TOP 10

Hetman Partition Recovery 2.2 Home|Office|Commercial (+ Portable)

Kategorie: Software | Hinzugefügt: 13-10-2015, 01:54 | Downloads: 245
Hetman Partition Recovery 2.2 Home|Office|Commercial (+ Portable)

Hetman Partition Recovery — программа восстановливает удалённые файлы и данные с утерянных после форматирования разделов, восстанавливая повреждённые диски с помощью пошагового мастера.Diese zuverlässige und vollständige Lösung für die Behandlung von Festplatten und gelöschte Daten.Hetman Partition Recovery stellt gelöschte Dateien und Ordner, Wiederherstellung von Daten von formatierten, beschädigten logischen Partition stellt Daten von unzugänglichen Antrieb.Das Programm stellt die logischen Laufwerke, Partitionen, Dateisysteme, korrigiert Fehler NTFS, FAT, und gibt die gelöschte Dateien vollständig.

Eigenschaften:
• Dienstprogramm kombiniert die Funktionalität von mehreren Programmen zur gleichen Zeit, um die Laufwerke wiederherzustellen.
• Hetman Partition Recovery versteckt von dem Benutzer die Komplexität der Datenwiederherstellungsprozess und korrigiert Fehler beschädigte Partitionen, Dateisysteme, Festplatten automatisch.
• Detail-Sprachdatei Unterstützung und baute Schritt für Schritt-Assistenten können Sie Daten wiederherstellen, auch unerfahrene Computerbenutzer.
• Das Programm hat nichts auf der Disc, die Informationen wieder zu schreiben.
• Während des Scans das Dienstprogramm liest die Plattensektoren und Plaque zeigt die für den Benutzer verfügbaren Dateien wiederherstellen.
• Hetman Partition Recovery können Sie die wiederhergestellten Dateien auf jedem logischen Laufwerk auf dem System des Benutzers verbunden zu speichern, brennen sie auf CD / DVD-Medien.
• Das Programm kann ISO-Image-Datei Recovery erstellen oder gießen Sie sie in einem entfernten FTP-Server.
• Das Programm ist kompatibel mit allen Speichermedien einschließlich Fest und externe Laufwerke, USB-Sticks, alle Arten von Speicherkarten für Kameras, Handys, einschließlich wie microSD, SDHC / SDXC, Compactflash, Memory Stick etc. kompatibel
• Das Dienstprogramm arbeitet mit 32 und 64-Bit-Versionen von Windows. Hetman Partition Recovery ist kompatibel mit allen jemals geschaffen Versionen der Dateisysteme FAT (VFAT, FAT16, FAT32) und NTFS kompatibel (3, 4, 5, 6).

Dateiformate:
• Das Dienstprogramm gibt die gelöschten Dateien unabhängig von ihrer Erweiterung:
• Word-Dokumente, Microsoft und Office Open:. DOC, DOCX, ODT, RTF, PDF, etc;
• Digitalbilder: JPEG, PSD, EPS, TIFF, PNG, etc..
• Tabellenkalkulation und Präsentation. XLS, XLSX, ODS, etc;
• Komprimierte Dateien: ZIP, RAR, etc..
• Video-und Audio-Aufnahme: AVI, DAT, MKV, MPG, VOB, MP3 usw.

Aufnahmemedien:
• Hetman Partition Recovery erholt und externe USB-Festplatten (unterstützten Schnittstellen IDE, ATA, SATA, SCSI etc.) und alle anderen Geräte an den Computer mit einem USB-Kabel angeschlossen.Das Dienstprogramm unterstützt Speicherkarten (SD, MicroSD, SDHC, Compact Flash, Memory Stick, usw.) In mp3-player, Tabletten, Kameras, Mobiltelefone, Smartphones, Videorecorder, GPS-Navigationssysteme verwendet.Das Programm arbeitet mit festen USB-Laufwerke unterschiedlicher Hersteller (A-Data, Corsair, Goodram, HP, Kingston, LaCie, Photofast, PNY, SanDisk, Silicon Power, TDK, Team, Toshiba, Transcend, Verbatim, etc.).
Einfachheit:
• Der Datenwiederherstellungsprozess ist sehr einfach und in drei Stufen stattfindet. Beantwortung einfacher Fragen built-in "Assistent" haben Sie ein paar Minuten finden Sie gelöschte Dateien.Die Oberfläche des Programms folgt der Standardfenster von Windows «Explorer", die zeigt, bestehenden und gelöschten Dateien.Das Werkzeug analysiert die Inhalte der Platte, und zeigt die Ergebnisse für die Wiederherstellung der Dateien in der Benutzerordner aus denen sie entfernt wurden. Schnittstelle wird Hilfedatei vollständig ins Russische übersetzt. Wiederherstellung von verlorenen Daten mit Hilfe des Programms einfacher, als sie zu entfernen!
Algorithmen für die Datenwiederherstellung:
• Dateitabelle
• Die Daten werden als Sequenzen von Bytes auf die Festplatte geschrieben werden, eine nach der anderen oder zufällig über die Platte verstreut gespeichert.Drivers Dateisysteme speichern Daten, wie Informationen des öffentlichen Sektors ist der Inhalt einer Datei in einer speziellen Tabelle.Während Löschen von Dateien ("Umschalt" + "Entf») oder reinigen Sie den "Korb" das Betriebssystem markiert die Branche in dieser Tabelle wird freigegeben und für neue Dateien zur Verfügung. Das Tool analysiert den Inhalt der Dateitabelle und öffnet den Zugang zu Remote-Dateien an den Benutzer.
Die Struktur des Dateisystems:
• Dateisystemfehler, Virenbefall, körperliche Schäden, Löschung oder Formatierung logischen Laufwerken führen zur vollständigen oder teilweisen Entfernung der Datei-Tabelle.Einer dieser Ursachen führen zum vollständigen oder teilweisen Verlust wertvoller Informationen.Das Programm findet den Dateitabelle (Strom oder teilweise gelöschten Fragmente der alten Tabellen), unter Verwendung aller erhaltenen Systeminformationen (Partitionstabelle und Fragmente davon, der Master Boot Record). Erhalten der Inhalte und Serviceattribute der Dateien gibt das Programm sie dem Benutzer.
Signaturanalyse:
• Oftmals sind die Inhalte einer Datei auf der Platte vollständig gespeichert sind und Informationen darüber, wo sie gespeichert werden, durch neue Dateien überschrieben."Signatur-Analyse" stellt Dateien basierend auf deren Inhalte.Finden einer bestimmten Folge von Bytes auf der Platte (zum Beispiel "49 49" oder "4D-4D» Datei TIFF), ist der Beginn der Datei liest und zeigt den Inhalt des Programmsspätere Wartung. Die Einzigartigkeit des Werkzeugs ist, dass es verbindet alle der oben genannten Algorithmen für die Datenwiederherstellung. Das Ergebnis des Programms übertrifft die Möglichkeiten der meisten Speziallabors für die Datenrettung.

Key Features
- Recover all types of deleted files including documents, compressed archives, photos, music and videos;
- Recover files and folders from formatted, repartitioned, corrupted and inaccessible disks;
- Unformat formatted partitions and restore original volumes from repartitioned hard drives;
- Fix corrupted file systems, partition tables, master boot records (MBR) and other system information;
- Recover files and folders from built-in and external hard disks, USB flash drives, and all types of memory cards.

Jahr: 2014
Aktivierung: Inbegriffen (key)
Betriebssystem: Windows® XP | Vista | 7 | 8 & 8.1
Sprache: ML | Mehrsprachige
Größe: 32 Mb

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Hetman Partition Recovery 2.2 Home|Office|Commercial (+ Portable)

Category: Software | Posted: 13/10/2015, 1:54 | Downloads: 241
Hetman Partition Recovery 2.2 Home|Office|Commercial (+ Portable)

Hetman Partition Recovery program restores deleted files and data lost after formatting partition, recovering damaged disks with the help of the wizard.This reliable and complete solution for the treatment of disks and recover deleted data.Hetman Partition Recovery recovers deleted files and folders, recover data from formatted, damaged logical partition recovers data from inaccessible drive.The program recovers the logical drives, partitions, file systems, corrects errors NTFS, FAT, and returns the deleted files completely.

Features:
• Utility combines the functionality of several programs at the same time to restore the drives.
• Hetman Partition Recovery hides from the user the complexity of the data recovery process and corrects errors damaged partitions, file systems, hard disks automatically.
• Detail-language file support and built step by step wizard allows you to recover data even inexperienced computer user.
• The program does not write anything on the disc that restores information.
• During the scan, the utility reads the disk sectors and plaque displays the files available to restore the user.
• Hetman Partition Recovery allows you to save the recovered files on any logical drive connected to the user's system, burn them to CD / DVD media.
• The program can create ISO image file recovery or pour them into a remote FTP-server.
• The program is compatible with all storage media including hard and external drives, USB flash drives, all types of memory cards of cameras, phones, including such as microSD, SDHC / SDXC, CompactFlash, Memory Stick, etc.
• The utility works with both 32 and 64 bit versions of Windows. Hetman Partition Recovery is compatible with all ever created versions of file systems FAT (VFAT, FAT16, FAT32) and NTFS (3, 4, 5, 6).

File formats:
• The utility returns the deleted files regardless of extension:
• Word documents, Microsoft and Open Office: DOC, DOCX, ODT, RTF, PDF, etc .;
• Digital images: JPEG, PSD, EPS, TIFF, PNG, etc .;
• Spreadsheets and Presentation: XLS, XLSX, ODS, etc .;
• Compressed files: ZIP, RAR, etc .;
• Video and audio recording: AVI, DAT, MKV, MPG, VOB, MP3, etc.

Recording media:
• Hetman Partition Recovery recovers and external USB hard drives (supported interfaces IDE, ATA, SATA, SCSI, etc.), and any other devices connected to the computer with a USB cable.The utility supports memory cards (SD, MicroSD, SDHC, Compact Flash, Memory Stick, etc.) Used in Mp3-players, tablets, cameras, mobile phones, smart phones, video recorders, GPS navigators.The program works with solid USB drives from different manufacturers (A-Data, Corsair, Goodram, HP, Kingston, LaCie, PhotoFast, PNY, SanDisk, Silicon Power, TDK, Team, Toshiba, Transcend, Verbatim, etc.).
Ease of use:
• The data recovery process is very simple and takes place in three stages. Answering simple questions built-in "Wizard" you have a few minutes find deleted files.The program's interface follows the standard window of Windows «Explorer", which displays, both existing and deleted files.The tool analyzes the contents of the disc, and displays the results for recovery of the files in the user folder from which they were removed. Interface, Help file is fully translated into Russian. Restore lost data with the help of the program easier than to remove them!
Algorithms for data recovery:
• File table
• Files are stored as sequences of bytes written to the hard disk, one by one or randomly scattered across the disk.Drivers file systems store data on how public sector information is the contents of a file in a special table.During file deletion («Shift» + «Del») or clean the "basket" the operating system marks the sector in this table is released and available for new files. The tool analyzes the contents of the file table and opens access to remote files to the user.
The structure of the file system:
• file system errors, virus attack, physical damage, deletion or formatting logical drives lead to complete or partial removal of the file table.Any of these causes lead to the complete or partial loss of valuable information.The program finds the file table (current or partially deleted fragments of old tables), using all-preserved system information (partition table, and fragments thereof, the master boot record). Getting the content and service attributes of the files, the program displays them to the user.
Signature analysis:
• Often the contents of a file stored on disk in full, and information about where it is stored, is overwritten by new files."Signature analysis" restores files based on their contents.Finding a specific sequence of bytes on the disk (for example, "49 49" or «4D 4D» file TIFF), marks the beginning of the file, the program reads and displays the contents ofsubsequent maintenance. The uniqueness of the tool is that it combines all of the above listed algorithms for data recovery. The result of the program exceeds the capabilities of most specialized laboratories for data recovery.

Key Features
- Recover all types of deleted files including documents, compressed archives, photos, music and videos;
- Recover files and folders from formatted, repartitioned, corrupted and inaccessible disks;
- Unformat formatted partitions and restore original volumes from repartitioned hard drives;
- Fix corrupted file systems, partition tables, master boot records (MBR) and other system information;
- Recover files and folders from built-in and external hard disks, USB flash drives, and all types of memory cards.

Graduation Year : 2014
Activation: Included (key)
Operating system : Windows® XP | Vista | 7 | 8 & 8.1
Interface language : ML | Multilingual
Size: 32 Mb

programama.com
2015