أعلى 10

Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3.0.9 Final

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 2015/06/10، 03:47 | التحميلات: 278
Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3.0.9 Final

Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD عالمي البرنامج الذي سوف تبسيط العمل مع التصوير الرقمي. سوف تكون قادرة على خلق مثيرة عروض الشرائح مع واحدة على زر الماوس إضافة الموسيقى و التحولات المتحركة. يمكنك تسجيل عرض الشرائح دي في دي وسائل الإعلام لعرض على منزل دي في دي لاعب. يمكن إنشاء عروض الشرائح مع تقنية HD عالية الجودة ومن ثم تحميله على يوتيوب أو إنشاء MPEG2, MPEG4 و WMV صيغ. أولا يمكنك تسجيل إنشاء عرض الشرائح على قرص دي في دي التي سوف تلعب على أي مشغل دي في دي. ثانيا البرنامج يتيح لك إنشاء HD-عرض الشرائح وحفظها في تنسيقات مثل MPEG2, MPEG4 and Windows Media Video, أو تلقائيا تحميل عرض الشرائح يوتيوب و MyVideo.

نشر الصور كما نقل بسيط (السحب والإسقاط). تغيير الصور يمكن إضافة التحولات المتحركة. المرافقة الموسيقية (خلفية عرض الشرائح) يمكن أن تتكون من عدة مسارات الموسيقى في حين لعب عرض الشرائح سوف تكون مصممة وقت تشغيل الموسيقى. يمكنك بشكل اختياري في عرض الشرائح يتم إضافة النص الخاص بك أو تعليقات أو الشعارات. نتيجة عملك يمكنك حرق دي في دي عرض على لاعب دي في دي. يمكن إنشاء عروض الشرائح مع تقنية HD عالية الجودة ومن ثم تحميله على يوتيوب أو إنشاء عرض الشرائح في MPEG2, MPEG4 و WMV التي يمكن تشغيلها على أي جهاز كمبيوتر.

السرعة والكفاءة:
• إذا كنت في عجلة من أنت تحتاج فقط لتحديد الصور الخاصة بك, اختر واحد من الرسم المواضيع التي في البرنامج ، انقر فوق إنشاء عرض الشرائح. سيطلب منك اختيار الشكل الذي ترغب في تخزين الشرائح و جودة صورة عالية الدقة أو عادية.
• إذا كنت تريد أن تظهر الإبداع الخاص بك, سوف تكون قادرا على إدراج إضافية الصور خلفية, نص, هندسي شخصيات النص المكتوب على طول منحنى والعناوين. يمكنك أيضا إضافة عناوين فرعية و شعارها في زاوية كل صورة. بالإضافة إلى خلفية الصور في عرض الشرائح إضافة الموسيقى الخلفية. الموسيقى يمكن أن يكون عدة, و عرض الشرائح يمكن أن تتماشى مع وقت تشغيل الموسيقى.

محرر الشرائح:
محرر الشرائح التي سوف تستخدم في عملية إنشاء عرض الشرائح, وقد بديهية الزمني, حيث سوف ترى تسلسل الشرائح الخاصة بك في شكل تخطيطي. تحت تصرفكم سيكون أداة معاينة و تسلسل الشرائح يمكنك تحرير طريق سحبها بالماوس. سوف تكون قادرة على تدوير وتغيير حجم كل شريحة. أو مجرد اختيار الموضوع و اسمح Slideshow Studio HD تفعل كل عمل لك.

• تحرير تسلسل الشرائح عن طريق سحب الماوس.
• جميلة الرسومية الانتقال بين الشرائح.
• استعراض جميع التحولات قبل اختيار.
• إضافة الموسيقى الخلفية طوال مدة عرض الشرائح.
• إضافة عناوين فرعية, الفنية النص
• إضافة الصور والشعارات وغيرها.
• تدوير الصور مباشرة في المحرر.

الجديد في Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3
• تمتع تجربة أكثر سلاسة: وبصرف النظر عن نظرة مصقول, Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3 يحتوي على العديد من واجهة المستخدم التحسينات التي سيكون عليك العمل أكثر ذكاء وأسرع. وهذا يشمل تحسين إدارة الكائن, تخصيص الافتراضي الزمني و الترجمة أنماط قابل للتعديل حركة الاتجاهات للحصول على ائتمانات التلقائي التطبيع لمسارات الصوت التلقائي يتلاشى من أجل افتتاح واختتام الموسيقى. لمزيد من الراحة, Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3 أيضا يتيح لك استخدام أي القائمة EXIF الفوقية في الصور الخاصة بك لصناعة السيارات في إدراج اسم الملف حجم أو تاريخ من المعلومات حتى لا تضطر لإضافتها يدويا.
• تقديم السرد الخاص بك: سجل صوتك وإضافة أفكارك إلى الشرائح الفردية أو كل منهم. Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3 تسجيلات الصوت من أي تسجيل Windows جهاز تسجيل (بما في ذلك "WhatUHear" و "Stereomix" إذا كان معتمدا من قبل برنامج تشغيل بطاقة الصوت).
• إضافة المؤثرات الصوتية: Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3 يأتي مع مختلف المؤثرات الصوتية من التصفيق أن يصفر. خلق التأثير العاطفي و واو جمهورك مع الشرائح الخاصة بك.

Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3.0.9 Final



السنة: 2014
التنشيط: وشملت (الكراك DLL)
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP | ويندوز فيستا | 7 | 8 و 8.1
اللغة: ML | متعدد اللغات
الحجم: 36.0 ميجا بايت

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3.0.9 Final

Category: Software | Added: 06/10/2015, 3:47 | Downloads: 276
Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3.0.9 Final

Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD is a universal program that will simplify the work with digital photography. You will be able to create exciting slide shows with one mouse click, add music and animated transitions. You can record a slide show on DVD media to view on home DVD player. Possible to create slide shows in HD, and then upload it to YouTube or create a MPEG2, MPEG4 and WMV formats. First, you can record your created slideshow on DVD disc that will play on any DVD player. Secondly, the program lets you create HD-slideshow and save them in formats such as MPEG2, MPEG4 and Windows Media Video, or automatically upload the slideshow to YouTube and MyVideo.

Posting photos is as simple transfer (drag -Drag&Drop). Change photos can add animated transitions. Musical accompaniment (background slide show) can be composed of several music tracks while playing the slide show will be tailored to the time playback of music tracks. Optionally, in the slide show are added to your text comments or logos. The result of your work you can burn to DVD to view on DVD player. Possible to create slide shows in HD, and then upload it to YouTube or create a slideshow in MPEG2, MPEG4 and WMV that can be played on any computer.

Speed and efficiency:
• If you are in a hurry you only need to select your photos, choose one of the graphic themes that are in the program and click create slideshow. You will be prompted to choose the format in which to store your slide show, and image quality – HD or normal.
• If you want to show your creativity, you will be able to insert as additional background images, text, geometrical figures, written text along a curve titles, etc. You can also add subtitles and its logo in the corner of each photo. In addition to background images in a slideshow to add background music. Music tracks can be several, and the slideshow can be aligned with time of music playback.

Editor Slideshow:
Editor slideshow, which you will use in the process of creating a slide show, has an intuitive timeline, where you will see the sequence of your slides in graphical form. At your disposal will be a preview tool, and the sequence of slides you can edit by dragging them with the mouse. You will be able to rotate and change the size of each slide. Or just choose a theme and let Slideshow Studio HD do all the work for you.

• Edit sequence of slides by dragging the mouse.
• Beautiful graphical transitions between slides.
• Review all transitions before selecting.
• Add background music for the entire length of the slideshow.
• Add titles, subtitles, artistic text
• Add images, logos, etc.
• Rotate images directly in the editor.

New in Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3
• Enjoy a smoother experience: Apart from a polished look, Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3 contains several user interface enhancements that will have you work smarter and faster. This includes improved object management, customizable default timeline and subtitle styles, adjustable movement directions for credits, automatic normalization for audio tracks and auto-fading for the opening and closing music. For added comfort, Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3 also lets you use any existing EXIF metadata in your images to auto-insert filename, size or date information so you don't have to add them manually.
• Provide your own narration: Record your own voice and add your thoughts and ideas to individual slides or all of them. Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3 records sound from any registered Windows recording device (including "WhatUHear" and "Stereomix" if supported by your sound card driver).
• Add sound effects: Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3 comes with various sound effects from clapping to whistling. Create an emotional impact and wow your audience with your slides.

Ashampoo Slideshow Studio HD 3.0.9 Final



Graduation Year : 2014
Activation: Included (crack dll)
Operating system : Windows® XP | Vista | 7 | 8 & 8.1
Interface language : ML | Multilingual
Size: 36.0 Mb

programama.com
2015