أعلى 10

هيتمان Partition Recovery 2.2 المنزل|المكتب|التجاري (+ Portable)

الفئة: البرمجيات | Добавлено: 13-10-2015, 01:54 | التحميلات: 242
هيتمان Partition Recovery 2.2 المنزل|المكتب|التجاري (+ Portable)

هيتمان التقسيم الانتعاش — программа восстановливает удалённые файлы и данные с утерянных после форматирования разделов, восстанавливая повреждённые диски с помощью пошагового мастера.هذا حل موثوق بها وكاملة لعلاج الأقراص واسترداد البيانات المحذوفة.هيتمان التقسيم الانتعاش يسترد حذف الملفات والمجلدات، واستعادة البيانات من تنسيق والتقسيم المنطقي التالفة يستعيد البيانات من القرص لا يمكن الوصول إليها.برنامج تعافي محركات الأقراص المنطقية والجدران، أنظمة الملفات، بتصحيح الأخطاء NTFS، FAT، وإرجاع الملفات المحذوفة تماما.

الفرص:
• المساعدة يجمع بين وظائف عدة برامج في نفس الوقت لاستعادة محركات الأقراص.
• يخفي هيتمان التقسيم الانتعاش من المستخدم تعقيد عملية استعادة البيانات وتصحيح الأخطاء أقسام التالفة، أنظمة الملفات، والأقراص الصلبة تلقائيا.
• دعم ملف التفاصيل باللغة وبنيت خطوة خطوة المعالج يسمح لك لاستعادة البيانات حتى عديم الخبرة مستخدم الكمبيوتر.
• لا يكتب البرنامج أي شيء على القرص الذي يعيد المعلومات.
• أثناء عملية الفحص، الأداة المساعدة يقرأ قطاعات القرص ويعرض لوحة الملفات المتاحة لاستعادة المستخدم.
• يسمح هيتمان التقسيم الانتعاش لك لحفظ الملفات المستردة على أي محرك أقراص منطقي متصل نظام المستخدم، نسخها على CD وسائل الإعلام / DVD.
• يمكن للبرنامج إنشاء ISO ملف استرداد صورة أو صب عليهم إلى FTP خادم بعيد.
• البرنامج متوافق مع جميع وسائط التخزين بما في ذلك بجد ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية، محركات أقراص فلاش USB، وجميع أنواع بطاقات الذاكرة من الكاميرات والهواتف، بما في ذلك مثل مايكرو، SDHC / SDXC، CompactFlash، ذاكرة، الخ
• تعمل الأداة المساعدة مع كلا الإصدارين 32 و 64 بت من نظام التشغيل Windows. هيتمان التقسيم الانتعاش متوافق مع جميع أي وقت مضى خلق الإصدارات من أنظمة الملفات FAT (VFAT، FAT16، FAT32) وNTFS (3، 4، 5، 6).

تنسيقات الملفات:
• الأداة بإرجاع الملفات المحذوفة بغض النظر عن التمديد:
• وثائق وورد ومايكروسوفت وفتح مكتب: DOC، DOCX، ODT، RTF، PDF، وما إلى ذلك؛
• الصور الرقمية: JPEG، PSD، EPS، TIFF، PNG، وما إلى ذلك؛.
• وعرض جداول البيانات: XLS، XLSX، المواد المستنفدة للأوزون، وما إلى ذلك؛
• ملفات مضغوطة: ZIP، RAR، وما إلى ذلك؛.
• فيديو وتسجيل صوتي: AVI، DAT، MKV، MPG، VOB، MP3، الخ

تسجيل وسائل الإعلام:
• يتعافى هيتمان التقسيم الانتعاش والأقراص الصلبة USB خارجي (بدعم IDE واجهات، ATA، SATA، SCSI، وما إلى ذلك)، وأية أجهزة أخرى متصلة بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB.والأداة تدعم بطاقات الذاكرة (SD، مايكرو، SDHC، وفلاش مدمج، وذاكرة، الخ) المستخدمة في مشغلات MP3، وأقراص، والكاميرات، والهواتف المحمولة، والهواتف الذكية، ومسجلات الفيديو، وأجهزة GPS.ويعمل البرنامج مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة USB من مختلف الصانعين (A-البيانات، قرصان، Goodram، HP، كينغستون، لاسي، PhotoFast، PNY، سانديسك، السيليكون السلطة، TDK، فريق، وتوشيبا، تجاوز، حرفيا، وما إلى ذلك).
سهولة الاستخدام:
• إن عملية استعادة البيانات هي بسيطة جدا وتتم على ثلاث مراحل. الإجابة على أسئلة بسيطة المدمج في "معالج" لديك بضع دقائق تجد الملفات المحذوفة.واجهة البرنامج التالي النافذة القياسية لنظام التشغيل Windows «إكسبلورر"، الذي يعرض، كل الملفات الموجودة وحذفها.أداة تحليل محتويات القرص، ويعرض النتائج لاسترداد الملفات في مجلد المستخدم التي تم إزالتها. واجهة، تتم ترجمة ملف التعليمات بشكل كامل إلى اللغة الروسية. استعادة البيانات المفقودة مع مساعدة من هذا البرنامج أسهل من إزالتها!
خوارزميات لاستعادة البيانات:
• الجدول ملف
• يتم تخزين الملفات كما تسلسل بايت كتابتها إلى القرص الصلب، واحدا تلو الآخر أو متناثرة بشكل عشوائي في جميع أنحاء القرص.ملف السائقين تخزين البيانات نظم المعلومات حول كيفية القطاع العام هي محتويات الملف في جدول خاص.خلال حذف الملف («التحول» + «ديل») أو تنظيف "سلة" يمثل نظام التشغيل يتم تحرير القطاع في هذا الجدول والمتاحة للملفات الجديدة. الأداة يحلل محتويات الجدول ملف ويفتح الوصول إلى الملفات عن بعد للمستخدم.
هيكل نظام الملفات:
• أخطاء نظام الملفات، هجوم الفيروس، والضرر البدني أو الحذف أو تنسيق محركات أقراص منطقية تؤدي إلى إكمال أو إزالة جزئية لجدول الملف.أي من هذه الأسباب تؤدي إلى خسارة كاملة أو جزئية من المعلومات القيمة.عثر البرنامج على جدول الملف (شظايا الحالية أو حذف جزء من الجداول القديمة)، وذلك باستخدام المعلومات المحفوظة عن النظام (جدول القسم، وشظايا منه، سجل التمهيد الرئيسي). الحصول على خدمات المحتوى وسمات من الملفات، والبرنامج يعرض لهم للمستخدم.
تحليل التوقيع:
• في كثير من الأحيان محتويات ملف مخزن على قرص بالكامل، ومعلومات حول حيث يتم تخزينها، والكتابة عن طريق ملفات جديدة."تحليل التوقيع" يستعيد الملفات على أساس محتوياتها.العثور على تسلسل معين من وحدات البايت على القرص (على سبيل المثال، "49 49" أو «4D 4D» ملف TIFF)، يمثل بداية الملف، يقرأ البرنامج ويعرض محتوياتالصيانة اللاحقة. تفرد الأداة هو أنه يجمع بين كل من خوارزميات المذكورة أعلاه لاستعادة البيانات. نتيجة البرنامج تتجاوز قدرات معظم المختبرات المتخصصة لاستعادة البيانات.

الميزات الرئيسية
- Recover all types of deleted files including documents, compressed archives, photos, music and videos;
- Recover files and folders from formatted, repartitioned, corrupted and inaccessible disks;
- Unformat formatted partitions and restore original volumes from repartitioned hard drives;
- Fix corrupted file systems, partition tables, master boot records (MBR) and other system information;
- Recover files and folders from built-in and external hard disks, USB flash drives, and all types of memory cards.

السنة: 2014
التنشيط: وشملت (مفتاح)
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP | ويندوز فيستا | 7 | 8 و 8.1
اللغة: ML | متعدد اللغات
الحجم: 32 ميجا بايت

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Hetman Partition Recovery 2.2 Home|Office|Commercial (+ Portable)

Category: Software | Posted: 13/10/2015, 1:54 | Downloads: 241
Hetman Partition Recovery 2.2 Home|Office|Commercial (+ Portable)

Hetman Partition Recovery program restores deleted files and data lost after formatting partition, recovering damaged disks with the help of the wizard.This reliable and complete solution for the treatment of disks and recover deleted data.Hetman Partition Recovery recovers deleted files and folders, recover data from formatted, damaged logical partition recovers data from inaccessible drive.The program recovers the logical drives, partitions, file systems, corrects errors NTFS, FAT, and returns the deleted files completely.

Features:
• Utility combines the functionality of several programs at the same time to restore the drives.
• Hetman Partition Recovery hides from the user the complexity of the data recovery process and corrects errors damaged partitions, file systems, hard disks automatically.
• Detail-language file support and built step by step wizard allows you to recover data even inexperienced computer user.
• The program does not write anything on the disc that restores information.
• During the scan, the utility reads the disk sectors and plaque displays the files available to restore the user.
• Hetman Partition Recovery allows you to save the recovered files on any logical drive connected to the user's system, burn them to CD / DVD media.
• The program can create ISO image file recovery or pour them into a remote FTP-server.
• The program is compatible with all storage media including hard and external drives, USB flash drives, all types of memory cards of cameras, phones, including such as microSD, SDHC / SDXC, CompactFlash, Memory Stick, etc.
• The utility works with both 32 and 64 bit versions of Windows. Hetman Partition Recovery is compatible with all ever created versions of file systems FAT (VFAT, FAT16, FAT32) and NTFS (3, 4, 5, 6).

File formats:
• The utility returns the deleted files regardless of extension:
• Word documents, Microsoft and Open Office: DOC, DOCX, ODT, RTF, PDF, etc .;
• Digital images: JPEG, PSD, EPS, TIFF, PNG, etc .;
• Spreadsheets and Presentation: XLS, XLSX, ODS, etc .;
• Compressed files: ZIP, RAR, etc .;
• Video and audio recording: AVI, DAT, MKV, MPG, VOB, MP3, etc.

Recording media:
• Hetman Partition Recovery recovers and external USB hard drives (supported interfaces IDE, ATA, SATA, SCSI, etc.), and any other devices connected to the computer with a USB cable.The utility supports memory cards (SD, MicroSD, SDHC, Compact Flash, Memory Stick, etc.) Used in Mp3-players, tablets, cameras, mobile phones, smart phones, video recorders, GPS navigators.The program works with solid USB drives from different manufacturers (A-Data, Corsair, Goodram, HP, Kingston, LaCie, PhotoFast, PNY, SanDisk, Silicon Power, TDK, Team, Toshiba, Transcend, Verbatim, etc.).
Ease of use:
• The data recovery process is very simple and takes place in three stages. Answering simple questions built-in "Wizard" you have a few minutes find deleted files.The program's interface follows the standard window of Windows «Explorer", which displays, both existing and deleted files.The tool analyzes the contents of the disc, and displays the results for recovery of the files in the user folder from which they were removed. Interface, Help file is fully translated into Russian. Restore lost data with the help of the program easier than to remove them!
Algorithms for data recovery:
• File table
• Files are stored as sequences of bytes written to the hard disk, one by one or randomly scattered across the disk.Drivers file systems store data on how public sector information is the contents of a file in a special table.During file deletion («Shift» + «Del») or clean the "basket" the operating system marks the sector in this table is released and available for new files. The tool analyzes the contents of the file table and opens access to remote files to the user.
The structure of the file system:
• file system errors, virus attack, physical damage, deletion or formatting logical drives lead to complete or partial removal of the file table.Any of these causes lead to the complete or partial loss of valuable information.The program finds the file table (current or partially deleted fragments of old tables), using all-preserved system information (partition table, and fragments thereof, the master boot record). Getting the content and service attributes of the files, the program displays them to the user.
Signature analysis:
• Often the contents of a file stored on disk in full, and information about where it is stored, is overwritten by new files."Signature analysis" restores files based on their contents.Finding a specific sequence of bytes on the disk (for example, "49 49" or «4D 4D» file TIFF), marks the beginning of the file, the program reads and displays the contents ofsubsequent maintenance. The uniqueness of the tool is that it combines all of the above listed algorithms for data recovery. The result of the program exceeds the capabilities of most specialized laboratories for data recovery.

Key Features
- Recover all types of deleted files including documents, compressed archives, photos, music and videos;
- Recover files and folders from formatted, repartitioned, corrupted and inaccessible disks;
- Unformat formatted partitions and restore original volumes from repartitioned hard drives;
- Fix corrupted file systems, partition tables, master boot records (MBR) and other system information;
- Recover files and folders from built-in and external hard disks, USB flash drives, and all types of memory cards.

Graduation Year : 2014
Activation: Included (key)
Operating system : Windows® XP | Vista | 7 | 8 & 8.1
Interface language : ML | Multilingual
Size: 32 Mb

programama.com
2015