أعلى 10

صفر افتراض انتعاش فني الطبعة 10.0.153

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 13-10-2015, 02:06 | التحميلات: 242
صفر افتراض انتعاش فني الطبعة 10.0.153


صفر افتراض استعادة - برنامج لاستعادة البيانات من القرص الصلب التالف ومن ثم تسجيلها على وسائل الإعلام الأخرى. يعمل على الأنظمة من ويندوز XP إلى ويندوز 10 من نظام التشغيل Windows Server 2003 إلى 2012 R2 و يستعيد البيانات من FAT, NTFS, EXT2/3 ReiserFS أقسام بما في ذلك الأجهزة الموجودة على المصفوفات RAID0 أو RAID5. يمكن أن تعمل مع أسماء الملفات الطويلة و لغات مختلفة (بما في ذلك الروسية), يدعم NTFS ضغط. هناك وضع الاسترداد الصور الرقمية و البحث تلقائيا عن أقسام فقدت.

الملامح الرئيسية:
• يعمل على جميع الأنظمة من ويندوز XP إلى ويندوز 10 من ويندوز 2003 Server 2012 R2
• يدعم FAT16, FAT32 and NTFS (جميع الإصدارات)
• دعم محدود نظام الملفات ext2 (لينكس)
• يدعم الانتعاش من الأقسام على الأقراص الثابتة
• يدعم الانتعاش RAID0 و RAID5
• يدعم طويلة الوطنية أسماء الملفات
• يدعم الأصلي ضغط NTFS

يجعل ZAR يختلف عن غيرها من المرافق استعادة البيانات لثلاثة أسباب:
1. سهلة الاستخدام. إذا كنت معتادا على الكمبيوتر, يمكنك استرداد البيانات باستخدام راند جنوب إفريقي على الخاصة بهم.ZAR مثالية لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر الذين يعرفون ما هو القرص الصلب، ومقدار ما كان في النظام. المزيد من المستخدمين البارعين في امور التكنولوجيا الفرصة لصقل.
2. استعادة البيانات الهامة يتطلب رعاية خاصة والدقة.ZAR ببطء وبشكل منهجي يزحف من خلال القرص، فحص وإعادة فحص كل شيء، واستعادة قدر الإمكان. برنامج كامل بسرعة التحليل في بضع ثوان ولا يعطي أي شيء. ZAR لا يزال قائما، وانتصارات.
3. ZAR أفضل من بقية. نحن نفهم قيمة البيانات المفقودة, ولكن لأن كل قطعة من استخراج البيانات الحيوية.عند استعادة خوارزميات المرافق لدينا لا تعتمد بشكل كامل على البيانات من القرص التالف.إذا كان هناك خلاف من أي نوع، يتم تأسيس الحقيقة عن طريق الشيكات صارمة وإعادة فحص. المرافق صفر افتراض الانتعاش يسترد بنجاح البيانات حتى في أكثر الحالات الميئوس منها، وذلك بفضل خوارزميات قوية ومستقرة.

صفر افتراض انتعاش فني الطبعة 10.0.153



منصة: Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8 و 8.1 و ويندوز 10
اللغة: الإنجليزية
لوح: الكراك UZ1
حجم: 13.35 MB

تحميل صفر افتراض انتعاش فني الطبعة 10.0.153
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Zero Assumption Recovery Technician Edition 10.0.153

Category: Software | Posted: 13/10/2015, 2:06 | Downloads: 245
Zero Assumption Recovery Technician Edition 10.0.153


Zero Assumption Recovery - A program for recovering data from damaged hard disk and then record them to other media. Works on systems from Windows XP to Windows 10 from Windows Server 2003 to 2012 R2 and recovers data from FAT, NTFS, EXT2/3 and ReiserFS partitions including hardware located on the arrays RAID0 or RAID5. Can work with long file names and different languages (including Russian), supports NTFS-compression. There is a recovery mode digital photos and automatically search for lost partitions.

Key features:
• Works on all systems from Windows XP to Windows 10 from Windows Server 2003 to 2012 R2
• Supports FAT16, FAT32 and NTFS (all versions)
• Limited support for file system ext2 (Linux)
• Supports recovery of partitions on your hard disks
• Supports recovery for RAID0 and RAID5
• Supports long and national file names
• Supports native NTFS compression

ZAR favorably with other utilities for data recovery for three reasons:
1. Easy to use. If You are anything familiar with the computer, you can recover data using ZAR on their own.ZAR is ideal for PC users who know what a hard drive and how much they had in the system. More tech-savvy users the opportunity to fine-tune.
2. Restore critical data requires special care and thoroughness.ZAR slowly and methodically crawls through your disk, checking and re-checking everything and recovering as much as possible. Program quickly complete the analysis in a matter of seconds and do not give anything. ZAR persists, and succeeds.
3. ZAR better rest. We understand the value of data lost, but because each piece of extracted data can be vital.With Zero Assumption Recovery utility never fully rely on the data from the damaged drive.If there is a disagreement of any kind, the truth is established by rigorous checks and rechecking. Utilities Zero Assumption Recovery successfully recovers data even in the most hopeless cases, thanks to powerful and stable algorithms.

Zero Assumption Recovery Technician Edition 10.0.153



Platform: Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8, 8.1 / Windows 10
Language: English
Tablet: Crack UZ1
Size: 13.35 MB

Download Zero Assumption Recovery Technician Edition 10.0.153
programama.com
2015