أعلى 10

Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015/ML/RUS)

الفئة: البرمجيات | Добавлено: 8-10-2015, 02:23 | التحميلات: 277
Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015/ML/RUS)

المصورين حريصة فقط لا يسعه إلا أن تقع في الحب مع كوريل عامل الدهان برو X7.البرنامج لديه أدوات ملائمة للتحرير، مساحة عمل مبسطة وتأثيرات مذهلة المستوى المهني. هذا التطبيق لتحرير الصور سيتلقى كل مرة هو صورة ما تريد!

يمكن ترميمها الصور في ثوان. أو يمكنك استخدام امكانيات فنية أكثر تفصيلا، وخلق تكوين لالتقاط الأنفاس.وعند الانتهاء من ذلك مع بنقرة واحدة يمكنك إرسال الصور من أنجح على شبكة الإنترنت. هذا إضافة ممتازة كاملة المواصفات لتعكس كاميرا رقمية!

في السوق من الصور الرقمية بينت شوب برو الصور يرتفع فوق بقية. عامل الدهان برو الصور - الحل الكامل للطباعة وتصميم مواقع الإنترنت.النظام الحالي مختبر اكسبرس، حيث يمكنك عرض الصور وتحريرها في دفعة واسطة.في ذلك، يمكنك المحاصيل، تدوير، وتصحيح الألوان والعمليات المشتركة الأخرى دون الحاجة إلى فتح كل صورة على حدة.مختبر اكسبرس تؤيد جميع الأشكال التي يمكنك العمل في متجر الطلاء برو الصور، بما في ذلك RAW. كما ظهرت للحفظ الأصلي، مما يتيح تجريب مع الصور، وليس خائفا لإعادة حفظ الصورة الأصلية.

بسهولة عرض وتنظيم والتغيير
مساحة العمل المحدثة. لقد أصبح العمل أكثر طبيعية بفضل التحسينات في واجهة، عامل الدهان برو X7.يمكنك التحرك بحرية بين ثلاثة مجالات كلفه لإدارة الصور، لتخصيص وتعديل الصور.مساحة العمل "الإدارة" - للعرض، علامات وتنظيم مجموعة متزايدة من الصور.مساحة العمل "إعدادات" - وهنا سوف تجد في كثير من الأحيان أدوات تستخدم لتصحيح السريع. مساحة العمل "تحرير" - استكشاف الفرص من الأدوات لتحرير الصور تفصيلا، لتكوين صورة وخلق التصميم الجرافيكي.
معلومات عن لوحة الصورة. هنا يمكنك ان ترى على الفور جميع المعلومات اللازمة عن الصورة، بما في ذلك معلومات عن الكاميرا التي تم استخدامها لإطلاق النار، والإعدادات.
الدعم لاثنين من المراقبين. إدارة الصور الخاصة بك على شاشة واحدة، وتحرير - من ناحية أخرى.
مركز التعلم. الحصول على معلومات مفيدة حول فرص العمل، والأوامر وأدوات الدهان برو.على الصفحة الرئيسية "مركز التعلم" يعرض معلومات وفقا للمهام التي يقوم بها سير العمل، حتى أنه في كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية تحرير الصور، وسوف تتلقى المعلومات الأساسية اللازمة.

ملاحظات سريعة
السرعة والأداء. تحسين الأداء، بما في ذلك الاستخدام الأمثل للمعالج الرسومات، مما يتيح سرعة وحساسية من واجهة، وعامل الدهان برو X7، لتحرير أعطى صورة أكثر متعة.
النتائج في الوقت الحقيقي. الضوضاء، وصدى، ورسم خرائط لهجة، والعديد من الآثار الأخرى المطبقة في الوقت الحقيقي لتقييم بسرعة نتائج تطبيقها.

إنشاء صور ذات جودة الاستوديو مع الأدوات المهنية
وحدة لإنشاء الصور مع مجموعة ديناميكية عالية (HDR). وحدة جديدة تسمح لك لخلق صور HDR مع التعرض الكمال أو الصور السريالية مذهلة.هذه الوحدة تسمح لك دمج الصور التي تم التقاطها في التعرض مختلفة أو التجربة مع مجموعة نغمي من الصورة. محاولة استخدام قدراته على الصور التي يتم التقاطها باستخدام وظيفة التعرض التلقائي على كاميرا رقمية SLR.
خلط الصور. الآن يمكنك الجمع بين عناصر من عدة طلقات من نفس المكان، وخلق صورة متفوقة. من مشهد الشارع يمكن إزالة السيارات غير المرغوب فيها أو الناس. أو، يمكنك تحسين صورة جماعية، والأكثر الناجحة التي قام بها الابتسامة على وجوه سلسلة من الصور.
التظليل والإضاءة والوضوح. يمكن يخفف الظلال دون تغيير بقية الصورة، مع تعريف مرشح وملء ضوء. هذا هو وسيلة جيدة للفت الانتباه إلى التفاصيل الصغيرة، لتحسين القوام وزيادة عمق من الصور الخاصة بك.
التركيز الانتقائي.يمكنك محاكاة تأثير استخدام العدسات غالية مع الميل وتحول دون إنفاق المال لشرائها!استخدام التركيز الانتقائي يسمح لك لتحويل القصة إلى صورة مع تأثير المنمنمات. يمكنك أيضا استخدام هذه الأداة لإضافة عمق الميدان وطمس التفاصيل تشتيت.
أثر المقالة القصيرة. استخدام الكلاسيكية تأثير التظليل بالقرب من الحدود السماح صور للفت الانتباه إلى الموضوع الرئيسي للصورة.استخدام ضوابط بديهية، والتي يمكنك اختيار شكل ولون ولون الصور حواف وكذلك لضبط درجة توهج وطمس.
ملفات مختبر RAW. زيادة مساحة المعاينة في مختبر RAW يجعل من الاسهل لعرض الصور.تحسن الرسم البياني يساعدك بسرعة صقل الصورة، ومع ومضات انتعاش جديدة يمكن استعادة التفاصيل في مناطق تعريض.
ضبط طبقات. وتستخدم الطبقات لحماية الصورة الأصلية، وخاصة مع عمليات التحرير المعقدة مثل إضافة عناصر، وخلق التراكيب صورة، أو تطبيق التحسينات الفنية إضافة نص.
تجهيز ذكي (الذكية كارفر ™). بمهارة إزالة الكائنات من الصور عالية الجودة. يتيح كارفر الذكية يمكنك أيضا توسيع أو كائنات العقد دون تحريف.
إزالة الأجسام. أداة متكاملة "استرداد الكائنات" يسمح لك لعزل كائن - حتى الحالات الصعبة مثل الشعر مرفرف ورقيق الحيوان الفراء - بحيث يمكنك نسخ أو الاعتراض على خلفية جديدة، أو لادخال خلفية جديدة وراء هذا الموضوع.
الأدوات التي تجعل الناس جاذبية. مع هذه الأدوات مريحة ومثيرة يمكننا التأكد من أن الناس في الصور تبدو جيدة قدر الإمكان.في ثوان معدودة يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة أرق، وإزالة النقط الحمراء في عيونهم، لإزالة التجاعيد على وجهه، وتطبيق تان وإزالة العيوب.

تحرير قدرات واسعة
الأدوات الحديثة الاستنساخ. سهلة لإزالة العيوب من الصور والأشياء، والاستعاضة عنها مع المحتوى من مناطق أخرى من الصورة.
أداة إزالة الخدوش. الخروج من الصور الخدوش والشقوق، وملء في مجالات المحتوى المناسب من المناطق المحيطة بها.
وحدات الماكرو. لتوفير الوقت، يمكنك إنشاء البرامج النصية التي أتمتة كثيرا ما تستخدم لتحرير الصور العمليات.
القبض على الشاشة شكلي. بسهولة التقاط الصور من الشاشة لاستخدامها في العروض والكتيبات وغيرها من المواد.
أدوات سلالة المتقدم. استخدام تطور، توسع أو انكماش الصورة لإنشاء تأثيرات مثيرة للاهتمام أو التحسينات التجميلية.
أدوات تحرير النواقل. رسم وتحرير ناقل الأجسام، والجمع بين العناصر الفنية مع الصور لإنشاء تصميم فريد من نوعه.
فرش الديكور. اكتشاف احتمالات لا نهاية لها من الإبداع - باستخدام مجموعة واسعة من الفرش في الدهان برو X7.
أدوات لرسومات الويب. صيانة وتحسين الصور لشبكة الإنترنت، واستخدام الصور المقارنة، وهي فرع من صورة والانقلاب.

تنسيقات استيراد المدعومة
منظمة العفو الدولية، BMP، CAL، CALS، CGM، CLP، CMX *، CT، CUR، CUT، DCX، DIB، DRW *، EMF، EPS، GIF، HDP، HGL *، * HPG، IFF، IMG، J2C، J2K، JIF، JP2، JPC، JPE، JPEG، JPG، JPS، JPX، MAC، MPO، MRW، MSP، PBM، PCD *، PCT، PCX،PDF، PGL *، PGM، PIC، PICT، PNG، الجهاز العصبي المحيطي، PPM، PS، PSD، PSP (ملفات الصور PSP)، RAS، RAW، RIF، RLE، SCT، SVG، SVGZ، TGA، TIF، UFO، WBM، WBMP، WDP، WEBP، WMF، WPG **
يدعم الأشكال الخام من أكثر من 350 نماذج الكاميرا، بما في ذلك الملحقات التالية: MOS، NEF، NRW، ORF، PEF، RAF، RW2، SR2، SRF، X3F

صيغ التصدير المعتمدة
BMP، CAL، CALS، CLP، CUT، DCX، DIB، EMF، EPS، AI، PS، GIF، HDP، WDP، IFF، IMG، JP2، J2C، J2K، JPC، JPX، JPG، جواد للأزياء العالمية، JPE، JPEG، MAC، MSP، PBM، PCX، PGM، PIC، PPM، PNG، PSD، PSP (PSPIMAGE FILES)، RAS، RAW، RIF، RIFF، RLE، SCT، CT، JPS، الجهاز العصبي المحيطي، TGA، TIF، TIFF، WBMP، WBM، WEBP، WMF


كوريل عامل الدهان برو X7 تتميز إنتاجية أعلى، والأدوات الجديدة التي تساعدك على التركيز على المشاريع الإبداعية وتحسين الأداء الوظيفي في المجالات الرئيسية.كما هو الحال دائما، والتعاون مع عملائنا هو جزء لا يتجزأ من عملية تطوير نسخة جديدة من هذا محرر الصور سهلة الاستخدام، وموثوق بها من قبل كل من الهواة والمصورين المحترفين.

جديد! ملء ماجيك
ملء ماجيك - هي ميزة المحتوى الحساسة التي تسمح العناصر غير المرغوب فيها في صورك تختفي تماما.استخدام أدوات التحديد المفضلة لديك لتعيين مجالات الكائن الذي تريد حذفه، ثم استخدم "ملء ماجيك»، لملء الخلفية الشكل المحدد،
نسخ المنطقة المحيطة بها، حتى إذا كانت المنطقة تحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والقوام.

جديد! أدوات "تعني شكل القطع" و "وسائل تشذيب النص"
على الفور خلق صورة الكائنات مع أدوات "يعني قطع النموذج" و "وسائل القطع النص".ثم قصها على شكل الكامنة شغل في الصورة أو الصور وتحويلها إلى صورة جديدة مع خلفية شفافة مثالية لخلق الفن التصويري، ألبومات في اسلوب سكرابوكينغ وغيرها من المشاريع الصورة الإبداعية.

جديدة ومحسنة! لوحة "المواد" من قبل المستخدم كال لوحة وانسجام الألوان
لوحة "المواد" إعادة تصميم يجعل من الاسهل لاختيار اللون. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديك الآن القدرة على خلق لوحات الألوان المخصصة للمشاريع الخاصة بك.المدمج في أداة "القطارة" يسمح لك أن تأخذ العينات ليس فقط في الصور الملونة، وغيرها من التطبيقات، فضلا عن صفحات الويب المفتوحة على سطح المكتب الخاص بك.يتم عرض عينات من الألوان المستخدمة مؤخرا تلقائيا في الجزء السفلي من لوحة. سوف انسجام الألوان تساعدك على إيجاد تناسب معا جيدة اللون.

تحسين! أداء
تم تحسين عامل الدهان برو الأداء في كثير من الجوانب.بعض الأمثلة النموذجية: التبديل بين مساحات العمل تشغيل أكثر سلاسة وسرعة معالجة الصور RAW، وعمل بعض الفرش ("فرشاة الرسام"، "البخاخة" وتنميق فرشاة) تسارعت بنسبة 30 في المئة.

جديد! تكنولوجيا "حواف السيارات" للفرش
حواف السيارات - تقنية حساسة للمحتوى الذي يسمح لتطبيق فرشاة السكتات الدماغية فقط في مجال يتزامن مع العينة - دون استخدام مسار أو الاختيار. "حواف السيارات" على شريط خيارات الأداة فرش عديدة.

جديدة ومحسنة! سحب طبقات
استنادا إلى التحسينات شعبية في طبقات السحب في الإصدار السابق من عامل الدهان برو، عامل الدهان برو X7 الآن يسمح لك لسحب وإسقاط طبقات من صورة واحدة إلى أخرى ووضعها فوق أو تحت طبقة معينة، وبين الطبقات في "الطبقات".

جديدة ومحسنة! أفضل طريقة لبدء المشروع الإبداعي
مربع الحوار معالجتها "صورة جديدة" زر يوفر فئات جديدة من شأنها أن تساعدك على العثور على قطعة الصحيح. جديد نافذة العرض يسمح لك أن ترى أبعاد وأبعاد.عند العمل مع مشاريع ذات أبعاد غير القياسية وإعدادات لا تزال لديها إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة كاملة من الضوابط.

تحسين! إعادة تصميم الحوارات آثار وأدوات التكوين
ثمانية تصفية آثار الشعبية والضبط يعمل الآن في شكل جديد:التركيز الانتقائي، المقالة القصيرة، ريترو تأثير، وتخرج مرشح، عمق الميدان، احمرار العينين، photocorrection الذكي والحد من الضوضاء الرقمية.زيادة مساحة المعاينة وتخطيط تحسين الضوابط تجعل من السهل لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة.

جديد! دعم XMP لملفات RAW
يمكن كوريل عامل الدهان برو الآن قراءة واستيراد البيانات المخزنة في ملفات XMP. يتم إنشاء ملفات XMP المرفقة في العديد من المحررين الصورة RAW (على سبيل المثال، كوريل AfterShot برو ™).وهي طريقة مقبولة لتوفير المعلومات التي لا يتم تغيير صورة RAW الأصلية. بعد تحرير الصور في الدهان برو، يمكنك حفظ بيانات التعريف في الملفات ذات الصلة XMP.

يتميز الطبعة الخاصة:
ويستند المراجعة على النسخة الأصلية التي تم شراؤها. من لا شيء التوزيع يتم حذف.
لا يشترط التسجيل في أي من مظاهره. مفتاح أثناء التثبيت وأنت لا تحتاج.
اللغة: الروسية، الإنجليزية، الفرنسية، الألمانية، الإسبانية، الإيطالية، الهولندية واليابانية والصينية.ويتم اختيار اللغة تلقائيا وفقا للغة نظام التشغيل، ولكن يمكنك اختيار اللغة المفضلة لديك أو إنشاء اثنين في وقت واحد في "إعدادات" أثناء التثبيت.
تركيب يحدث دون تفريغ التوزيع في واحدة من محرك الأقراص المجلدات المحلية "C".
الكاتب: - {A.L.E.X.} -

حول محتوى إضافي:
Corel_KPT.exe - KPT مجموعة
جمع كلاسيكية من 24 المكونات الإضافية التي يمكن أن تساعدك على خلق تأثيرات مذهلة وفريدة من نوعها.
بعد تثبيت المكونات الإضافية يمكن العثور عليها في "الأثر" كوريل عامل الدهان برو X7، انظر الإضافات> أغانى KPT. (فقط في الإصدار 32 بت)

Corel_CreativeContent.exe - مساعدة مصمم
وتشمل هذه المجموعة فرشاة، التشريد وخرائط، التدرجات، أنماط الخطوط، والأقنعة، والأطر والأنماط والأشكال والقوام.
تثبيت في مجلد مع المحتوى الموجود.

مجلد "Corel.PaintShop.Pro.X7.Ultimate.Pack"
Athentech_PerfectlyClear.exe - واضح تماما من خلال Athentech التصوير
المكونات في القوية التي تسمح لك لمجرد بضع نقرات الماوس لضبط الصور لنوع مثالي من التلقائية وتصحيحها يدويا.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP | ويندوز فيستا | 7 | 8 | 8.1
السنة: 2015
اللغة: مل / متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
التنشيط: بني
الحجم: 954.58 MB

Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015/ML/RUS)

Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015/ML/RUS)

Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015/ML/RUS)



Скачать Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015/ML/RUS)
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015 / ML / RUS)

Category: Software | Added: 8-10-2015, 02:23 | Downloads: 280
Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015 / ML / RUS)

Keen photographers just can not help but fall in love with Corel PaintShop Pro X7.The program has convenient tools for editing, simplified workspace and stunning effects professional level. This application for editing photos will receive each time it is the image of what you want!

Photos can be retouched in seconds. Or you can use more detailed artistic possibilities, creating a breathtaking composition.And when you're done with a single click you can send photos of the most successful on the Internet. This full-featured excellent addition to mirror a digital camera!

In the market of digital images Paint Shop Pro Photo rises above the rest. PaintShop Pro Photo - complete solution to print and web design.Present regime Express Lab, where you can view images and edit them in batch mode.In it, you can crop, rotate, color correction and other common operations without having to open each image individually.Express Lab supports all formats that you can work in Paint Shop Pro Photo, including RAW. Also appeared AutoSave original, allowing experimenting with images, not afraid to resave the original image.

Easily view, organize, and change
Updated workspace. Workflow has become even more natural thanks to improvements in the interface, PaintShop Pro X7.You can move freely between three tabbed areas to manage your photos, to customize and edit photos.Workspace "Management" - for viewing, tagging and organizing ever-growing collection of photos.Workspace "Settings" - here you will find frequently used tools for the rapid correction. Workspace "Edit" - explore the opportunities of tools for detailed photo editing, image composition and creation of graphic design.
Panel information about the photograph. Here you can see immediately all the necessary information about the image, including information about the camera that was used for the shooting, and the settings.
Support for two monitors. Manage your photos on one screen, and edit - on the other.
Learning Center. Get useful information about jobs, commands and tools PaintShop Pro.On the main page "Learning Center" displays the information in accordance with the tasks performed by the workflow, so that at each stage of the process of photo editing, you will receive the necessary background information.

Fast Feedback
Speed ​​and performance. Improved performance, including optimizing the use of the graphics processor, enabling the speed and sensitivity of the interface, PaintShop Pro X7, to edit the photos gave even more fun.
Results in real time. Noise, resonance, tone mapping, and many other effects applied in real time to rapidly assess the results of their application.

Create studio-quality images with professional tools
Module to create images with high dynamic range (HDR). The new module allows you to create HDR photos with perfect exposure or stunning surrealistic images.This module lets you merge photos taken at different exposures or experiment with the tonal range of the image. Try to use its capabilities to images taken using the automatic exposure function on a digital SLR camera.
Mixing photos. Now you can combine elements from multiple shots of the same scene, creating a superior picture. From the street scene can remove unwanted cars or people. Or, you can improve a group photo, the most successful by the smiling faces of a series of images.
Lighting shading and clarity. Shadows can be lightened without changing the rest of the image, with a filter definition and light filling. This is a good way to draw attention to small details, to improve the texture and increase the depth of your photos.
Selective focus.You can simulate the effect of the use of expensive lenses with tilt and shift without spending money to buy them!Use of selective focus allows you to turn the story into an image with the effect of miniatures. You can also use this tool to add depth of field and blur the distracting details.
Vignette effect. The use of classical shading effect near the border allowing photos to draw attention to the main subject of the photograph.Use intuitive controls, with which you can choose the shape, color and tint photos edges as well as to adjust the degree of their glow and blur.
Laboratory files RAW. Increased preview area in the RAW Lab makes it easier to view images.The improved histogram helps you quickly fine-tune the image, and with the new recovery flashes can restore detail in overexposed areas.
Layers settings. Layers are used to protect the original image, especially with complex editing operations such as adding elements, creating image compositions, or applying artistic enhancements add text.
Intelligent processing (Smart Carver ™). Skillfully remove the objects from the professional quality images. Smart Carver also lets you expand or contract objects without distortion.
Removing objects. Integrated tool "Retrieving objects" allows you to isolate an object - even challenging cases such as flyaway hair and fluffy fur animal - so you can copy or object to the new background, or to insert a new background behind the subject.
Tools that make people attractive. With these convenient and exciting tools we can ensure that the people in the pictures look as good as possible.In just a few seconds they can be made thinner, remove the red dots in their eyes, to remove wrinkles on the face, apply a tan and remove blemishes.

Extensive editing capabilities
Modern tools of cloning. Easy to remove defects from the photographs and objects, replacing them with content from other areas of the image.
Removal Tool scratches. Get out of photos scratches and cracks, filling in the areas of appropriate content from the surrounding areas.
Macros. To save time, you can create scripts that automate frequently used operations photo editing.
Configurable screen capture. Easily Capture images from the screen for use in presentations, manuals and other materials.
Advanced tools strain. Use twist, expansion or contraction of the image to create interesting effects or cosmetic improvements.
Tools vector editing. Draw and edit vector objects, combine artistic elements with the photos to create a unique design.
Brushes decoration. Discover the endless possibilities of creativity - using a wide range of brushes in PaintShop Pro X7.
Tools for Web graphics. Maintain and optimize images for the web, and use the comparison images, a division of Image and rollovers.

Supported import formats
AI, BMP, CAL, CALS, CGM, CLP, CMX *, CT, CUR, CUT, DCX, DIB, DRW *, EMF, EPS, GIF, HDP, HGL *, HPG *, IFF, IMG, J2C, J2K, JIF, JP2, JPC, JPE, JPEG, JPG, JPS, JPX, MAC, MPO, MRW, MSP, PBM, PCD *, PCT, PCX,PDF, PGL *, PGM, PIC, PICT, PNG, PNS, PPM, PS, PSD, PSP (PSP image files), RAS, RAW, RIF, RLE, SCT, SVG, SVGZ, TGA, TIF, UFO, WBM, WBMP, WDP, WEBP, WMF, WPG **
Supports RAW formats of more than 350 camera models, including the following extensions: MOS, NEF, NRW, ORF, PEF, RAF, RW2, SR2, SRF, X3F

Supported export formats
BMP, CAL, CALS, CLP, CUT, DCX, DIB, EMF, EPS, AI, PS, GIF, HDP, WDP, IFF, IMG, JP2, J2C, J2K, JPC, JPX, JPG, JIF, JPE, JPEG, MAC, MSP, PBM, PCX, PGM, PIC, PPM, PNG, PSD, PSP (PSPIMAGE FILES), RAS, RAW, RIF, RIFF, RLE, SCT, CT, JPS, PNS, TGA, TIF, TIFF, WBMP, WBM, WEBP, WMF


Corel PaintShop Pro X7 characterized by higher productivity, new tools that help you focus on creative projects and improved functionality in key areas.As always, the cooperation with our customers is an integral part of the process of developing a new version of this easy-to-use photo editor, trusted by both amateurs and professional photographers.

New! Filling Magic
Fill Magic - is content-sensitive feature that allows unwanted elements in your photos just disappear.Use your favorite selection tools to designate areas of the object you want to delete, and then use the "Fill Magic», to fill the selected shape background,
copies the surrounding area, even if the area contains a variety of textures and colors.

New! Tools "means cutting form" and "means pruning the text"
Instantly create photo-objects with tools "means cutting form" and "means cutting the text."Then cut out the shape of the underlying filled photo or image and transferred to a new image with a transparent background that is ideal for creating collages, albums in the style of scrapbooking and other creative photo projects.

New and improved! Panel "Materials" user- cal palette and harmony of colors
Redesigned panel "Materials" makes it easier to select a color. In addition, you now have the ability to create custom color palettes for your projects.Built-in tool "Dropper" allows you to take samples not only in color images, and other applications, as well as web pages open on your desktop.Samples of recently used colors are automatically displayed at the bottom of the panel. Harmony of colors will help you find a good fit together color.

Improved! Performance
PaintShop Pro Performance has been improved in many aspects.Some typical examples: switch between workspaces runs smoother, faster image processing RAW, the work of some brushes ("Paint Brush", "Airbrush" and Retouch brush) accelerated by 30 percent.

New! Technology "Auto edges" for brushes
Auto edges - a content-sensitive technology that allows to apply brush strokes only on the field coincides with the sample - without the use of a path or selection. "Auto edges" is on the tool options bar many brushes.

New and improved! Dragging layers
Based on the popular improvements in drag layers in the previous version of PaintShop Pro, PaintShop Pro X7 now allows you to drag and drop layers from one image to another and put them above or below a certain layer and between the layers in the "Layers".

New and improved! The best way to start a creative project
Processed dialog box "New Image" button offers new categories that will help you find the right piece. New window display allows you to see the proportions and dimensions.When working with projects with non-standard dimensions and settings still have access to the full set of controls.

Improved! Redesigned dialogs effects and configuration tools
Eight popular filter effects and settings are now working in a new format:Selective Focus, Vignette, Retro Effect, graduated filter, depth of field, Red-eye Reduction, Intelligent photocorrection and Digital Noise Reduction.Increased preview area and an improved layout of controls make it easy to achieve the desired result.

New! XMP support for RAW files
Corel PaintShop Pro can now read and import data stored in files XMP. Accompanying XMP files are created in many photo editors RAW (eg, Corel® AfterShot Pro ™).It is an accepted method for saving information in which the original RAW image is not changed. After editing images in PaintShop Pro, you can save metadata in related files XMP.

Features Special Edition:
Revision is based on the original version purchased. From the distribution nothing is deleted.
Registration is not required in any of its manifestations. The key during the installation and you need not.
Language: Russian, English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Dutch, Japanese, Chinese.Language selection is done automatically according to the language of the operating system, but you can choose your preferred language or to establish two simultaneous in the "Settings" during the installation.
Installation takes place without unpacking the distribution in one of the folders local drive "C".
Author: - {A.L.E.X.} -

About additional content:
Corel_KPT.exe - KPT Collection
Classic collection of 24 plug-ins that can help you create a stunning and unique effects.
After installing the plug-ins can be found in the "Effects" Corel PaintShop Pro X7, see Plugins> Collection KPT. (only in 32-bit version)

Corel_CreativeContent.exe - To help the designer
The kit includes a brush, displacement maps, gradients, line styles, masks, frames, patterns, shapes and textures.
Installed in a folder with the existing content.

Folder "Corel.PaintShop.Pro.X7.Ultimate.Pack"
Athentech_PerfectlyClear.exe - Perfectly Clear by Athentech Imaging
Powerful plug-in that allows you to just a couple of mouse clicks to adjust photos to the perfect type of automatic and correct them manually.

Operating system: Windows® XP | Vista | 7 | 8 | 8.1
Graduation Year: 2015
Language: Ml / Multilingual / English
Activation: Built
Size: 954.58 MB

Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015 / ML / RUS)

Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015 / ML / RUS)

Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015 / ML / RUS)



Download Corel PaintShop Pro X7 17.1.0.72 Special Edition + Ultimate Pack (2015/ML/RUS)
programama.com
2015