أعلى 10

Maxima 5.34.1 (wxMaxima 14.09.0) ML/Rus

الفئة: البرمجيات | Добавлено: 16-10-2015, 05:40 | التحميلات: 332
Maxima 5.34.1 (wxMaxima 14.09.0) ML/Rus

ماكسيما - نظام الحاسوب الجبر قوية وقابلة للمقارنة في الميزات مع النظام التجاري القيقب والرياضيات.نظام للتعامل مع تعبيرات رمزية والعددية، بما في ذلك التمايز والتكامل، سلسلة تايلور، التحويلات لابلاس، المعادلات التفاضلية العادية، أنظمة المعادلات الخطية، متعددو الحدود، ومجموعات، والقوائم، ناقلات، المصفوفات، والتنسورات.

وتنتج نتائج رقمية عالية الدقة باستخدام الكسور بالضبط، الأعداد الصحيحة والفاصلة العائمة الدقة التعسفي. يمكن للنظام مؤامرة الوظائف والبيانات في بعدين وثلاثة أبعاد.

ماكسيما - نظام للتعامل مع تعبيرات رمزية والعددية، بما في ذلك التمايز والتكامل، سلسلة تايلور، التحويلات لابلاس، المعادلات التفاضلية العادية، نظمالمعادلات الخطية، متعددو الحدود، ومجموعات، والقوائم، ناقلات، المصفوفات، والتنسورات.ماكسيما تعطي نتائج رقمية عالية الدقة باستخدام الكسور بالضبط، الأعداد الصحيحة والفاصلة العائمة الدقة التعسفي. يمكن للنظام مؤامرة الوظائف والبيانات في بعدين وثلاثة أبعاد.

ماكسيما - سليل Macsyma، الأسطوري نظام الحاسوب الجبر وضعت في 60s في وقت مبكر في معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا.هذا هو النظام الوحيد على أساس Macsyma لا تزال متاحة للجمهور ومع مستخدم نشط المجتمع بسبب انفتاحه. جعل Macsyma في الوقت ثورة في الجبر الكمبيوتر وتأثر كثير من النظم الأخرى، مثل القيقب والرياضيات.

Maxima 5.34.1 (wxMaxima 14.09.0) ML/Rus



نظام التشغيل : ويندوز 9X، 2000، XP، ويندوز فيستا، 7، 8
لغة واجهة : متعددي اللغات، Multilang ...
تفعيل : غير مطلوب
حجم : 42,65 Mb

Скачать Maxima 5.34.1 (wxMaxima 14.09.0) ML/Rus
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Maxima 5.34.1 (wxMaxima 14.09.0) ML / Rus

Category: Software | Posted: 16/10/2015, 05:40 | Downloads: 334
Maxima 5.34.1 (wxMaxima 14.09.0) ML / Rus

Maxima - A powerful computer algebra system, comparable in features with the commercial system Maple and Mathematica.The system for the handling of symbolic and numerical expressions, including differentiation, integration, Taylor series, Laplace transforms, ordinary differential equations, systems of linear equations, polynomials, sets, lists, vectors, matrices, and tensors.

It produces high precision numeric results by using exact fractions, integers and floating-point arbitrary precision. The system can plot functions and data in two and three dimensions.

Maxima - The system for the handling of symbolic and numerical expressions, including differentiation, integration, Taylor series, Laplace transforms, ordinary differential equations, systemslinear equations, polynomials, sets, lists, vectors, matrices, and tensors.Maxima yields high precision numeric results by using exact fractions, integers and floating-point arbitrary precision. The system can plot functions and data in two and three dimensions.

Maxima - Descendant Macsyma, legendary computer algebra system developed in the early 60s at MIT.It is the only system based on Macsyma still publicly available and with an active user community due to its openness. Macsyma made at the time a revolution in computer algebra and influenced many other systems, such as Maple and Mathematica.

Maxima 5.34.1 (wxMaxima 14.09.0) ML / Rus



Operating system : Windows® 9x, 2000, XP, Vista, 7, 8
Interface language : Multilingual, Multilang ...
Activation : Not required
Size : 42,65 Mb

Download Maxima 5.34.1 (wxMaxima 14.09.0) ML / Rus
programama.com
2015