TOP 10

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

Catégorie: Logiciel / Multimédia | Добавлено: 20-10-2015, 02:22 | Téléchargements: 272
JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center - Centre multimédia puissant, combinant le travail avec de la musique, de la vidéo et des photos.Lit les formats audio et vidéo les plus populaires, y compris MP3, CD audio (prise en charge CDDB) et DVD, peut convertir des CD-pistes audio au format WAV, MP3, copie de le vinyle du disque durdisques et bandes (tout en éliminant les interférences et le bruit), ainsi que de créer des CD audio, et pour toutes ces fonctions, le programme dispose de nombreuses options personnalisables.

En outre, il est un très bon et puissant dans sa capacité organisateur de fichiers multimédias, mediaredaktor, égaliseur, DSP intégré et un programmateur commode pour automatiser les processuslecture / enregistrement, ainsi que le soutien pour la télécommande. De option, mais de belles caractéristiques - devient presque une norme pour les programmes «décent» peuvent modifier l'apparence en utilisant des peaux, le mode mini-lecteur et le "TV" (c cartes ATI).

Principales caractéristiques:
* Организация всех ваших медиа-файлов и библиотеки
* Легкое в использовании окно действий программы
* Больше визуализаций
* Кнопки для переключения медиа режимов
* Древовидная навигация
* Поддержка камер Canon и Kodak, а также других камер, которые поддерживают WIA интерфейс
* Удаленное управление проигрыванием и просмотром медиа файлов
* Поддержка JPG, BMP, TIFF, RAW и PNG форматов
* Базовое редактирование изображений
* Улучшение изображений во время показа слайдшоу или загрузки в интернет и по e-mail
* Отображение обложек альбомов для всех аудио треков
* Мощные ТВ функции
* Поиск на популярных сервисах типа Google Video, Youtube и т.д.
* Загрузка ваших изображений и видео в интернет
* Обширные возможности для редактирования тегов аудио треков
* И множество других возможностей

Avec ce programme, vous pouvez utiliser un ordinateur pour contrôler tous les appareils qui lui sont connectés multimédia.Avec ce programme vous pouvez copier de la musique pour les baladeurs numériques et mélanger vos photos numériques à partir de votre appareil photo dans un centre des médias de la bibliothèque numérique, graver des CD de musique,regarder et enregistrer vos programmes TV favoris et plus encore. Le programme offre la possibilité d'organiser une collection de photos, afficher des informations détaillées sur chaque fichier.Mode plein écran unique vous permet de travailler avec la collection de médias, il conduire à un moniteur ou un téléviseur. Le programme soutient également différentes télécommandes. L'interface du programme supporte les skins.
JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37


Date: 2014
Plate-forme: Toutes les versions Windows
Interface: Multilanguage / Plurilingue
Activation: Patch-MPT
Taille: 25,8 Мб

Скачать: JRiver Media Center 20.0.37
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

Category: Software / Multimedia | Posted: 20/10/2015, 2:22 | Downloads: 270
JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center - Powerful multimedia center, combining work with music, video and photos.Plays most popular audio and video formats, including MP3, audio CD (supports CDDB) and DVD, can convert CD-audio tracks to WAV, MP3, copying to the hard drive vinylCDs and tapes (while removing the interference and noise), as well as create audio-CD, and for all these functions, the program has many customizable options.

In addition, there is a very good and powerful in its capabilities organizer of multimedia files, mediaredaktor, equalizer, built-in DSP and convenient scheduler to automate the processesplaying / recording, as well as support for remote control. From optional, but nice features - becoming almost a standard for "decent" programs can change the appearance using skins, mini-player mode and the "TV" (c cards ATI).

Key features:
* Organize all your media files and libraries
* Easy-to-use program window activities
* More Visualizations
* Button to switch the media mode
* Tree view navigation
* Support for Canon and Kodak cameras and other cameras that use the WIA interface
* Remote control of playback and viewing media files
Support * JPG, BMP, TIFF, RAW, and PNG formats
* Basic image editing
* Image enhancement during slide show or download on the Internet and by e-mail
* Displaying album covers for audio tracks
* Powerful TV Features
* Search popular services such as Google Video, Youtube etc.
* Upload your pictures and videos on the Internet
* Extensive possibilities for editing audio tracks tags
* And many other possibilities

With this program you can using a computer to control all connected to it multimedia devices.With this program you can copy music to portable digital players and mix your digital photos from your camera into a digital library media center, burn music CDs,watch and record your favorite TV programs and more. The program provides an opportunity to organize a collection of photos, view detailed information about each file.Unique full-screen mode allows you to work with the media collection, driving it to a monitor or TV. The program also supports various remote controls. The program interface supports skins.
JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37

JRiver Media Center 20.0.37


Date: 2014
Platform: Windows All
Interface: Multilanguage / Multilingual
Activation: Patch-MPT
Size: 25.8 MB

Download: JRiver Media Center 20.0.37
programama.com
2015