أعلى 10

Home Photo Studio 7.15 أعد حزم

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 18-10-2015, 05:23 | التحميلات: 260
Home Photo Studio 7.15 أعد حزم

استوديوهات الصور المنزلية - هل محرر الصور مريحة وقوية، وفتح إمكانيات غير محدودة للإبداع. فإنه يسمح لك بسرعة تعديل و تحسين الصور, عرض الشرائح, إضافة مئات من المؤثرات الخاصة إنشاء كليات البطاقات التقويمات. برنامج مثالي كلا من المبتدئين والمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة. البرنامج سهل التعلم و لديه تعليمات مفصلة النظام. الآن كل ما تحتاجه للعمل مع الصور الرقمية في برنامج واحد! Home photo Studio صمم خصيصا سريعة و جودة معالجة الصور. يمكنك تحسين الصور الخاصة بك مع واحدة على زر الماوس, تنميق الصور باستخدام الفرش الخاصة, اضغط تصحيح الألوان, إزالة العين الحمراء, شحذ وغيرها الكثير!

يتضمن البرنامج أكثر من مائة الآثار الجميلة التي يمكنك تحويل أي صورة. انها تسمح لك لإضافة رائعة وهج البرق و الضباب, محاكاة المطر والثلج خلق تأثيرات الألوان المائية, الفسيفساء العتيقة الصور. Home photo Studio أيضا عدد من المرشحات فريدة من نوعها, على سبيل المثال آثار النفق ، التكعيبية و ثلاثية الأبعاد التراكيب. أخيرا البرنامج يسمح لك بذوق تزيين الصور. مجموعة "Home photo Studio" يتضمن الكثير من إطارات زخرفية, أقنعة الأصلي قوالب بطاقات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يمكنك إضافة خيارات التصميم باستخدام وظيفة الاستيراد. المحرر أيضا يسمح لك لخلق جميل التقويمات مع الصور الخاصة بك في أي سنة أو شهر.

الملامح الرئيسية:
• لمعالجة سريعة من الصور الخاصة بك. Home photo Studio صمم خصيصا سريعة و جودة معالجة الصور. يمكنك تحسين الصور الخاصة بك مع واحدة على زر الماوس, تنميق الصور باستخدام الفرش الخاصة, اضغط تصحيح الألوان, إزالة العين الحمراء, شحذ وغيرها الكثير!
• فريدة من الآثار والمرشحات. يتضمن البرنامج أكثر من مائة الآثار الجميلة التي يمكنك تحويل أي صورة. انها تسمح لك لإضافة رائعة وهج البرق و الضباب, محاكاة المطر والثلج خلق تأثيرات الألوان المائية, الفسيفساء العتيقة الصور. Home photo Studio أيضا عدد من المرشحات فريدة من نوعها, على سبيل المثال آثار النفق ، التكعيبية و ثلاثية الأبعاد التراكيب.
• تصميم أنيق الصور. لا صور و لا مزيد من الصور! مجموعة "Home photo Studio" يتضمن الكثير من إطارات زخرفية, أقنعة الأصلي قوالب بطاقات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يمكنك إضافة خيارات التصميم باستخدام وظيفة الاستيراد. المحرر أيضا يسمح لك لخلق جميل التقويمات مع الصور الخاصة بك في أي سنة أو شهر!
• جميع الوظائف في تطبيق واحد! Home photo Studio هو حقيقي الحاصدة للعمل مع الصور الرقمية. أنت لم تعد بحاجة إلى البحث عن أدوات مساعدة منفصلة من أجل حل المهام الصغيرة من أجل تحرير لمس أو الصورة. فقط تشغيل برنامج واحد و العمل!
• لا يصدق يمكن الوصول إليها ومريحة. تعبت من برامج معقدة واجهة? نحن نفهم عليك! Home photo Studio هو خصيصا لأولئك الذين يريدون نوعية تحرير الصور الآن و لا تضيع الوقت في تدريب طويل. الآلاف من المستخدمين سبق أن قال لنا "شكرا لك".الانضمام إلينا!

السنة: 2014
التنشيط: جزءا لا يتجزأ من (kaktustv thx)
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP | ويندوز فيستا | 7 | 8 و 8.1
صفحة البرنامج: homestudio.su
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
الحجم: 58 Mb

programama.com
2015

TOP 10

Home Photo Studio 7.15 RePack

Category: Software | Added: 18-10-2015, 05:23 | Downloads: 258
Home Photo Studio 7.15 RePack

Home Photo Studio - Is a convenient and powerful photo editor, opening unlimited possibilities for creativity. It allows you to quickly enhance and edit photos, view slideshows, add hundreds of special effects, create collages, cards and calendars. The program is perfect for both beginners and experienced users. The program is easy to learn and has a detailed help system. Now everything you need to work with digital photos are in one program! Home photo Studio designed specifically for fast and quality photo processing. You can improve your pictures with one mouse click, retouch portraits using special brushes, hold color correction, remove red eye, sharpen and many more!

The program includes more than a hundred beautiful effects, with which you can transform any photo. It allows you to add a fantastic glow, lightning and fog, to simulate rain and snow, creating effects watercolors, mosaics and antique photographs. Home photo Studio has also a number of unique filters, for example, the effects of the tunnel, cubism and three-dimensional compositions. Finally, the program allows you to tastefully decorate photos. The set of "Home photo Studio" includes a lot of decorative frames, masks and original templates of cards. In addition, You can add your design options using the import function. The editor also allows you to create beautiful calendars with your photographs on any year or month.

Key features:
• Fast processing of your photos. Home photo Studio designed specifically for fast and quality photo processing. You can improve your pictures with one mouse click, retouch portraits using special brushes, hold color correction, remove red eye, sharpen and many more!
• Unique effects and filters. The program includes more than a hundred beautiful effects, with which you can transform any photo. It allows you to add a fantastic glow, lightning and fog, to simulate rain and snow, creating effects watercolors, mosaics and antique photographs. Home photo Studio has also a number of unique filters, for example, the effects of the tunnel, cubism and three-dimensional compositions.
• Stylish design photos. No photos, no more photos! The set of "Home photo Studio" includes a lot of decorative frames, masks and original templates of cards. In addition, You can add your design options using the import function. The editor also allows you to create beautiful calendars with your photographs on any year or month!
• All functions in one application! Home photo Studio is a real harvester to work with digital photos. You no longer need to look for separate utilities for the solution of small tasks for editing, retouching or photo. Just run a single program - and work!
• Incredibly accessible and convenient. Tired of programs with a complex interface? We understand you! Home photo Studio is specifically designed for those who want quality edited photos right now, and not waste time on long training. Thousands of users have already told us "Thank you".Join us!

Graduation Year : 2014
Activation: embedded (kaktustv thx)
Operating system : Windows® XP | Vista | 7 | 8 & 8.1
Program page: homestudio.su
Interface language : Multilingual
Size: 58 Mb

programama.com
2015