أعلى 10

SoftOrbits Photo Stamp Remover 7.1

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 10-10-2015, 02:41 | التحميلات: 262
SoftOrbits Photo Stamp Remover 7.1

صورة جميلة المزيل - برنامج لسهولة إزالة الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها، والنقوش والتوقيعات مع الصور الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إزالة الشعارات والاختام والغبار والخدوش والشعارات وهلم جرا. ويسمح البرنامج عدد قليل من النقرات لإزالة الأشياء والناس كنت لا تريد أن ترى صورك.

صورة جميلة المزيل يعني هذا تلقائيا باستخدام تكنولوجيا فريدة من نوعها لملء من وحدات البكسل في جميع أنحاء الجسم ولدت سلسلة ليتم حذفها نسيج الكائن المحدد.لا تحتاج لأداء عمل طويل وممل مع أدوات مثل ختم الاستنساخ في برنامج فوتوشوب. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على نتيجة النهائية في غضون دقائق.

إعادة لمس الصور القديمة
كثير من الأسر لديها مئات من عزيزة على قلب من الصور الفوتوغرافية القديمة. كثير منهم لديهم تشوهات خلال عرض وتخزين، حتى يتمكنوا من poyavitsya الخدوش والبقع، طيات.إذا كنت ترغب في مسح هذه الصور لتخزين على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، فإنك تحتاج إلى برنامج لإزالة العديد من العيوب.

إزالة الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها من الصور
استخدام صورة جميلة المزيل يمكنك أيضا إزالة العناصر غير المرغوب فيها من الصور الخاصة بك، على سبيل المثال، والتجاعيد، والوشم، وبقع الجلد. وصورة جميلة المزيل إزالة مختلف غير مرغوب فيها النقوش والشعارات والعلامات المائية.

إزالة الأجسام عدد قليل من النقرات
استخدام صورة جميلة المزيل، يمكنك استعادة الصور مع الحد الأدنى من الجهد. مجرد فتح الصورة، حدد المنطقة ثم انقر على "معاينة". إذا كنت راضيا عن النتيجة، اضغط على "حفظ". هذا كل ما عليك القيام به، وسيتم ذلك بقية من البرنامج!

الأجسام إزالة من قبل اللون
يمكنك تحديد لون من وجوه وصور غير مرغوب فيه خاتم المزيل سيزيل المنطقة، لها نفس اللون. على سبيل المثال، من السهل جدا لإزالة طابع تاريخ، الذي ترك بعض الكاميرات.

العمل على دفعات
يمكن للبرنامج التعامل مع عدد كبير من الصور مع ضغطة واحدة. على سبيل المثال، أنها قادرة على إزالة طابع التاريخ بواسطة الكاميرا نقاط.

SoftOrbits Photo Stamp Remover 7.1

SoftOrbits Photo Stamp Remover 7.1



عام : 2014
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP | ويندوز فيستا | 7 و 8
لغة واجهة : متعدد | متعدد
تفعيل : مفتاح
حجم : 4.31 Mb

Скачать SoftOrbits Photo Stamp Remover 7.1
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

SoftOrbits Photo Stamp Remover 7.1

Category: Software | Posted: 10/10/2015, 2:41 | Downloads: 260
SoftOrbits Photo Stamp Remover 7.1

Photo Stamp Remover - A program for easy removal of unwanted objects, inscriptions and signatures with your photos. For example, you can remove the logos, seals, dust, scratches, logos and so on. The program allows a few clicks to remove objects and people you do not want to see your photos.

Photo Stamp Remover does this automatically using unique technology to fill the selected object texture cascade-generated from the pixels around the object to be deleted.You do not need to perform long and tedious work with the instruments of such cloning Legally Photoshop. Instead, you get the finished result in a matter of minutes.

Retouching old photos
Many families have hundreds of dear to the heart of old photographs. Many of them have defects during the viewing and storage, so they could poyavitsya scratches, stains, folds.If you want to scan these photos to store on your computer, you need a program for the removal of various defects.

Removing unwanted objects from photos
Using Photo Stamp Remover You can also remove unwanted items from your photos, for example, wrinkles, tattoos, skin spots. Photo Stamp Remover will remove various undesirable inscriptions, logos and watermarks.

Removing objects a few clicks
Using Photo Stamp Remover, you can restore photos with the minimum of effort. Just open the image, select the area and click "Preview". If you are satisfied with the result, click on "Save". That's all you need to do, the rest will be done by the program!

Removing objects by color
You can specify the color of the unwanted object and Photo Stamp Remover will remove the region, has the same color. For example, so easy to remove a date stamp, which leave some cameras.

Working in batches
The program can handle a large number of photos with one click. For example, it is able to remove the date stamp left by the camera.

SoftOrbits Photo Stamp Remover 7.1

SoftOrbits Photo Stamp Remover 7.1



Graduation Year : 2014
Operating system : Windows® XP | Vista | 7 & 8
Interface language : Multi | Multi
Activation : Key
Size : 4.31 Mb

Download SoftOrbits Photo Stamp Remover 7.1
programama.com
2015