أعلى 10

Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014/RUS)

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 18-10-2015, 03:58 | التحميلات: 247
Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014/RUS)

Acronis Snap Deploy بنشر بالضبط صورة القرص من قالب الكمبيوتر في نفس الوقت على عدة نظم الإرسال المتعدد, مما يجعلها مريحة جدا على التثبيت السريع الأساسية مكونات برنامج من خوادم أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية. التحدي المتمثل في نشر برامج جديدة أو نظام التكوين في جميع أنحاء شبكة من المؤسسات التعليمية والشركات التجارية الخاصة أو الوكالة الحكومية يمكن أن تكون معقدة وكثيفة العمالة.

ولكن بفضل شاملة وسهلة الاستخدام الحل أكرونيس الآن يمكنك بسرعة وسهولة نشر أو استعادة كل ما تبذلونه من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والمكتبية والخوادم ، في حين تحقيق تخفيضات كبيرة في التكاليف. هذا ممكن مع Acronis Snap Deploy! باستخدام المعترف بها صورة والتكنولوجيا ، Acronis Snap Deploy يخلق بالضبط صورة القرص الذي اخترته التكوين القياسية, بما في ذلك نظام التشغيل التكوين الملفات والتطبيقات الخاصة بك. ثم نشر الصورة على أنظمة متعددة ، مما يجعلها مثالية التثبيت السريع على "المعدن" للخوادم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر.

وظائف رئيسية:
قوية يعني السيطرة
من واحد الإدارية وحدة التحكم, يمكنك نشر صورة رئيسية بما في ذلك نظام التشغيل والتطبيقات على أجهزة كمبيوتر متعددة أو الملقمات على شبكة الاتصال الخاصة بك في وقت واحد باستخدام الإرسال المتعدد أو أحادية الإرسال. سريعة وسهلة!

خيارات نشر مرنة
نشر على الشروط الخاصة بك. Acronis Snap Deploy يوفر لك الكثير من الخيارات ، بما في ذلك نشر يدويا أو تلقائيا عند المستخدم القيادة على الجدول. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, Wake-على-LAN تلقائيا الأحذية مدعوم من إيقاف الآلات. و مستقل نشر " صورة يتيح لك نشر صورة حتى لو كانت الشبكة معطلة.

براعة في تشغيل المعدات
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نشر صورة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر مع الأجهزة المختلفة أبنية, لا مشكلة. المنتج يضمن أن النظم الجديدة التمهيد بشكل صحيح حتى لو كنت تعمل على تختلف عن الأجهزة.

فرد تحديث بعد النشر
بمجرد الانتهاء من النشر ، Acronis Snap Deploy يسمح لك بسهولة تغيير إعدادات نظام ويندوز مثل اسم الكمبيوتر IP أو سيد ، وذلك عرض المستخدمين النهائيين الخاصة بك الأمثل تعديل بيئة العمل وضمان تفرد الأسماء في شبكة الاتصال الخاصة بهم.

تكوينات مخصصة للآلات
يمكنك تعيين الإعدادات الفردية لكل جهاز كمبيوتر أو خادم في كل آلة كلهم تلقي مصممة على النحو المناسب التكوين. القائمة الجديدة من آلات يسمح لك لتتبع التقدم المحرز ووضع جميع عمليات النشر ، والإشراف على ما قبل تكوين الآلات الجديدة التي حددها لهم عنوان MAC.

حمل على الشروط الخاصة بك
على أن تكون جاهزة للنشر, يمكنك تحميل الجهاز فرديا مع صنع وفقا لطلب الزبون التمهيد وسائط مثل الأقراص المضغوطة أو DVD محرك أقراص فلاش أو من أكرونيس PXE Server تحميل من خلال الشبكة. Acronis Snap Deploy يسمح لك أن تختار منصة وسائل الإعلام للتمهيد سواء لينكس أو WinPE. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يمكنك إضافة برامج التشغيل الضرورية في وسائل الإعلام للتمهيد على أساس WinPE لضمان التوافق مع المعدات الجديدة

خيارات النشر:
نشر مستخدم. يعطي المستخدمين إمكانية تحريك صورة التوزيع على الأنظمة الخاصة بهم.
نشر الجدول الزمني. توزيع أو إعادة توزيع الصورة الرئيسية في نقطة محددة في الوقت المناسب. وهذا مفيد خصوصا عندما تحتاج إلى إعادة تثبيت الصورة على سيارة داخل بدقة تحديد فترة الخدمة ، على سبيل المثال ، في الليل أو في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.
اليدوي أو التلقائي النشر. يمكن تشغيلها يدويا أو تلقائيا عندما يتم ذلك عدد معين من الآلات.
الحكم الذاتي في النشر. يتيح لك بسهولة إعادة تشكيل النظم التي لا تعلق على الشبكة.

متطلبات النظام:
ويندوز XP / Vista / 7/8 / 8.1

الاختبارية:
ASD5_ru-RU.iso
CRC32: 763B4729
MD5: E796D9BE02ED79F475B3D087778310E7
SHA-1: 82BEF7E6CB77322C654305A0EB3101C177B1BBEB

السنة: 2014
المطور: www.acronis.com
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
العلاج: ليس مطلوبا
الحجم: 742.63 Mb

Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014/RUS)

Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014/RUS)

Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014/RUS)



تحميل برنامج Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014/RUS)
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014 / RUS)

Category: Software | Added: 18-10-2015, 03:58 | Downloads: 248
Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014 / RUS)

Acronis Snap Deploy deploys an exact disk image of template computer at the same time on multiple systems by multicast transmission, which makes it very convenient for quick installation the basic software components of servers and personal computers. The challenge of deploying new software or system configuration throughout the network of educational institutions, private business or government Agency can be complex and labor-intensive.

However, thanks to a comprehensive and user-friendly solution Acronis, now you can quickly and easily deploy or restore all your laptops, desktops and servers, while achieving significant cost reductions. This is possible with Acronis Snap Deploy! Using recognized image technology, Acronis Snap Deploy creates an exact disk image of your chosen standard configuration, including operating system, configuration your files and apps. Then you deploy that image to multiple systems, making it ideal for quick installation on the "bare metal" for servers and PCs.

Main functions:
Powerful means of control
From a single administrative console, you can deploy a master image including operating system and applications on multiple PCs or servers on your network simultaneously, using a multicast or unicast transmission. Quick and easy!

Flexible deployment options
Deploy on your own terms. Acronis Snap Deploy gives you plenty of options, including the deployment manually, automatically, upon user command and on a schedule. In addition, Wake-on-LAN automatically boots powered-off machines. And standalone image deployment lets you deploy an image even if the network is down.

The versatility in the operation of the equipment
If you need to deploy your image to PCs with different hardware architectures, no problem. The product ensures that your new systems boot up correctly even if they're running on dissimilar hardware.

Individual updating after deployment
As soon as you finish a deployment, Acronis Snap Deploy allows you to easily change Windows system settings such as computer name, IP configuration or SID, in order to offer your end users an optimal adjustment of the working environment and to ensure uniqueness of names in their network.

Custom configurations for machines
You can assign individual settings to each PC or server to each machine they all receive an appropriately tailored configuration. The new list of machines allows you to track the progress and status of all deployment operations, and to supervise the pre-configuration of new machines identified by their MAC address.

Load up on your own terms
To be ready for deployment, you can load your machine with individually customized boot media, such as CD, DVD, flash drive, or from Acronis PXE Server download through the network. Acronis Snap Deploy allows you to choose as a platform for bootable media, either Linux or WinPE. In addition, you can add the necessary drivers into a bootable media based on WinPE, to ensure compatibility with the new equipment

Deployment options:
The deployment user. Gives users the possibility to trigger image distribution to their own systems.
The deployment schedule. Distributes or redistributes the master image at a specific point in time. This is especially useful when you need to reinstall the image on the car within a strictly set period of service, for example, at night or on the weekend.
Manual or automatic deployment. Can be run manually or automatically, when this is done a specified number of machines.
Autonomous deployment. Lets you easily reconfigure systems that aren't attached to your network.

System requirements:
Windows XP / Vista / 7/8 / 8.1

Checksums:
ASD5_ru-RU.iso
CRC32: 763B4729
MD5: E796D9BE02ED79F475B3D087778310E7
SHA-1: 82BEF7E6CB77322C654305A0EB3101C177B1BBEB

Graduation Year: 2014
Developer: www.acronis.com
Language: Multilingual
Treatment: not required
Size: 742.63 Mb

Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014 / RUS)

Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014 / RUS)

Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014 / RUS)



Download Acronis Snap Deploy 5.0.1416 BootCD (2014/RUS)
programama.com
2015