أعلى 10

Zona 1.0.5.4 (Multi/Rus)

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 11-10-2015, 02:54 | التحميلات: 239
Zona 1.0.5.4 (Multi/Rus)

زونا قوية عميل سيل من أحدث جيل من شأنها جعل تحميل على الانترنت مشاهدة الأفلام و البرامج التلفزيونية. أنه يعمل مع عدد كبير من بتتبع سيل جد قوية و البحث السريع من الأفلام التي يوجد منها أكثر من 65000 و تكوين يتم تحديثها باستمرار.

البرنامج يتضمن المدمج في لاعب الذي يوفر فرصة لرؤية كل من توفر أكثر من 65,000 مختلفة من الأفلام ، 300 القنوات التلفزيونية 5000 series. للتشغيل العادي النظر في مشغل الفيديو, الكمبيوتر يجب أن يتم تثبيت يقابلها من برامج الترميز. متاحة للتحميل والاستماع إلى الملايين من ساعات المعاصرة والموسيقى الكلاسيكية ج VK (تحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك حساب هناك). تطبيق أكثر راحة من أي سيل العميل لها ملونة واجهة المستخدم مصممة من أجل حقن بسرعة عالية ، مشاهدة الأفلام فيديو, مسلسل نعم فيديو آخر. أحدث إصدار من التطبيق, لديك حق الوصول إلى الألعاب على الانترنت التي سوف تكون قادرة على اللعب مع الأصدقاء.

التطبيق هو مناسب لأن البحث محددة فيلم لا تحتاج إلى البحث عن المواقع المتنوعة. باستخدام تصفية البحث يمكنك البحث عن أشرطة الفيديو ليس فقط بالاسم ولكن أيضا من الخصائص مثل هذا النوع عام نعم مختلفة. عن أي فيلم نشر الملخص الذي سوف تتعلم يلقي قائمة موجزة.

Zona 1.0.5.4 (Multi/Rus)



السنة: 2014
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز إكس بي / فيستا / 7/8
اللغة: ML / متعدد اللغات
الترخيص: فإنه ليس من الضروري
الحجم: 29.68 MB

تحميل من Zona 1.0.5.4 (Multi/Rus)
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Zona 1.0.5.4 (Multi / Rus)

Category: Software | Posted: 11/10/2015, 2:54 | Downloads: 240
Zona 1.0.5.4 (Multi / Rus)

Zona The powerful torrent client of the latest generation, which will give the possibility to download and online viewing of movies and TV shows. It works with a large number of torrent trackers, has a very powerful and rapid search for movies, which has more than 65,000, and the composition is constantly updated.

The program includes an embedded player that provides the opportunity to see any of the existing more than 65,000 different movies, 300 TV channels, 5,000 TV shows.For normal operation of the considered video player, a PC must have installed the appropriate codecs.Available to download and listen to millions of hours of contemporary and classical music c VK (for this you will need to have an account there).The subject application is far more comfortable than any other torrent client anywhere, with its own colorful user interface for downloading at high speed andwatching video films, serials yes another video. The latest version of the application, have access to online games, in which you can play with friends.

Appendix convenient in that in order to find the desired movie, you do not need to search for it on a variety of sites.Use filtering and searching, you can search for videos not only by name, as well as eating characteristics such as genre, year, country, so different. For any movie available abstract, where you will find a list of actors and its summary.

Zona 1.0.5.4 (Multi / Rus)



Graduation Year: 2014
OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
Language: ML / Multilingual
License: do not
Size: 29.68 MB

Download Zona 1.0.5.4 (Multi / Rus)
programama.com
2015