقة الوقت محاذاة تسجيلات متعددة هيئة التصنيع العسكري، والحد بشكل كبير من تأثير فلتر مشط وبشكل كبير في تحسين الصوت من المسارات لخص.









WIN32 - VST / VST3 / اتفاقات التجارة الإقليمية، WiN64 - VST / VST3 / AAX

لعمل يحتاج AAX، RTAS أو VST متوافقة شعبة النهوض بالمرأة (المهندس الرقمية محطة عمل الصوت، شعبة النهوض بالمرأة). - محطة عمل الصوت الرقمي.

تاريخ: 2015
منصة: نوافذ جميع (32 & 64bit) عن
واجهة: البريطانيون
التنشيط: كجن-R2R
الحجم: 29.98 MB

تحميل: صوت الجذر الإضافات لحزمة ويندوز DC 2015/01/31
الحذر لا تملك الصلاحية لمشاهدة النص المخفي.
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Sound Radix Plugins Pack for Windows DC 31.01.2015

Category: Software / Multimedia | Added: 03/10/2015, 4:15 | Downloads: 362
Sound Radix Plugins Pack for Windows DC 31.01.2015

Sound Radix Plugins Pack - A collection of innovative software tools for the best sound with the use of intelligent algorithms and easy to use interface of the plug-ins Sound Radix.

Sound Radix Drum Leveler - New compressor / expander-based bits.Unlike traditional generators envelopes which recognize an incoming signal and is used for applying VCA gain, Drum Leveler uses an advanced algorithm that uses alladvantages of the digital realm, giving you unprecedented control over dynamics of shock. Drum Leveler easy and at the same time a powerful tool that will help you get dense energetic grooves, to improve clarity and to add punch to any percussion performance.

Sound Radix Pi - An innovative, award-winning mixer phase interactions (Phase Interactions Mixer) plaginoa format for Mac and PC. The plugin is designed to improve the summation of your sequencer and mixer.Pi dynamically reduces the relative frequency subtraction between instruments within the mix, improve mono compatibility and returns the lost depth and focus as a result of the frequency of conflicts.

A good relationship between the phases of the tracks in the mixer is the basis for great sounding mix.As a rule, when summing mixer channels in a stereo mix bus, tools intersect and interact with each other over a range of frequencies and phase position.Often, a track with bass may temporarily be out of phase with the drum or rhythm guitar, and the summation of the mix will lead to subtraction of one another, in the frequency range where they intersect, inturn leads to the formation of a temporary "holes" in the low frequency range. Likewise, the snare may ultimately sound flat in the mix if volume resonate with him out of phase.

Designed to improve any mix, Pi dynamically rotates the phase of the individual channels in the mixer for maximum phase correlation within the mix.Plugin minimize negative interactions and improves the overall sound mix. Simply place Pi last insert slot mixer channels and listen. Use any of the 64 groups of channels for a bunch of tools to further enhance your mix.

Sound Radix SurferEQ - Still adjusted equalizer only a certain range of frequencies, but in reality, the fundamental frequency and harmonic series change with the pitch of the instrument or vocal.All this makes the conventional equalizer with a fixed frequency less effective management tool or vocal harmonics. SurferEQ tracks the pitch of the instrument or vocal, and can change the frequency of the equalizer, allowing to control the fundamental frequency and the harmonics of the track.

Sound Radix Auto Align - Recording instrument with more than one microphone, the sound tends to reach each microphone at different intervals of time, and thus have the effect comp filter, when in compoundseveral of these signals some frequencies are subtracted each other while some may reinforce each other creating an unnatural sound. This is known as Comb Filter effect.

Auto-Align will "listen" to your multi-microphone signals and automatically measure and compensate for the delay between the microphones or between DI Box'om and microphone ... Auto-Align with tochnostyu and will significantly reduce the effect of comb filter and significantly improve the quality of sound the end result.

The composition and the version of plug-ins Sound Radix Plugins Pack on 01/31/2015: Drum Leveler v1.0.3, Pi v1.0.8, SurferEQ v1.2.3 and Auto-Align v1.5.2.

Our goal at Sound Radix is to develop innovative software tools to help you achieve the best sound possible. We prefer smart algorithms, yet easy-to-use and immediate interfaces.Most chances are you'll not see digital emulations of vintage hardware made by us, but rather cutting edge tools, designed to help you get the best job done fast, that otherwise would have been impossible to achieve using analog electronics.

Drum Leveler
Drum Leveler is a beat detection-based downward and upward compressor / expander.

Pi - Phase Interactions Mixer
Pi dynamically minimizes frequency cancellations between instruments within the mix and brings back the depth and focus lost when overlapping frequencies collide.


SurferEQ
SurferEQ is a pitch tracking equalizer with built-in monophonic pitch-detection engine enabling pitch-relevant equalization and harmonic balancing in real time.

Auto-Align
Auto-Align automatically and sample-accurately time-aligns multi-mic recordings, significantly reducing the comb filter effect and dramatically improving the sound of the summed tracks.









WiN32 - VST / VST3 / RTAS, WiN64 - VST / VST3 / AAX

To work needed AAX, RTAS or VST-compatible DAW (Eng. Digital audio workstation, DAW) - a digital audio workstation.

Date: 2015
Platform: Windows All (32 & 64bit)
Interface: British
Activation: Keygen-R2R
Size: 29.98 MB

Download: Sound Radix Plugins Pack for Windows DC 31.01.2015
Attention! You do not have permission to view hidden text.
programama.com
2015