TOP 10

Kerish Doctor 2014 4.60 DC 03.12.2014 RePack Multi/Ger

Kategorie: Software | Добавлено: 15-10-2015, 02:41 | Downloads: 278
Kerish Doctor 2014 4.60 DC 03.12.2014 RePack Multi/Ger

Kerish Doktor 2014 комплексное решение для ухода за Вашим компьютером, которое содержит наиболее перспективные разработки в данной области. Благодаря уникальной системе Kerish Doctor 2014 предотвращает сбои Windows в реальном времени, а также надежно исправляет ошибки системного реестра.

Приложение регулярно производит наиболее совершенную и безопасную очистку системы от скапливающегося цифрового "мусора", а также оптимальным образом увеличивает производительность её работы.

Kerish Doctor 2014 обеспечивает защиту компьютера от вредоносных программ и потенциальных уязвимостей, контролируя важные с точки зрения безопасности параметры компьютера.Prompt System Smart Update aktualisieren Sie die Datenbankanwendungen, die regelmäßig von unseren Spezialisten aufgerüstet werden. Mit diesem System wird die Effizienz des eingesetzten Komplexes nimmt täglich zu und macht es die vielversprechendste seiner Klasse.

Особенности Kerish Doctor:
Предотвращение сбоев
Unique "Echtzeit-Fehlererkennung" verhindert Abstürze und Systemfehler in Echtzeit. Loss Desktop-Sprachleiste, deaktivieren wesentlichen Dienstleistungen und kritische Fehler in den Systemeinstellungen werden durch die Anwendung gesteuert werden.
Личный советник
Master-Empfehlungen wird Ihr System zu analysieren und Empfehlungen zur Verbesserung der Arbeit der Computer, den Sie mit einem Mausklick anwenden können. Status und Konfiguration des Systems ändern kann, was zu neuen Empfehlungen führen könnte.
Интеллектуальная очистка
Das am weitesten fortgeschrittene Verfahren zur Reinigung eines Computers von digitalen "trash" berücksichtigt die Veränderungen im Datum für jede Datei. Dies verhindert ein versehentliches Löschen noch suchten ein System temporäre Dateien. Dieses Verfahren gewährleistet eine zuverlässige und sichere Reinigung.
В ногу со временем
Update Wizard Anwendung wird die installierte Software von der Verfügbarkeit von kritischen Schwachstellen, Patches, neue Versionen zu überprüfen und zu aktualisieren. Die neuesten Versionen von potenziell anfällige Anwendungen ist es wichtig, vom Sicherheitsstandpunkt.
Allgemeine Probleme Lösung
Assistenten zur Fehlerbehebung enthält die umfangreichste Datenbank der Probleme und helfen, gemeinsame Probleme zu lösen. Sie wählen einfach aus einer Liste der aufgetretenen Probleme und Programm fixiert sie.
Быстрый интернет
Master-Optimierung Internet-Verbindung analysiert und optimiert Ihre Internet-Verbindung, die speziell für Ihre Ausrüstung. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen, die höchstmögliche Verbindungsgeschwindigkeit zu erreichen.
Ускорение игр
Funktion "Game Booster" hilft, um die Leistung von Gaming-Anwendungen zu erhöhen. Wenn Sie das Spiel-Modus zu aktivieren das Spiel auf eine Operation mit hoher Priorität der Gaming-Anwendung, die Ihnen das volle Potenzial von Ihrem Computer zu entsperren, während Sie spielen können eingestellt.
Volle Kontrolle
Kerish Freiwerk-Funktion ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Computer zu entsperren, wenn der Benutzer nicht möglich ist, es selbst zu tun. Zum Beispiel, wenn der Computer gesperrt ist SMS-Blockern oder keine Möglichkeit die Anwendung nicht mehr reagiert Vollbild zu schließen.
Нет предела совершенству
"Smart Update" Funktion aktualisiert die Core-Datenbank und Heuristiken Antrag auf Zugang zum Internet. Diese Flexibilität und Erweiterbarkeit machen Kerish Doctor 2013 einer der vielversprechendsten Produkte in seiner Klasse, die Effizienz der Anwendung regelmäßig wächst unabhängig von der Version.

Features RePack'a:
Typ: Setup.
Sprache: ML.
Schnitt: nichts.
Aktivierung durchgeführt (Taste).

Befehlszeile:
• Automatische Installation: / S
• Es ist auch möglich, um das Verzeichnis für die Installation auswählen: fayl_ustanovki.exe / S / D = C:: Nach all den Tasten Sie die / D = Beispiel hinzufügen müssen Programm

Kerish Doctor 2014 4.60 DC 03.12.2014 RePack Multi/Ger



Abschlussjahr: 2014
Betriebssystem:Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
Sprache: ML / Multilingual
Aktivierung: Nicht erforderlich
Größe: 34,86 Mb

Скачать Kerish Doctor 2014 4.60 DC 03.12.2014 RePack by D!akov
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Kerish Doctor 2014 4.60 DC 03.12.2014 RePack Multi / Rus

Category: Software | Posted: 15/10/2015, 2:41 | Downloads: 276
Kerish Doctor 2014 4.60 DC 03.12.2014 RePack Multi / Rus

Kerish Doctor 2014 a comprehensive solution for the care of Your computer, which contains the most promising developments in this area. Due to the unique system Kerish Doctor 2014 prevents Windows crashes in real time, and reliably fixes system registry.

Application regularly produces the most perfect and safe cleaning system from accumulating digital "garbage", thus increasing the performance of its work.

Kerish Doctor 2014 protects your computer from malware and potential vulnerabilities, controlling important from the standpoint of security settings on the computer.System Smart Update promptly update the database applications that are regularly refined by our specialists. With this system, the efficiency of the installed complex increases every day and makes it the most promising in its class.

Features Of Kerish Doctor:
Prevention of failures
Unique "Real-time Failure Detection" prevents crashes and system errors in real time. Loss Desktop language bar, disabling essential services and critical errors in the system settings will be controlled by the application.
Personal Advisor
Master recommendations will analyze your system and make recommendations for improving the work of the computer that you can apply with one click. Status and configuration of the system may change, which could lead to new recommendations.
Smart cleaner
The most advanced method of cleaning a computer from digital "trash" takes into account the changes in the date for each file. This prevents accidental deletion still sought a system temporary files. This method ensures reliable and safe cleaning.
In step with the times
Update Wizard application will check the installed software on the availability of critical vulnerabilities, patches, new versions and will update them. The latest versions of potentially vulnerable applications, it is important from a safety standpoint.
Solving Common Problems
Troubleshooting Wizard contains the most extensive database of problems and help solve common problems. You just choose from a list of the problems encountered, and program fixes them.
Fast Internet
Master optimizing Internet connection analyzes and optimizes your Internet connection specifically for your equipment. This allows you to achieve the highest possible connection speed.
Acceleration games
Function "Game Booster" helps to increase performance of gaming applications. When you activate the game mode the game is set on a high priority operation of the gaming application that allows you to unlock the full potential of your computer while you play.
Overall control
Kerish Deblocker function allows you to unlock the computer when the user is not possible to do it yourself. For example, if the computer is locked SMS-blockers or no opportunity to close the hung application full screen.
There is no limit to perfection
Function "Smart Update" regularly updates the core database and heuristics application for access to the Internet.This flexibility and scalability make Kerish Doctor 2013 one of the most promising products in its class, the application performance is growing regularly, regardless of its version.

Features RePack'a:
Type: setup.
Language: ML.
Cut: nothing.
Activation performed (key).

Command line:
• Silent installation: / S
• It is also possible to select the directory for installation: After all the keys you need to add the / D = Example: fayl_ustanovki.exe / S / D = C: Program

Kerish Doctor 2014 4.60 DC 03.12.2014 RePack Multi / Rus



Graduation Year: 2014
OS:Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
Language: ML / Multilingual
Activation: Not required
Size: 34,86 Mb

Download Kerish Doctor 2014 4.60 DC 03.12.2014 RePack by D!akov
programama.com
2015