أعلى 10

Futuremark بتمارك 8 Professional Edition 2.3.293

الفئة: البرمجيات | Добавлено: 15-10-2015, 04:32 | التحميلات: 323
Futuremark بتمارك 8 Professional Edition 2.3.293

بتمارك 8 - وهو مؤشر بسيط وسهل الاستخدام، بحيث يمكنك اختبار الأداء العام للنظام ومكوناته الفردية.واجهة البرنامج واضحة إلى حد ما ومريحة. المجموع في النافذة الرئيسية سوف تجد أربع علامات تبويب. في البداية، يمكنك البدء في الاختبار.سوف يتم تفعيلها الثانية مباشرة بعد بدء، فإنه سيتم عرض اكتمال سير المهمة. في اللسانين الأخيرة، فينبغي على المستخدم لرؤية نتائج الاختبار وقسم المساعدة.
وبتمارك تحليل 8 تحقق أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في المباريات، عندما لعب الفيديو عالية الوضوح، وكذلك علامات التحول في متصفح الإنترنت، على سبيل الاختبار الأخيرمطلوب اتصال بالإنترنت. يحتاج اتصال الشبكة أيضا لمقارنة نتائج أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم مع الآخرين.

وتحليل أداء يستغرق أكثر من عشر دقائق، حتى إن لم يكن معظم التكوين الراقية.من الإصدارات الأخرى من البرنامج، بتمارك 8 تتميز بدقة من خلال حقيقة أن الدعوى ليست الوحيدة لتقييم أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر الألعاب، ولكن أيضا من أجل "متوسط" آلات السلطة.بالإضافة إلى تقييم الأداء، وهذا الحل أيضا التحقق من استقرار النظام وإمكانية رفع تردد التشغيل إلى كل عنصر على حدة. بشكل عام، واحدة من أفضل المعايير، على الرغم من أن تماما "مرهقة".

فوتوريمارك - финская компания, которая представила новую версию бенчмарка под именем PCMark, который обеспечивает комплексное тестирование компьютеров под управлением Windows 7, 8, 8.1. Этот пакет призван дополнить линейку существующих программных продуктов компании, включающую PCMark05 для Windows XP и PCMark Vantage для Windows Vista.

PCMark 8 включает тесты производительности, времени автономной работы, особые тесты для оценки быстродействия SSD и HDD, а также оценку работы в реальных приложениях от Adobe и Microsoft.

7 اختبارات المدرجة في بتمارك، توفر تنوعا الكمبيوتر تقييم الأداء:
• بتمارك يقيم الأداء العام للنظام.
• المقصود خفيفة الوزن لأجهزة الكمبيوتر على مستوى الدخول ومنصات متحركة ليست قادرة على أداء وظيفة عامة تماما.
• تقدم الترفيه النتيجة في مشاكل مثل تشغيل الوسائط وأداء الألعاب.
• الإبداع يقيم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع الصور والفيديو؛
يظهر • إنتاجية كيفية تعامل نظام المهام المكتبية وتصفح الإنترنت.
• مكونات مقياس احتساب أداء الحسابية.
• التخزين تقيم أداء تخزين البيانات، بما في ذلك SSD والأقراص الصلبة الخارجية.

• PCMark предоставляет возможность сравнить результаты своего компьютера, ноутбука или Wintel-планшета с тысячами других систем, определить его слабые места и оценить прирост производительности после ترقية المعالج، بطاقة الرسومات، والذاكرة، أو القرص الصلب.حزمة اختبار تجتمع روح الحديث العصر:تختلف البنية التحتية الكمبيوتر بشكل كبير، والرسومات أكثر وأكثر وتستخدم على نطاق واسع محركات أشباه الموصلات، وحصلت على المعالجات المتكاملة، مسرعات الرسومات تنفيذ عمليات حسابية مشتركةالمقصد، تتطور بسرعة في السوق من دفاتر الملاحظات وأنظمة الطاقة المنخفضة الأخرى. يوفر بتمارك التقييم المتوازن للأداء الكمبيوتر على مجموعة واسعة من المعدات وفي سيناريوهات مختلفة، مما يعكس فوائد التكنولوجيات الجديدة.

• Разработчики стремились предоставить пользователям объективную информацию, чтобы последние могли принять правильное решение.إذا كانت سرعة SSD في بعض الأحيان إلى عشرات أضعاف أداء الأقراص الصلبة، والمكاسب أداء النظام بشكل عام لن تكون مهمة.يعطي بتمارك بمثابة تقييم خاص من المكونات، وعلى الكمبيوتر كله. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستخدم في فوتوريمارك البرامج النصية باستخدام معدات من التطبيقات الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للنتائج بقدر ما يتفق ممكن مع الظروف الفعلية.

إجمالي بتمارك حزمة 8 ستة سيناريوهات الحمل: المنزل، والإبداعية، والعمل، التخزين، تطبيقات أدوبي وتطبيقات مايكروسوفت أوفيس.

في كل من هذه الاختبارات أظهرت تقييم متكامل ل(التقييم).حول كيفية حساب التقديرات لا يتجزأ، وكذلك علينا أن شرح، ولكن على الفور نريد أن نحذر لكم أننا يفعلون ذلك فقط من أجل اكتمالها.عدد متكاملة حساب الصيغة كما صيغة لحساب نتائج المهام الفردية (أعباء العمل)، في البداية، من الصعب جدا أن نفهم، وثانيا، لا توجد معنى خاص.لذلك، قبل الانتقال إلى العرض الممل للمادة، وسوف نحاول أن نقول باختصار ما هو داخل اختبار بتمارك جناح 8.

لذلك، أولا وقبل كل شيء، نلاحظ أن بتمارك حزمة 8 جميع السيناريوهات الحمل، إلا التخزين، استنادا إلى التطبيقات في العالم الحقيقي.فقط اختبار التخزين التي تقيم أداء النظام الفرعي التخزين، هو الاصطناعية.وإذا كانت السيناريوهات تحميل المنزل والعمل والتطبيقات الإبداعية المستخدمة لتقييم الأداء، مكتوبة خصيصا لحزمة اختبار بتمارك 8 (مثل محرر النص،изображений и т. д.), то в сценариях Applications Adobe Creative Suite и Applications Microsoft Office используются реальные и очень распространенные приложения.

إذا استثنينا من اختبار الاعتبار التخزين، والتي يجري الاصطناعية، ومختلف عن الآخرين، يتم ترتيب مجموعة اختبار بتمارك 8 على النحو التالي. Всего в тесте используется 19 различных задач (workloads), таких как интернет-серфинг, редактирование текстов, редактирование фотографий и т. д.مزيج من هذه المهام ستة مجموعة سيناريوهات الحمل، حيث واحدة ونفس المهمة يمكن أن تدرج في سيناريوهات الحمل المختلفة. على سبيل المثال، فإن مهمة تحرير الصور (تحرير الصور) وشملت في السيناريو، وتحميل الرئيسية الإبداعي.

لكل من الأهداف 19 في حزمة بتمارك 8 احتساب نتيجة الفردية الخاصة بك. ويمكن التعبير عن نتيجة لكل مهمة في الثانية (عندما يتعلق الأمر الألعاب) أو في ثوان.وإذا كانت المشكلة باستخدام تسلسل معين، ويتم احتساب النتيجة على النحو الوسط الهندسي من الأوقات تنفيذ الخطوات الفردية المهمة. Если результат выполнения отдельного шага задачи измеряется в секундах (например, время открытия документа, время сохранение документа и т. д.), то именно он и используется в формуле для расчета.إذا كنا نتحدث عن الرسوم المتحركة، والتي يتم التعبير عن النتيجة كما إطارا في الثانية ل، في صيغة لحساب نتيجة عودة يستخدم، والذي يتزامن مع الوقت على وحدة البعد.ثم، وذلك باستخدام نتائج المهام الفردية، وتحسب نتائج كل سيناريو الحمل. وهناك صيغ لحساب جهات النظر أكثر رهيبة. ولكن النتيجة التي تم الحصول عليها بعض النقاط أبعاد، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتقييم متكامل للأداء.

ويوصى عملية الاختبار نفسه على النحو التالي:
установить операционную систему и все необходимые драйвера и обновления;
установить пакеты Adobe Creative Suite и Microsoft Office, если предполагается запускать тест Applications;
установить пакет PCMark 8;
перезагрузить компьютер;
подождать 15 минут, пока завершатся все фоновые процессы;
запустить тест PCMark 8.

ومن المعلوم أن إجراءات الاختبار وصفها هو التوصية.معناها هو ضمان أكبر قدر ممكن للتقليل من عدد من التطبيقات التي يمكن تشغيلها في الخلفية في نفس الوقت مع اختبار بتمارك 8.على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لدى الكمبيوتر اختبار مكافحة الفيروسات، فمن المستحسن أن تعطيل وقت الاختبار. وبطبيعة الحال، فمن الأفضل عمل اختبار على نظام التشغيل "نظيفة" مع حد أدنى من التطبيقات المثبتة.

You can now download PCMark 8 from Futuremark. PCMark 8 is designed to test the performance of all types of PC, from tablets to desktops. With five separate benchmark tests plus battery life testing, PCMark 8 helps you find the devices that offer the perfect combination of efficiency and performance. It's the complete PC benchmark for home and business.

You've tested your PC's gaming performance with 3DMark so what's next? Benchmark total system performance with PCMark 8, the complete benchmark for Windows. PCMark 8 includes five new benchmark tests. Choose one that best matches your needs, or run all five for a complete picture of your PC's performance.

PCMark 8 combines performance benchmarking, battery life testing, a dedicated benchmark for SSDs and HDDs, and real-world tests using popular applications from Adobe and Microsoft. It's an essential tool for anyone who wants to get the most out of their hardware.

PCMark 8 includes five new benchmark tests, each designed around a typical use scenario. Choose the benchmark that best matches your needs, or run all five for a complete picture of your PC's performance. Each benchmark produces a score you can use to compare systems as well as detailed results you can use to gain a deep understanding of system performance.

PCMark 8, the latest in the series of popular PC benchmarking tools, includes battery life measurement tools and new tests using popular applications from Adobe and Microsoft. Each of the five benchmarks included in PCMark 8 produces a score you can use to compare systems. Or use the detailed results from each workload to gain a deeper understanding of system performance.

متطلبات النظام الموصى بها
نظام التشغيل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز 7 أو ويندوز 8
المعالج: معالج ثنائي النواة
الذاكرة: 2 GB
الرسومات: ديريكتكس 11 متوافق
عرض: القرار 1920x1080
التخزين: 30 GB مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب



تاريخ: 2014
منصة: نوافذ 08/07 / 8.1
واجهة: البريطانيون
التنشيط: Keyfilemaker-CRD
الحجم: 2.91 جيجابايت

Скачать: Futuremark PCMark 8 2.3.293 Professional Edition
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Futuremark PCMark 8 2.3.293 Professional Edition

Category: Software | Posted: 15/10/2015, 4:32 | Downloads: 317
Futuremark PCMark 8 2.3.293 Professional Edition

PCMark 8 - It is a simple and easy-to-use benchmark, so you can test the overall performance of the system and its individual components.The program interface is fairly clear and convenient. Total in the main window you will find four tabs. In the first, you can start testing.The second will be activated immediately after the start, it will display the progress of the task is completed. In the last two tabs, the user is encouraged to see the results of testing and help section.
The analysis PCMark 8 Check your computer's performance in games, when playing videos in high definition, as well as switching tabs in a web browser, for the last testInternet connection is required. The network connection also need to compare the results of their computer with others.

Analysis of the performance will take more than ten minutes, even if not the most top-end configuration.From the other editions of the program, PCMark 8 characterized precisely by the fact that the suit is not only to evaluate the performance of gaming PCs, but also for the "average" power machines.In addition to assessing performance, this solution will also check the system stability and overclocking potential to the individual components. In general, one of the best benchmarks, although quite "cumbersome".

Futuremark - финская компания, которая представила новую версию бенчмарка под именем PCMark, который обеспечивает комплексное тестирование компьютеров под управлением Windows 7, 8, 8.1. Этот пакет призван дополнить линейку существующих программных продуктов компании, включающую PCMark05 для Windows XP и PCMark Vantage для Windows Vista.

PCMark 8 включает тесты производительности, времени автономной работы, особые тесты для оценки быстродействия SSD и HDD, а также оценку работы в реальных приложениях от Adobe и Microsoft.

7 tests included in PCMark, provide versatile evaluation of computer performance:
• PCMark assesses the overall performance of the system;
• Lightweight designed for entry-level computers and mobile platforms are not able to fully implement the common task;
• Entertainment offers the result of such tasks as media playback and gaming performance;
• Creativity evaluates your computer with images and video;
• Productivity shows how the system handles office tasks and Internet surfing;
• Computation measure computational performance components;
• Storage assesses the performance of data storage, including SSD and External Hard Drives.

• PCMark предоставляет возможность сравнить результаты своего компьютера, ноутбука или Wintel-планшета с тысячами других систем, определить его слабые места и оценить прирост производительности после Updates CPU, VGA card, memory, or hard disk.The test package meets the modern spirit of the times:PC infrastructure varies significantly, more and more are widely used solid-state drives, processors got integrated graphics, graphics cards perform calculations of totaldestination, rapidly growing market of netbooks and other low-power systems. PCMark provides a balanced assessment of performance on a wide range of computer hardware and in different scenarios, reflecting the benefits of new technologies.

• Разработчики стремились предоставить пользователям объективную информацию, чтобы последние могли принять правильное решение.If performance SSD sometimes dozens of times exceed indicators HDD, the overall increase in system performance will not be as significant.PCMark gives as a private evaluation of the components, and on the computer as a whole. In addition, Futuremark uses scripts using the equipment of the most popular applications for the results as soon as possible consistent with the actual conditions.

Total package PCMark 8 are six load scenarios: Home, Creative, Work, Storage, Applications Adobe Creative Suite and Applications Microsoft Office.

In each of these tests exhibited its integrated assessment (Score).About how integral estimates are calculated, we'll continue, but just want to warn you that we are doing this solely for the sake of completeness.Formulas for calculating the integral estimates, as the formula for calculating the results of individual tasks (workloads), at first, quite difficult to understand, and, secondly, are not special meaning.Therefore, before going on to a boring presentation, we will try to briefly tell what's inside PCMark test suite 8.

So, first of all, we note that the package PCMark 8 load all scripts, except Storage, based on real-world applications.Only test Storage, evaluates the performance of the storage subsystem, is synthetic.And if the load scenarios, Home, Creative Work and applications used for performance evaluation, written specifically for the PCMark test suite 8 (such as a text editor, editorизображений и т. д.), то в сценариях Applications Adobe Creative Suite и Applications Microsoft Office используются реальные и очень распространенные приложения.

If we exclude from consideration the test Storage, which, being synthetic, different from all others, the PCMark test suite 8 is arranged as follows. Всего в тесте используется 19 различных задач (workloads), таких как интернет-серфинг, редактирование текстов, редактирование фотографий и т. д.Combinations of these tasks is six load scenarios, where one and the same task can be included in different scenarios load. For example, the task of Photo Editing (photo editing) is included in the script load the Home and Creative.

For each of the 19 objectives in the package PCMark 8 calculated its own result. The result for each task can be expressed in fps (when it comes to games) or in seconds.And if the problem using a certain sequence of actions, the result is calculated as the geometric mean of the execution times of the individual steps of the task. Если результат выполнения отдельного шага задачи измеряется в секундах (например, время открытия документа, время сохранение документа и т. д.), то именно он и используется в формуле для расчета.If we are talking about the animation, for which the result is expressed as fps, in the formula used to calculate the opposite result, which coincides with the dimension of time units.Next, using the results for the individual tasks, the results are calculated for each load scenario. There are formulas to calculate the even more awesome views. But the result is some dimensionless points, which can be used for the integrated assessment of performance.

The very same process of testing is recommended as follows:
установить операционную систему и все необходимые драйвера и обновления;
установить пакеты Adobe Creative Suite и Microsoft Office, если предполагается запускать тест Applications;
установить пакет PCMark 8;
перезагрузить компьютер;
подождать 15 минут, пока завершатся все фоновые процессы;
запустить тест PCMark 8.

It is understood that the described testing procedure is a recommendation.Its meaning is to ensure that as far as possible to minimize the number of applications that can run in the background along with the PCMark 8.For example, if the test computer has anti-virus, it is desirable to disable the test. And, of course, testing is best done on a "clean" operating system with a minimum of installed applications.

You can now download PCMark 8 from Futuremark. PCMark 8 is designed to test the performance of all types of PC, from tablets to desktops. With five separate benchmark tests plus battery life testing, PCMark 8 helps you find the devices that offer the perfect combination of efficiency and performance. It's the complete PC benchmark for home and business.

You've tested your PC's gaming performance with 3DMark so what's next? Benchmark total system performance with PCMark 8, the complete benchmark for Windows. PCMark 8 includes five new benchmark tests. Choose one that best matches your needs, or run all five for a complete picture of your PC's performance.

PCMark 8 combines performance benchmarking, battery life testing, a dedicated benchmark for SSDs and HDDs, and real-world tests using popular applications from Adobe and Microsoft. It's an essential tool for anyone who wants to get the most out of their hardware.

PCMark 8 includes five new benchmark tests, each designed around a typical use scenario. Choose the benchmark that best matches your needs, or run all five for a complete picture of your PC's performance. Each benchmark produces a score you can use to compare systems as well as detailed results you can use to gain a deep understanding of system performance.

PCMark 8, the latest in the series of popular PC benchmarking tools, includes battery life measurement tools and new tests using popular applications from Adobe and Microsoft. Each of the five benchmarks included in PCMark 8 produces a score you can use to compare systems. Or use the detailed results from each workload to gain a deeper understanding of system performance.

Recommended system requirements
OS: Microsoft Windows 7 or Windows 8
Processor: Dual core processor
Memory: 2 GB
Graphics: DirectX 11 compatible
Display: 1920x1080 resolution
Storage: 30 GB free hard disk space



Date: 2014
Platform: Windows 7/8 / 8.1
Interface: British
Activation: Keyfilemaker-CRD
Size: 2.91 Gb

Скачать: Futuremark PCMark 8 2.3.293 Professional Edition
programama.com
2015