TOP 10

Hetman Partition Recovery 2.2 Home|Office|Commercial (+ Portable)

Catégorie: Logiciel | Posté le: 13-10-2015, 01:54 | Téléchargements: 245
Hetman Partition Recovery 2.2 Home|Office|Commercial (+ Portable)

Partition Recovery Hetman — программа восстановливает удалённые файлы и данные с утерянных после форматирования разделов, восстанавливая повреждённые диски с помощью пошагового мастера.Cette solution fiable et complète pour le traitement de disques et de récupérer les données supprimées.Partition Recovery Hetman récupère les fichiers et dossiers supprimés, récupérer les données de formaté, une partition logique endommagé récupère les données à partir du lecteur inaccessible.Le programme récupère les disques logiques, les partitions, systèmes de fichiers, corrige les erreurs NTFS, FAT, et renvoie les fichiers supprimés complètement.

Caractéristiques:
• Utility combine les fonctionnalités de plusieurs programmes en même temps pour restaurer les lecteurs.
• Récupération Hetman de partage cache à l'utilisateur la complexité du processus de récupération de données et corrige les erreurs partitions endommagées, les systèmes de fichiers, des disques durs automatiquement.
• Support des fichiers de langue de Détail et construit par étape assistant étape vous permet de récupérer les données même utilisateur d'ordinateur inexpérimenté.
• Le programme ne rien écrire sur le disque qui restaure les informations.
• Lors de la numérisation, l'utilitaire lit les secteurs du disque et la plaque affiche les fichiers disponibles pour rétablir l'utilisateur.
• Hetman Partition Recovery vous permet de sauvegarder les fichiers récupérés sur un lecteur logique connecté au système de l'utilisateur, de les graver sur support CD / DVD.
• Le programme peut créer des ISO récupération de fichier image ou les verser dans un serveur FTP distant.
• Le programme est compatible avec tous les supports de stockage y compris dur et disques durs externes, les lecteurs flash USB, tous les types de cartes mémoire d'appareils photo, téléphones, y compris telles que microSD, SDHC / SDXC, CompactFlash, Memory Stick, etc.
• L'utilitaire fonctionne avec les versions 32 et 64 bits de Windows. Partition Recovery Hetman est compatible avec toutes les versions jamais créés des systèmes de fichiers FAT (VFAT, FAT16, FAT32 et NTFS) (3, 4, 5, 6).

Les formats de fichiers:
• L'utilitaire renvoie les fichiers supprimés indépendamment de l'extension:
• documents Word, Microsoft et Open Office:. DOC, DOCX, ODT, RTF, PDF, etc;
• images numériques: JPEG, PSD, EPS, TIFF, PNG, etc;.
• Feuilles de calcul et de présentation:. XLS, XLSX, ODS, etc;
• les fichiers compressés ZIP, RAR, etc;.
• Enregistrement vidéo et audio: AVI, DAT, MKV, MPG, VOB, MP3, etc.

Support d'enregistrement:
• Récupération Hetman de partage récupère et disques durs USB externes (soutenu interfaces IDE, ATA, SATA, SCSI, etc.), et tous les autres appareils connectés à l'ordinateur avec un câble USB.L'utilitaire prend en charge les cartes mémoire (SD, MicroSD, SDHC, Compact Flash, Memory Stick, etc.) Utilisé dans les lecteurs MP3, tablettes, appareils photo, téléphones mobiles, téléphones intelligents, des magnétoscopes, des navigateurs GPS.Le programme fonctionne avec les disques USB solides provenant de différents fabricants (A-Data, Corsair, Goodram, HP, Kingston, LaCie, PhotoFast, PNY, SanDisk, Silicon Power, TDK, équipe, Toshiba, Transcend, Verbatim, etc.).
Facilité d'utilisation:
• Le processus de récupération de données est très simple et se déroule en trois étapes. Répondre à des questions simples intégrés "Wizard" vous avez quelques minutes à trouver les fichiers supprimés.L'interface du programme suit la fenêtre standard de Windows «Explorer», qui affiche, les deux fichiers existants et supprimés.L'outil analyse le contenu du disque, et affiche les résultats pour la récupération des fichiers dans le dossier de l'utilisateur à partir de laquelle ils ont été enlevés. Interface, fichier d'aide est entièrement traduit en russe. Restaurer des données perdues avec l'aide du programme plus facile que de les supprimer!
Algorithmes pour la récupération de données:
• table de fichier
• Les fichiers sont stockés en séquences d'octets écrits sur le disque dur, un par un ou aléatoirement dispersées à travers le disque.Pilotes systèmes de fichiers de stocker des données sur la façon dont l'information du secteur public est le contenu d'un fichier dans une table spéciale.Au cours de la suppression du fichier («Maj» + «Del») ou de nettoyer le «panier» du système d'exploitation marque le secteur dans ce tableau est publié et disponible pour les nouveaux fichiers. L'outil analyse le contenu de la table de fichier et ouvre l'accès à des fichiers à distance à l'utilisateur.
La structure du système de fichiers:
• erreurs de système de fichiers, attaque de virus, de dommage physique, suppression, ou formatage des disques logiques conduisent à l'ablation totale ou partielle de la table de fichiers.Tout de ces causes conduire à la perte complète ou partielle des informations précieuses.Le programme trouve la table de fichiers (fragments actuels ou partiellement supprimés de vieilles tables), en utilisant toutes les informations préservé système (table de partition, et ses fragments, le Master Boot Record). Obtenir les contenus et de services attributs des fichiers, le programme les affiche à l'utilisateur.
Analyse de la signature:
• Souvent, le contenu d'un fichier stocké sur le disque en entier, et des informations sur où il est stocké, sont remplacées par de nouveaux fichiers."Analyse de Signature" restaure les fichiers sur la base de leur contenu.Trouver une séquence spécifique d'octets sur le disque (par exemple, «49 49» ou «4D 4D» fichier TIFF), marque le début du fichier, le programme lit et affiche le contenu del'entretien ultérieur. L'unicité de l'outil est qu'il combine tous les algorithmes énumérés ci-dessus pour la récupération de données. Le résultat du programme dépasse les capacités de la plupart des laboratoires spécialisés pour la récupération de données.

Principales caractéristiques
- Recover all types of deleted files including documents, compressed archives, photos, music and videos;
- Recover files and folders from formatted, repartitioned, corrupted and inaccessible disks;
- Unformat formatted partitions and restore original volumes from repartitioned hard drives;
- Fix corrupted file systems, partition tables, master boot records (MBR) and other system information;
- Recover files and folders from built-in and external hard disks, USB flash drives, and all types of memory cards.

Année: 2014
Activation: Inclus (clé)
Système d'exploitation: Windows® XP | Vista | 7 | 8 et 8.1
Langue: ML | multilingue
Taille: 32 Mb

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Hetman Partition Recovery 2.2 Home|Office|Commercial (+ Portable)

Category: Software | Posted: 13/10/2015, 1:54 | Downloads: 241
Hetman Partition Recovery 2.2 Home|Office|Commercial (+ Portable)

Hetman Partition Recovery program restores deleted files and data lost after formatting partition, recovering damaged disks with the help of the wizard.This reliable and complete solution for the treatment of disks and recover deleted data.Hetman Partition Recovery recovers deleted files and folders, recover data from formatted, damaged logical partition recovers data from inaccessible drive.The program recovers the logical drives, partitions, file systems, corrects errors NTFS, FAT, and returns the deleted files completely.

Features:
• Utility combines the functionality of several programs at the same time to restore the drives.
• Hetman Partition Recovery hides from the user the complexity of the data recovery process and corrects errors damaged partitions, file systems, hard disks automatically.
• Detail-language file support and built step by step wizard allows you to recover data even inexperienced computer user.
• The program does not write anything on the disc that restores information.
• During the scan, the utility reads the disk sectors and plaque displays the files available to restore the user.
• Hetman Partition Recovery allows you to save the recovered files on any logical drive connected to the user's system, burn them to CD / DVD media.
• The program can create ISO image file recovery or pour them into a remote FTP-server.
• The program is compatible with all storage media including hard and external drives, USB flash drives, all types of memory cards of cameras, phones, including such as microSD, SDHC / SDXC, CompactFlash, Memory Stick, etc.
• The utility works with both 32 and 64 bit versions of Windows. Hetman Partition Recovery is compatible with all ever created versions of file systems FAT (VFAT, FAT16, FAT32) and NTFS (3, 4, 5, 6).

File formats:
• The utility returns the deleted files regardless of extension:
• Word documents, Microsoft and Open Office: DOC, DOCX, ODT, RTF, PDF, etc .;
• Digital images: JPEG, PSD, EPS, TIFF, PNG, etc .;
• Spreadsheets and Presentation: XLS, XLSX, ODS, etc .;
• Compressed files: ZIP, RAR, etc .;
• Video and audio recording: AVI, DAT, MKV, MPG, VOB, MP3, etc.

Recording media:
• Hetman Partition Recovery recovers and external USB hard drives (supported interfaces IDE, ATA, SATA, SCSI, etc.), and any other devices connected to the computer with a USB cable.The utility supports memory cards (SD, MicroSD, SDHC, Compact Flash, Memory Stick, etc.) Used in Mp3-players, tablets, cameras, mobile phones, smart phones, video recorders, GPS navigators.The program works with solid USB drives from different manufacturers (A-Data, Corsair, Goodram, HP, Kingston, LaCie, PhotoFast, PNY, SanDisk, Silicon Power, TDK, Team, Toshiba, Transcend, Verbatim, etc.).
Ease of use:
• The data recovery process is very simple and takes place in three stages. Answering simple questions built-in "Wizard" you have a few minutes find deleted files.The program's interface follows the standard window of Windows «Explorer", which displays, both existing and deleted files.The tool analyzes the contents of the disc, and displays the results for recovery of the files in the user folder from which they were removed. Interface, Help file is fully translated into Russian. Restore lost data with the help of the program easier than to remove them!
Algorithms for data recovery:
• File table
• Files are stored as sequences of bytes written to the hard disk, one by one or randomly scattered across the disk.Drivers file systems store data on how public sector information is the contents of a file in a special table.During file deletion («Shift» + «Del») or clean the "basket" the operating system marks the sector in this table is released and available for new files. The tool analyzes the contents of the file table and opens access to remote files to the user.
The structure of the file system:
• file system errors, virus attack, physical damage, deletion or formatting logical drives lead to complete or partial removal of the file table.Any of these causes lead to the complete or partial loss of valuable information.The program finds the file table (current or partially deleted fragments of old tables), using all-preserved system information (partition table, and fragments thereof, the master boot record). Getting the content and service attributes of the files, the program displays them to the user.
Signature analysis:
• Often the contents of a file stored on disk in full, and information about where it is stored, is overwritten by new files."Signature analysis" restores files based on their contents.Finding a specific sequence of bytes on the disk (for example, "49 49" or «4D 4D» file TIFF), marks the beginning of the file, the program reads and displays the contents ofsubsequent maintenance. The uniqueness of the tool is that it combines all of the above listed algorithms for data recovery. The result of the program exceeds the capabilities of most specialized laboratories for data recovery.

Key Features
- Recover all types of deleted files including documents, compressed archives, photos, music and videos;
- Recover files and folders from formatted, repartitioned, corrupted and inaccessible disks;
- Unformat formatted partitions and restore original volumes from repartitioned hard drives;
- Fix corrupted file systems, partition tables, master boot records (MBR) and other system information;
- Recover files and folders from built-in and external hard disks, USB flash drives, and all types of memory cards.

Graduation Year : 2014
Activation: Included (key)
Operating system : Windows® XP | Vista | 7 | 8 & 8.1
Interface language : ML | Multilingual
Size: 32 Mb

programama.com
2015